Originally posted by: WildestDreams
I can’t for 10-11 PM! Its kid bedtime😳
Check this post
BHAI & FAMILY 10.12
CHACHI vs CUTEY 11.12
6 year leap promo : Tulsi-Mihir separation
BoI aka Harminder ka tune change start hogaya!!!!
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 2nd T20I🏏
Hrithik ‘praises’ Dhurandhar but he also disagrees with its politics
Alia Bhatt & Salman at the Red sea Festival
Film Critics Guild issues statement
Is Yrkkh in trouble?
Who is the most hated character
Kritika Kamra Gaurav Kapur Confirm Relationship
I hope pari sudhar nahi gayi ho!
Happy Birthday champion: Gaurav Khanna
Should India Ban Social Media for Children Under 16 Like Australia?
Paresh Rawal deletes his distasteful tweet on Anupama Chopra
Saahil & Pooja Set To Return!!
December Reading Challenge & Christmas Reads- BT Page Log Thread
Industry support for Dhurandhar (a compilation)
Kasam Se Banta Rishta ~ Ssharad Malhotra x Shivani Tomar SS
Critic Roshan is back with another review of Dharundhar!!
Check this post
7-8 pm ho hoga mostly😆
I will be present 7-8 pm IST on July 16.
If I understand correctly, "swapping" is not consensual. The first TR says to the second TR, "I'm taking A and giving you B," and that permanently fixes the affiliation of A, after which the second TR can say to a third TR, "I'm taking C and giving you B," but to the first TR, the second TR can only say, "I'm taking C and giving you D," because B cannot be returned.
If smone ask for our team member can we deny?
after 3 posts I m done right then no one will be able to swap my members ?
You are done taking and discarding, but someone else can take from you and discard to you.
Originally posted by: RainOfDew
I think no. It's not asking, it's taking and discarding.
Very well said, Neha 🤣🤣 Its basically auction of sheeps😆😆Originally posted by: DelusionsOfNeha
Basically IPL wali boli lagegi 🤣 yahan bhed bikne wale hai 🤣 badhiya hai
The members you swapped after 3 posts can't be taken by other TRs. Since each team has 8 members, 4 members including the swapped members & TR are safe but not the rest of the 4 members of your team. Then can be taken by other TRs in exchange of other members.after 3 posts I m done right then no one will be able to swap my members ?
No a TR can't deny and even team members too can't deny.😆😆Originally posted by: RainOfDew
Okay...New tentative time 7-8 PM IST.Originally posted by: WildestDreams
Originally posted by: Infinitely
No a TR can't deny and even team members too can't deny.😆😆
🤣 ye bhi sahi hai. Jo manga wo milega aur wahi rakhna padega 🤣
Hey guyz Since yesterday I am playing forum games and I enjoying it alot So thought to start my own thread as one game is on my mind Ok so it's...
Ok its easy. I say two people/things/places and you say who you would save out of them both and then the next person makes 2 other...
Completed 150 pages New Word Game Continue playing here Select a word from the posted song Tu meri main tera Duniya jale tho jale Dil Tera ye...
Second letter's First word , ( previously it was first letter,'s second word ) Example Pyaar kabhi kam na karna sanam K
This thread Completed 150 pages New thread opened for continuation. Select the lyrics word from the Above person's post. Mera dil bhi kitna...