bhshre95 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Smithhh

They were separated and now together😳...In the upcoming show he is not paired with her thats why he said that.

Really? Thats nice❤️ I got really confused with his statements 😆 Anyway glad they are together ❤️ Thanks for clarification

Sera-high123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhshre95

Has anyone watched Prem Gali here??😆

Was watching it today. Skipped a lot of episodes and landed on a episode where the married couple are kinda fed up of their families interference in their life and decide to live separately. But then they think if family members know bohot drama karenge and so they plan and run away🤣

I so so wish there was such a track in MH🤣

I mean there the family members aren't even toxic or anything phir bhi they run away aur yahan noone likes Hala apart from Hamza ans and dadi but they are still stuck there

I think Farhan's previous shows were also nice😆 watched a bit of Udari yesterday and today a bit of Prem Gali. Both shows seem to be quite good

I haven't seen Prem Gali or Udaari but I have heard Udaari is well made show.

I have no idea why Farhan and Hania did MH after reading the script. 😆

Nandini_goyal thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

this show is too slow

Sera-high123 thumbnail

Yes it is 😆😆

Pehle samjh nahi aaya because I binged watched the first 21 epsiodes in 3-4 days. Now the story isn't even moving an we have to wait for a week for epsiodes.

Edited by Sera-high123 - 3 years ago
Aquabutterfly thumbnail

It is 😆

And waiting a week for a new episode is torture

bhshre95 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Sera-high123

I haven't seen Prem Gali or Udaari but I have heard Udaari is well made show.

I have no idea why Farhan and Hania did MH after reading the script. 😆

Yup it does seem to be a good show but gets serious after a few episodes 😭🥺

Prem gali is mostly light hearted 😆❤️

Both seem so much better than MH. Even side characters are quite interesting. Now I understand why he said ki yeh show mere tabiyat se bahar hai🤪 and honestly it lacks any storyline. Side characters exist only to torture Hala

Smudge thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Smudge thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhshre95

Yup it does seem to be a good show but gets serious after a few episodes 😭🥺

Prem gali is mostly light hearted 😆❤️

Both seem so much better than MH. Even side characters are quite interesting. Now I understand why he said ki yeh show mere tabiyat se bahar hai🤪 and honestly it lacks any storyline. Side characters exist only to torture Hala

Though Farhan Urwa looks good but Urwa can hardly act,the same thing with prem gali(the fl is not a good actress),it would have gathered more attention if some other actress was casted.Though except the fls,the other casts are solid...

The whole casts are still shocked regarding mere humsafar’s success,that says a lot about the show🤣🤣

Aquabutterfly thumbnail

I need them to release a clip of this entire dance sequence 😭