Mineil FF"Shades of love" part -34 date 8-9-2023page:55 - Page 20

Posted: 1 years ago
Originally posted by su_94

Hone wale baccho ke baap is just cute 🤣I can imagine🤣 Mini Ash saying this 🤣And irritating Neil 🤣And now Neil have started to love it secretly and in all mood to turn it into reality 🤣

Neil's heart started feeling love for Mini.🥰❤

This mini is a brat😈🤣

Sometimes i feel bad for neil...bechara...devil ke plan mein phas jata hai hamesha🤣

Wondering which incident would be a trigger to make them realise their love and who will be yhe first to fall in love

Originally posted by Bechain_Bulbul

This mini is a brat😈🤣

Sometimes i feel bad for neil...bechara...devil ke plan mein phas jata hai hamesha🤣

Wondering which incident would be a trigger to make them realise their love and who will be yhe first to fall in love

Neil😔😔😔😔😇..he is suffering very much from her

Part:16

"Neil.. why are you coming near to me? don't come near to me... didn't you forget yesterday's incident?... I will bite you?"Mini said nervously taking steps back.

She stepped backward until she hit the wall.

"Neil tum kya karne ja rahe ho?"Mini asked nervously as she realized that she couldn't walk backward anymore.

Neil didn't listen to Mini and came towards Mini with a stern look on his face.

"Neil... Mein karatte black belt hoon.don't try to cross your boundaries" Mini said.. Her heart was beating fast.With a mischievous smile he placed his both hand on either side of her head... there only is few inches difference between their face.

Her body shivered as his warmth breath touched her face.

"sorry bolo dear devil kid"he said in his sexy voice.

"Sorry for what?" she asked, controlling her racing heart.

"For pouring water on me yesterday, now for locking the bathroom door from outside and also for biting my shoulder in yesterday "Neil replied.

"Na.. Nahi bolunga.. What will you do?"Mini asked, gathering courage somewhere.

"I will do what ever I want"He replied.

Mini looked at him nervously and her eyes stuck in his shoulder when she saw the bite mark in his shoulder.He was wearing an inner vest, So she can see his shoulder.

"Is this bitten by me? Were my teeth this much strong?"Mini asked confusingly.

"nahi... Ise padosee sandhu aunty ki kutte ne kaat liya"Neil replied sarcastically.

Mini gritten her teeth angrily hearing his reply.."Don't waste time and apologize quickly because I want to go for my job"Neil said.

"nahi bolunga.. you compared me with a dog"Mini said angrily..

"If so I will do what I wish now"He said with a mischievous smile.

"ek minute... can you.. I mean.. have you ever kissed any of your ex girlfriends?" Mini asked stammerly.

"Why do you want to know it?" he asked seriously.

"I want to know it.. Kyon ki mein tumahari patni hoon.

I want to know your previous deeds and... And it's my right "she replied in attitude.

"Accha....as a husband this is my right and revenge "he said and winked.

"No you can't do it..."she said and immediately cover her lips with her hand.

"Dear devil... why did you cover your lips.. I'm not going to kiss you" He said while controlling his laugh.

"Then ...Then what are you going to do ?"she asked nervously.

"dekho..."He said and picked her up.After picking her up, he bit her on the neck.

"Neil.. Neil..don't do it... put me down.. otherwise I will hit you"Mini said while controlling her racing heart beat.

"ab revenge poora hua"He said putting her down. Rubbing her neck she glared at him angrily.

"Don't look so angry... Anger is bad for your health" he teased her and started to wear a shirt.

Mini looked at her reflection in the mirror. She has a bite mark on her neck.

"omg!.. what will priya aunty and neena didi think if they see this bit mark" she said looking at the mirror.

"What will they think?Neil asked teasingly.

"didn't you know?"she asked angrily.

"Nahi.... that's why I asked you"Neil replied with a mischievous smile. Mini gritted her teeth in anger.

"Don't gritted your teeth this much... If the tooth falls out, you won't be able to eat anymore"He said like an advice to her and start to comb his hair.

Mini put some of her hair in front and set it so that the bit mark could not be seen..

"Perfect..." She said after looked in the mirror and walked towards the door.

When she went to open the door of the room she remembered something and she came back and stood behind Neil and asked.

"You didn't gave answer to my question."

"question? which question "he asked while combing his hair.

"Have you ever kissed any of your girlfriend's?"she again asked.

"yeah....I kissed Kajal and Rhea two or three times. Why do you want to know this?He asked.

"have... have you ever share bed with them... i mean have you share physical relation with them"Mini again asked.

"I told you once. Neil never crossed his boundaries" he said seriously.

"that's good.... don't cross any boundaries in future too. If you do I will kill you"Mini replied.Neil rolled his eyes after hearing her words.

Hearing the sound of someone knocking on the door, Mini went and opened the door. "Good morning mini" said Neena with a smile.

"Good morning Neena didi"Mini replied with a smile.

"Where's Neil?" Neena asked.

"Getting ready to go to the call center...... Neil, didi is calling you." After answering Neena, she looked at Neil and said.

"Kya hua Neena?"Neil asked coming up to them.

" let's have breakfast together...we will go to Abhinav's home after breakfast "Neena said looking at Neil and Mini.

"seriously you are going back to jiju's home" Neil asked her.

"yeah... I can't live in this house with chotti nani" said Neena.

"hmm... you go downstairs. I'll be there in ten minutes"Neil said.

Mini goes downstairs with Neena. "Neena didi... why don't you like chotti nani?" asked mini.

"She is a woman with a regressive mind. Women's lives are in the kitchen, women should live as slaves to men, they should not get education, they should not wear modern clothes. That is her point of view. I don't like her perspective . I will oppose them and end up in a big fight."Neena said.

"oh....I can't believe she is real sister of your nani.. how cool is your nani" Mini said.

"Our nani used to be a regressive thinker but over time she corrected herself when she realized that many of her views were wrong."Neena said.

Mini smiled and said "I like your nani very much... whenever she comes here she treats me like her own granddaughter. But I don't like chotti nani."

“Have you met chotti nani?Neena asked.

"yeah.. In yesterday night and also had a fight "Mini replied.

Neena smiled and said. "Chotti nani has come here for the first time. She was invited for my wedding and your wedding but she didn't came. I feel something wrong with her sudden visit ."

"Where is her place ?Mini asked

"dhuri "Neena replied.

"In Sangrur district? Mini asked.

"Yeah... Ashok uncle ki district "Neena again replied with a smile.

Amar and Abhinav were having breakfast when Meena and Neena reached the dining room.

"Good morning mini... where is Neil" asked abhinav while eating.

"Goof morning jiju... he will come "mini replied and sat on the chair infront of dinning table.

Neena also sat on another chair and served food in bowl from Castrol.

"Mini beta...Is your college re-opening in next week?amar asked.

"Yes uncle..."she replied.

"if you want to purchase anything go for a shopping with priya"Amar said.

"sure uncle.... by the way where is priya aunty"Mini asked.

"I am in the kitchen, Mini... I have some dishes to wash" said Priya from the kitchen.

"Let's wash the dishes later. Now come and have breakfast. If you don't eat on time, you will have health problems," Mini said.

Priya came and washed her hands with a smile when she heard what Mini was saying and sat in front of the dinning table. Mini served food for priya and they started to have their breakfast . After few minutes Neil joined them.

"Where is chotti nani?"Neil asked priya

"She went to the temple in the morning. She didn't come back yet" Priya said.

"Mini beta... chachi ji is a person with regressive character.Newgeneration girls including you didn't like her character . Maybe she don't like your style of dress and behavior and she may fight with you because of it.If she say something, You should ignore it because she is our guest so...."Amar said like an advice to Mini.

"uncle... I won't create any problem. But if she talks in a way that hurts me, maybe I will react" Mini replied.

After breakfast Abhinav and Neena return to their house and Amar went to his office.

"Neil... when will you go?" Priya asked Neil who was sitting in the hall looking at something on his phone.

"I will go after 9:30 mom. what happened?"Neil asked.

"Chachi ji is not back yet. Can you go and find out why she is late" Priya asked to Neil.

Saying "Hmm.. ok" Neil put his phone in his pocket and got up from his seat. Meanwhile they heard the sound of someone pressing the calling bell..

"this might be chotti nani"Neil said to priya.

Mini went and opened the door. Chotti nani looked at her with disgust. She thought some dirt on her clothes and that's why chotti nani is looking at her like this. Mini looked to see if there is dirt on her clothes.

"Priya, tumhari bahu ko sharam nahi aathi. Uski dress kevel ghutanee ki lambaee ki hai.Is ladki ko ek lambe dress pahnane ke liye kaho"chotti nani said to priya. When she stepped inside the home.

Her talk makes Mini angry. Mini went to answer her angrily but Priya gestured with her eyes as don't answer. Mini wears knee length pant or mid calf pant with t shirt when staying at home during the day.

"chachi ji...this is normal dress..nowadays girls wear this kind of dress more" Priya said calmly.

"arey... priya we should not inquire about other girls.. it is our responsibility to dress the girls in our house decently. Bad girls wear such dresses. priya, girls from good families don't wear such dresses"she said like an advice to priya.

When Mini going to answer her.. Neil asked"chotti nani, what is bad girls? And don't you know that you shouldn't judge someone by their clothes"

"Neil beta...others can see below her knees. Don't you have a problem with your wife wearing this kind of dress?"chotti nani asked.

"What's the problem if someone sees below her knees? And clothes are personal choice of everyone and I don't like to interfere with in it. if a girl wear short dress, knee length dress, calf length dress, maxi, sari or whatever , respect it... it's her choice.. No one can right to interfere it"Neil politely said to her.

Mini looked at Neil in surprise. This is the first time Mini is hearing Neil talking like this.

"Maa... I'm going to the call center.. bye" Neil said and walked out.Mini also walked behind him.

Mini went to Neil who started the bike and said."Thankyou...."

"For what?"Neil asked without looking her face.

"For the support "Mini replied.

"Mention not,devil kid"he replied with attitude and went from there.

With a smile Mini went inside.

To be continued..........

Please forgive me for my grammar mistakes and give ur comments❤🥰

Their love hate chemistry am loving🤣 now they are playing bites bites game

Remembered coffee bites days 🤣 @zalima @Krithz  @su @Bechainbulbul 🤣

Mini started to behave like wife🤣 girls have this thing by default 🤣

Edited by N_sharmaa - 1 years ago
Originally posted by N_sharmaa

Their love hate chemistry am loving🤣 now they are playing bites bites game