ishqi thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Arpi can you please translate the precap for me properly? I didn’t get exactly what Shashank said.

md410 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: ishqi

Arpi can you please translate the precap for me properly? I didn’t get exactly what Shashank said.

Will do when I watch. I just got done. Had very long day.

ishqi thumbnail

Originally posted by: md410

Will do when I watch. I just got done. Had very long day.

Sure. No problem. No hurry at all! 🤗
md410 thumbnail

Originally posted by: DanceUntilWeDie

Oh no. I hope yeh archive ho jaye. Don't wanna move there😲

Aaj maza aya Kukkie ki reaction n meeting dekhke. Also avantika seems to be a former kukkie gang member❤️

Yaar saare log avantika ko milna chahte hai kabse but vinayak ke darr se nahi mil paye as i had said. i think not Shashank though cos he's a firm believer of Vinayak and follows his instructions seriously.

Hope yeh point nikle parso. She did it for Mai but we all got happiness from that.

Khana sab ne khaya lekin bill phatega appu ke naam ka? Boht nainsafi hai😭

Aur usspe Shashank ki GST. No Baba no!

Aaj bhi no Shappu scene doston, Monday ka mujhe nahi sochna, 2din ka upvas hua uski bharpai chahiye.

And yes even I'm seriously team appu hereon. Just ek baar sorry bolde.

She knows she's broken a big promise yet knows how important it was to do what she did. She has said it mentally twice now.

I wrote big note this afternoon about me being team appu. For me promise and all are just words means nothing over human happiness. So I am for all by means cheering for team appu

ishqi thumbnail

I wrote big note this afternoon about me being team appu. For me promise and all are just words means nothing over human happiness. So I am for all by means cheering for team appu

I'm not against her either because what she is doing isn't wrong but it also isn't totally right either anymore. Her making Anu meet Mai and even Kukki today was great, but why does she need to make her meet DK when he's made it clear that he doesn't want to! Just respect that choice and try and talk peacefully instead of forcefully shoving it down people's throats!

I just wish she hadn't promised him like that because she knows how much he absolutely hates lies and she's seen the result of it a few times. So this is just going to create trust issues between them, as if there isn't enough already. I just sincerely hope that he doesn't say too much!

Edited by ishqi - 3 years ago
md410 thumbnail

Precap:

Appu asks Khadus would not it be fine if a promise is broken for a good intention. He says yes it would be alright but one should not be delayed about accepting it. It should be told as soon as it comes in the mind. She then sits on the bed, apologizing to him in her mind. She then goes in her mind when you see all family members are very happy, you would not be anger at me.

Well we know ulta hi hoga. He will complete going to go crazy in anger. He will be so unidirectional about her breaking the promise.

Looks like sua and panna will be next in line to meet avantika at same cafe via appu.
I think except, Khadus and daada all will meet and then it will come out. Khadus will be so furious

md410 thumbnail

I'm not against her either because what she is doing isn't wrong but it also isn't totally right either anymore. Her making Anu meet Mai and even Kukki today was great, but why does she need to make her meet DK when he's made it clear that he doesn't want to! Just respect that choice and try and talk peacefully instead of forcefully shoving it down people's throats!

I just wish she hadn't promised him like that because she knows how much he absolutely hates lies and she's seen the result of it a few times. So this is just going to create trust issues between them, as if there isn't enough already. I just sincerely hope that he doesn't say too much!

If I were appu I would say in my defence to him, I promised not to bring her topic to you. That’s exactly appu said. “ Avantika tai cha Vishay tujhya pudhe nahi kaadhnaar.” She did not say that she would not discuss with anybody. So to me she had chosen her words carefully and she is not talking about her to him and she is not bound to not talk to anyone. He did say ki promise me not to bring her anymore.

ishqi thumbnail

Thank you! ❤️ I thought that's what he said but he was talking about mann and manun so I got confused! 😆

Yea I think next episode will probably be Sua and Panna asking Appu to take them to meet Anu too and then Shashank is going to give her the chocolates and precap. Sua and Panna are going to meet Anu and they will all decide to call her home and then banda phod in front of DK, BS, and rest of the family!

Well! High-voltage drama for next 2-3 episodes at the least!

Edited by ishqi - 3 years ago
ishqi thumbnail

If I were appu I would say in my defence to him, I promised not to bring her topic to you. That’s exactly appu said. “ Avantika tai cha Vishay tujhya pudhe nahi kaadhnaar.” She did not say that she would not discuss with anybody. So to me she had chosen her words carefully and she is not talking about her to him and she is not bound to not talk to anyone. He did say ki promise me not to bring her anymore.

Yea her words very carefully said but that doesn't excuse the false promise. She knew exactly what he was asking her to promise him. Honestly, if I were in his shoes, I would be pissed to begin with and then understand the situation once the anger is gone. But regardless, it's going to create a legit trust issue between them...him about her lies and her about Netra!

md410 thumbnail

Thank you! ❤️ I thought that's what he said but he was talking about mann and manun so I got confused! 😆

Yea I think next episode will probably be Sua and Panna asking Appu to take them to meet Anu too and then Shashank is going to give her the chocolates and precap. Sua and Panna are going to meet Anu and they will all decide to call her home and then banda phod in front of DK, BS, and rest of the family!

Well! High-voltage drama for next 2-3 episodes at the least!

Yep so if sua and gang or kuki and maai does that and invite her why appu should be punished. All are involved and partner in the crime.
Daada and Khadus should see that this is what their family members want.