spnfan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Posts (July 2022) Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: mango.falooda

it didn't feel like he had a change of heart at all. when he saw the gun, he could hear ushna's voice in his head telling she hated him. it felt like he gave up for the sake of his health and basically his parents expelled him to some foreign country.

Since salman saeed is a very bad actor and has an expressionless face we can never figure out what creepy was thinking in that scene 🤣

1158437 thumbnail

Originally posted by: spnfan

He never posted a single pic with her on his insta and made a separate tweet to thank anmol? Chahta kya hai?

I guess he read those posts showing disappointment over anmol not tagging him or thanking him and he did this to make himself look better.

He failed miserably because I see people are more empathetic towards anmol both on twitter and instagram. He didn't sleep whole night looks like, the guy is feeling highly embarrassed.

1158437 thumbnail

Originally posted by: spnfan

It would have been anmol's fault if he was properly hiding his relationship. But anyone who takes a look at his Instagram can tell if he is dating or not and who he is dating.

Does none of his family members or relatives have an insta account?

He should have seriously kept quite. Only one irrelevant page posted anmol's statement with him and zainab's picture and every other story came after his post

Zainab seems to atleast have the common sense to keep quite unless she is the one who made him post that story. 😆

Zainab bibi commented on his post baad me when things between anmol and usama heated up. With this heart on one day back post. Abba Amma kaha hai. What was the need to comment when you know people are noticing you both. She seems to be like another attention seeker who wants to be in publicity as galaxy Lollywood mentioned her, thanks to Anmol.

My respect for anmol is increasing Everyday. That girl didn't react to garner attention. Without speaking anything she gave it back to Usama with grace. I do feel, her silence is making usama to regret what he did. He didn't post anything after the episode on insta shows how embarasesd he is now for what he did . The guy deserves this.. More than Shehroz, I am feeling sukoon to see him miserable. ( If that is the case)

IMG_20220727_121220.jpg

spnfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Renee.Clare

He failed miserably because I see people are more empathetic towards anmol both on twitter and instagram. He didn't sleep whole night looks like, the guy is feeling highly embarrassed.

I think only one Usama fan is defending him on Twitter 😆 and under GL post nobody cares even if he is dating zainab🤣. Then 2 media houses posted an article shading his dating life🤣. The second one even posted screenshots of all his lovey dovey chats with zianab🤣. Isko kehte hai apne hi pair mein kuladi maarna 🤣.

spnfan thumbnail

Zainab bibi commented on his post baad me when things between anmol and usama heated up. With this heart on one day back post. Abba Amma kaha hai. What was the need to comment when you know people are noticing you both. She seems to be like another attention seeker who wants to be in publicity as galaxy Lollywood mentioned her, thanks to Anmol.

My respect for anmol is increasing Everyday. That girl didn't react to garner attention. Without speaking anything she gave it back to Usama with grace. I do feel, her silence is making usama to regret what he did. He didn't post anything after the episode on insta shows how embarasesd he is now for what he did . The guy deserves this.. More than Shehroz, I am feeling sukoon to see him miserable. ( If that is the case)

IMG_20220727_121220.jpg

He definitely realised he screwed up 🤣

Usama and zainab themselves want all the attention on their relationship and cry wolf when they actual gets it🤣.

spnfan thumbnail

https://www.instagram.com/tv/CggVvLUImTK/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

They are shooting crapfest in wahab house 😔.

Matlab usmol will be in that house with different people😒

MuratHayat thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

They both had a joint interview with fuchsia and in that interview,, Anmol said that Usama is dating someone. He was all fine with that for two days and suddenly he puts a post in his Insta story shading anmol, that he hasn't shared anything with her colleague ( anmol ) because he doesn't want to. Dating is a bad thing and goes against his family values, he would Better marry directly. He has few friends in industry and someone Xyz (anmol) with zero knowledge shouldn't comment about his personal life , he is here to work and no one has right to discuss his personal life.

Anmol off-course felt offended at his behavior but she didn't say anything just removed all UshRoz related stories from her insta stories that day after his post. Usama after sometime removed that story shading anmol.. And today, in her farewell post, she tagged everyone from the cast and crew except usama. Now usama is doing damage control by tweeting for her separately thanking her on twitter by tagging her.

OMG omg!!!

That was very low of usama..

In simple words his family values Don't allow him to go public until married...does he really think fans are that stupid in this tym and age

Thanks Renee for patiently typing his antics 😆

mango.falooda thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

goes to show the power of silence. sometimes, word held back is the best weapon