maanarsh thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: FIREMYSOUL

Yes unfortunately she put herself in this position. Fateh kept warning her abt J as well as angad but she didn't listen. Fateh pe bharosa na kare fine but how can she trust J when she knew everything including jass kand. Fateh ke liye ek rule and pyaari behna ke liye alag rule bhai ye kahan ka insaaf tha. She outright lied to fateh and he isn't supposed to react coz he was wrong before. He was hurt he reacted but on roka day he didn't say anything wrong. Not justifying wat he did after that but Fateh manipulate hua tho kamina but tejo got manipulated by angadji tho she's allowed to coz she sees only good in others how is that justified yaar. Fateh ne galat kiya agreed so don't accept him chalega but that doesn't make tejo right. She accused him of enough things other than going back to J. Her doubting fateh with J is fine but MMS leak and killing her to be with J is ridiculous. If she can't trust a man who stood in oncoming traffic with a smile on his face willing to die for his love then fayda kya. Like KSV said fateh learnt from every mistake he made and now proved himself. He's human and he knew he didn't deserve tejo but he came only coz he her confession that she will love only him.Even today when she yelled at him fateh just stood there smiling ki tejo teek ho gayi. That's all that mattered to him. Fateh galat tha and he paid dearly for it.Now it's tejos turn to grow and learn to live for herself. She can't trust fateh it's fine but then don't give J a chance just coz she's pregnant ya phir she's ur sister. That ain't right.Dekte hai wat route maker's take.

I agree 💯

Fateh had the right the right to know abt the baby before Angad...but nai madam ko jaake uske Angadji ko batana tha...it's fine u don't trust Fateh but atleast jaake bache ke baare me bata sakti thi as he was the father

Mink thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: FIREMYSOUL

Yes unfortunately she put herself in this position. Fateh kept warning her abt J as well as angad but she didn't listen. Fateh pe bharosa na kare fine but how can she trust J when she knew everything including jass kand. Fateh ke liye ek rule and pyaari behna ke liye alag rule bhai ye kahan ka insaaf tha. She outright lied to fateh and he isn't supposed to react coz he was wrong before. He was hurt he reacted but on roka day he didn't say anything wrong. Not justifying wat he did after that but Fateh manipulate hua tho kamina but tejo got manipulated by angadji tho she's allowed to coz she sees only good in others how is that justified yaar. Fateh ne galat kiya agreed so don't accept him chalega but that doesn't make tejo right. She accused him of enough things other than going back to J. Her doubting fateh with J is fine but MMS leak and killing her to be with J is ridiculous. If she can't trust a man who stood in oncoming traffic with a smile on his face willing to die for his love then fayda kya. Like KSV said fateh learnt from every mistake he made and now proved himself. He's human and he knew he didn't deserve tejo but he came only coz he her confession that she will love only him.Even today when she yelled at him fateh just stood there smiling ki tejo teek ho gayi. That's all that mattered to him. Fateh galat tha and he paid dearly for it.Now it's tejos turn to grow and learn to live for herself. She can't trust fateh it's fine but then don't give J a chance just coz she's pregnant ya phir she's ur sister. That ain't right.Dekte hai wat route maker's take.

110% fire!

Tejo has always been tougher on Fateh, yes he made Mistakes said sorry and meant it, even today she said to Fateh that I always thought Jasmine was cunning her whole life but your worse. So she knew her sister was cunning but forgave her and treated her like a puppy for what?! And for her not to doudt Angad was unreasonable. The man left his lifeline Riya in Shimla and showed up at her house as a friend and befriended her whole family and followed her at 3am when she went to meet Fateh to talk things out?! She doesn’t think that’s questionable? Of course Fateh would be upset and thank god he punched Angad that time.

If she can’t trust Fateh she shouldn’t be with him, but it’s Tejo who always forgives too quickly without talking things out…so many times it has felt like Fateh wanted to express himself but she would say let’s enjoy the present, we are together now etc….

They needed that confrontation long time ago.

Being married, I’ve learned you have to let go of your anger and forgive openly and you can’t bring up the same stuff/past in fights over and over, especially when it’s been sorted, it’s not healthy and it creates more issues in the long run.

Edited by Mink - 3 years ago
Mink thumbnail

Originally posted by: maanarsh

Ye chodho...kal Ankit ne YouTube me jaise hi shorts daale the ... immediately Pri n Rash ka ek reel aagaya🤣

And what was up with his tone, so soft and caring, asking people to watch it..:.whereas last vlog started with sarcasm to Fatejo fans and smirkish facial expressions.

So now he’s doing his own damage control. To be honest I’m suprised we got bts short with satti and not his bdf Gurpreet lol

Edited by Mink - 3 years ago
Mink thumbnail

So misunderstandings will be cleared by family. Not sure how reliable this this

https://twitter.com/celebritytadkaa/status/1549831035856523264?s=21&t=Mxuq26Mn8gHfte87QVwQtA

Bluekohl thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Mink

110% fire!
Tejo has always been tougher on Fateh, yes he made Mistakes said sorry and meant it, even today she said to Fateh that I always thought Jasmine was cunning her whole life but your worse. So she knew her sister was cunning but forgave her and treated her like a puppy for what?! And for her not to doudt Angad was unreasonable. The man left his lifeline Riya in Shimla and showed up at her house as a friend and befriended her whole family and followed her at 3am when she went to meet Fateh to talk things out?! She doesn’t think that’s questionable? Of course Fateh would be upset and thank god he punched Angad that time.

If she can’t trust Fateh she shouldn’t be with him, but it’s Tejo who always forgives too quickly without talking things out…so many times it has felt like Fateh wanted to express himself but she would say let’s enjoy the present, we are together now etc….
They needed that confrontation long time ago.
Being married, I’ve learned you have to let go of your anger and forgive openly and you can’t bring up the same stuff/past in fights over and over, especially when it’s been sorted, it’s not healthy and it creates more issues in the long run.

@was it though? Angad was completely fine partying around with Fateh, and following Tejo in Moga leaving Riya in Shimla. Before Fateh decided that he's done playing in chameli lap, and now wants Tejo back, he's having fun with Angad as well. It wasn't like Tejo was the only one... Fateh was happily BFF with the guy as well.

That's Tejo, and agree or not Angad did ACT like a really good friend to her. He's there for her when nobody else was. He's there when Fateh was roaming with his mistress/GF. And unlike Fateh Tejo is not someone who uses people and then throws them bcz they found lubbb. It'd have been a stain on Tejo's character after asking Angad to take her away, living in his home for so long, knowing he's the only one who cared about her, will drop him bcz Fateh decided now he wants to be back in her life.

Unlike Fateh, Tejo does not uses people. That's why she did not immediately threw Angad outta her life.

I mean that goes for Fateh as well right? If he thinks she's a gold digger who#re why does he want to be with her?

And when has Fateh ever tried to talk about his acts? He just whitewashed his acts like I made mistakes, here are roses and I'm sorry (like he just forgot their anniversary date, or didn't call her for a day). He wants to talk about HER behavior. How she should act and behave.

I mean sure your last thing is kinda accurate, but that's in normal fights. I doubt it's for couples where one is taken advantage of, abused, gaslighted, ignored and neglected, cheated, humiliated, false accusations, almost gotten killed bcz ur man was busy getting a lap dance, or gotten kidnapped, tortured, almost raped bcz ur husband's crazy mistress decided you should die kinda trauma. Not once Fateh has acknowledged all this. Saying 'mistakes' for all this seems like an understatement of the millenium.

Edited by Bluekohl - 3 years ago
PutijaChalhov thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

So misunderstandings will be cleared by family. Not sure how reliable this this

https://twitter.com/celebritytadkaa/status/1549831035856523264?s=21&t=Mxuq26Mn8gHfte87QVwQtA

They are showing the promo of Jasmine and Fateh fire scene in the same place where she tried to kill Tejo

Mink thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bluekohl

@was it though? Angad was completely fine partying around with Fateh, and following Tejo in Moga leaving Riya in Shimla. Before Fateh decided that he's done playing in chameli lap, and now wants Tejo back, he's having fun with Angad as well. It wasn't like Tejo was the only one... Fateh was happily BFF with the guy as well.

That's Tejo, and agree or not Angad did ACT like a really good friend to her. He's there for her when nobody else was. He's there when Fateh was roaming with his mistress/GF. And unlike Fateh Tejo is not someone who uses people and then throws them bcz they found lubbb. It'd have been a stain on Tejo's character after asking Angad to take her away, living in his home for so long, knowing he's the only one who cared about her, will drop him bcz Fateh decided now he wants to be back in her life.

Unlike Fateh, Tejo does not uses people. That's why she did not immediately threw Angad outta her life.

I mean that goes for Fateh as well right? If he thinks she's a gold digger who#re why does he want to be with her?

And when has Fateh ever tried to talk about his acts? He just whitewashed his acts like I made mistakes, here are roses and I'm sorry (like he just forgot their anniversary date, or didn't call her for a day). He wants to talk about HER behavior. How she should act and behave.

I mean sure your last thing is kinda accurate, but that's in normal fights. I doubt it's for couples where one is taken advantage of, abused, gaslighted, ignored and neglected, cheated, humiliated, false accusations, almost gotten killed bcz ur man was busy getting a lap dance, or gotten kidnapped, tortured, almost raped bcz ur husband's crazy mistress decided you should die kinda trauma. Not once Fateh has acknowledged all this. Saying 'mistakes' for all this seems like an understatement of the millenium.

Anagad had creepy man signs from the first scene, he knew Tejo we as married at that point and he was flirting eyeing Tejo, or maybe the makers wanted to start that ship which never sailed with fans.

The rest I won’t get into because your Tejo colour eyes/vision won’t agree with my fan girl over the top love for Fabulous Fateh!!!

If anything I would say Tejo doesn’t deserve Fateh at this point for the man he’s become, he’s not what he once was, he will make mistakes again and he will grow from them the way he has. She needs to grow now and change too or at minimum take care of her life and love life, if she wants Fateh then she needs to prioritize the relationship . But I also want to see this weeks episodes and hope they start to build a relationship on trust etc….but really hoping for some character development and growth for her.

Bluekohl thumbnail

Anagad had creepy man signs from the first scene, he knew Tejo we as married at that point and he was flirting eyeing Tejo, or maybe the makers wanted to start that ship which never sailed with fans.

The rest I won’t get into because your Tejo colour eyes/vision won’t agree with my fan girl over the top love for Fabulous Fateh!!!

If anything I would say Tejo doesn’t deserve Fateh at this point for the man he’s become, he’s not what he once was, he will make mistakes again and he will grow from them the way he has. She needs to grow now and change too or at minimum take care of her life and love life, if she wants Fateh then she needs to prioritize the relationship . But I also want to see this weeks episodes and hope they start to build a relationship on trust etc….but really hoping for some character development and growth for her.

Well potato potatoe... We agree here. He can dump her bcz she's a gold digger whore and even then I'll be happy.

They can restart a new love story for her and he can go wherever he wants. Someone who actually deserves him... Maybe reform his nachaniya and get him with her. That would be the perfect conclusion for everyone. Bcz apparently he's become the second coming of Jesus for doing the basic shit... Which tejo had done for him already, everything he's done even now, T did it way more diligently and with way less encouragement and appreciation. But anyway it'd be really great if these two part their ways forever. He deserves better and she deserves better too.

Edited by Bluekohl - 3 years ago
Indira1211 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Bluekohl

But it is not clear if she actually remembers this or has forgotten everything which happened. If she does not remember what happened after the Fire then you can barely blame her. Last scene she remembers then is Fateh ditching her, calling her a whore, secretly meeting Jasmine everywhere just like Earlier, and then seeing jasfa very close while she is burning to death.

yes. This was shown in yesterdays episode. She still thinks Angad was a good person… Anyway I hope they don’t drag this fatejo misunderstanding and let tejo realise that fateh does indeed love her very much … fatejo need to get together and once and for all expose jasmine and sort her out. I think jasmine has run her time out in this show..,everyone is tired of her now
Bluekohl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Indira1211

yes. This was shown in yesterdays episode. She still thinks Angad was a good person… Anyway I hope they don’t drag this fatejo misunderstanding and let tejo realise that fateh does indeed love her very much … fatejo need to get together and once and for all expose jasmine and sort her out. I think jasmine has run her time out in this show..,everyone is tired of her now

If Jasmine is out then half of the problems will be solved. .. it is makers insisting her to shove her in Every story line and not accepting the fact that her role is over. At most she can be a minor character if they want to run the show properly.

I am not keen on anything but Jasmine punishment. She has Run around and hurt Tejo too much to get free pass this time