mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: spdp

they still are at “ don’t spread negativity. Wait for episodes to air then react. If they show Bhabhi I will be the first one to bash , I will quit watching…” ratta

Don’t get it: simply being proactive & voicing opinions head on is what they should be doing.
but, oh well: if u survive on lollipops , what else can be expected?

Thank goodness for fisherman family is out. Some ‘media’ is still posting articles of Omg Shiva agrees to marry sumit bhi, with girl’s picture in article & tags: shinyD , kinshuk m, shiny Ki 2-3 FCs!

If not for vocal upset: ye track lamba planned tha.

bhabhi ko control mein rakhna hai, toh sitara ko tag karke response dena padega.

The media is even watching the show or just doing it for click bait.

Shiva has escaped from "his own wedding" as per the synopsis and has now become a SP bahu, they should write about that 😆

As for the bacchas not believing it yet, it's going to hit them sooner than they think, then it will be too late😆

PunnyPotato thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Sunrise.

Never felt like slapping anyone but definitely want to slap Surbhi and send her to school

Thank God the family is out of the show

Machali family ka game over?

mpks1 thumbnail

For the past 4 episodes since he was found on Friday, Shiva didn't even take BhabiMa's name, the moment he sees her, he goes all . "Bhabi, Bhabi"

I can't believe they are still keeping him a bail buddhi after all this happened.

Also how many vele uncles and aunts does Somnath have, Everyone seems to have an opinion and gossip about others so easily 😕

spdp thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

https://twitter.com/tellychakkar/status/1539424756763598848?s=21&t=1gd7PnXXNhsLIaxcbyXGUw

KD & Alice should speak up. Beyond Pandyastore, liked his this talk.
They are only two completely committed to this show.

BrightStar2025 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: majoni03

So finally shiva escaped. I hope machliwali's track has ended. Now suddenly bhabhi can feel Shiva's presence.. Now track will be about bhaabi finding out Shiva😡

Main roun ya hasoon🤔

majoni03 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

As per yesterday's bts Shiva will try leave Somnath in chooriwala's get up and bhaabi and gang will find him.. I hope krish and Gautam get arrested for assuming someone else's body as shiva's just based on his chappal

mpks1 thumbnail

https://twitter.com/tellychakkar/status/1539424756763598848?s=21&t=1gd7PnXXNhsLIaxcbyXGUw

KD & Alice should speak up. Beyond Pandyastore, liked his this talk.
They are only two completely committed to this show.

I agree with him finite shows are the way to go, instead of stretching a wafer thin story.

I grew up watching finite shows in late 80s and all of 90s. Dekh Bhai Dekh was a family comedy show and every character was fantastic, was a finite show with 65 episodes spread out for 65 weeks which is almost 1 year and 3 months. I always wait for Thursday night at 8 pm to watch it on DD. Who can forget Urvashi Dholakia as Shilpa, the cutest GF of Sanju AKA Sanjay Diwan played by Vishal Singh. He was many girls crush in my own school 😆

Likewise there were so many finite shows - Actor Madhavan's Banegi Apni Baat in Zee and again Ghar Jamai in Zee

Hip Hip Hurray in Zee- again a school based show- all young actors back then and something of them are even famous now like Rushaad Rana, Kishwer Merchant

Sony's Saaya, Sea Hawks - all different genres but finite.

Even reality shows like Sa Re Ga Ma Pa had stalwarts as judges - would run for year as it was a weekly program - that's how I knew Shreya Ghoshal, Vijay Prakash, Bela Shende whereas Sunidhi Chauhan won Meri Awaz Suno judged by Lata Mangeshkar on DD

Such were the programs back then and there were several more, can keep going on. Even MTV and Channel V used to be awesome -got introduced to KK, Mohit Chauhan, Palash Sen and his band Euphoria, Shaan and Sagarika (brother-sister duo) and many more such talent.

DD,ZEE and Sony had much better shows in the 90s, SP was struggling, so was Ekta, both joined hands together and ruined the entire TV scene and it's been 22 years, still they cannot get out of this BS.

I want finite shows back on ITV and the scene will be much better than what we have today and the genres they can explore is infinite.

Now wonder when Kruttika Desai says those were the golden days, I completely relate to her.

mkc12345 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mpks1

I like how noble you think of Raavi and I do too but the makers don't have the sense to write something so sensible.

If it happens, then I will be happy your prediction came true at the same time they are not showing Raavi, a dobi once again.

That said, BhabiMa has officially entered the track, there is no way the makers will let Raavi do something as sensible as this, I have a feeling, one more invisible FD is going to be released to bring back Shiva sometime next week😆

Till then its hide and seek between BhabiMa and Shiva😆

Bold: that is the problem with this show. It revolves around one character. The moments other characters get to shine are few and far between.

I will stick with this theory because Raavi was never shown depositing the check. But with the track record of this show, BhabiMa will back up the brink trucks this time also. So I am prepared to be wrong and I am also prepared to troll the f out of Dhara and Shiva, I won't spare them.

mkc12345 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

I would LOVE to watch this. will work well in pace with Rasvi’s resolved attitude past week too. People are connecting with her & loving her, they should continue making this only about Raavi’s intuition, belief & vishwas.

She could have sold her wedding jwellery.

Exactly if they want to end this track strong and not go the sasta comedy way where bhabhi saves the world, then they need to show Raavi as the savior. Also I see no problem with Raavi using the money because it belonged to her. We know Shiva was never dead but for all the pain and suffering Raavi has been through, I think she should've accepted it lol.

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mkc12345

Bold: that is the problem with this show. It revolves around one character. The moments other characters get to shine are few and far between.

I will stick with this theory because Raavi was never shown depositing the check. But with the track record of this show, BhabiMa will back up the brink trucks this time also. So I am prepared to be wrong and I am also prepared to troll the f out of Dhara and Shiva, I won't spare them.

There is a reason they don't show FBs much especially with respect to important scenes like this.

We all knew Shiva left Porbandar during the remarraige track and hopped on a truck and went to Somnath. Then he comes back and starts playing his own game to get the truth out of BhabiMa. After everything was over, he quietly tells Raavi that he went to see the divorce counselor to find the the truth about who filed the papers. All we know that he went there but they never showed him actually talk to the person.

This show doesn't give importance such small details which could turn the story/track 180 degrees, yet this is all not important to them.

Today again they abruptly abandoned the fish family and the last guy Shiva met and asked him for water who looked at him suspiciously, and even asked him if he ran away from his own wedding. They never showed how Shiva managed to run away from that guy with his broken leg.

The same thing happened with IVF kaand, not one soul knows that Motiben was involved. Even Anita confessed to her crime but never outed Motiben because they just wanted to wrap up Anita's track that's all.

Likewise Dhara knew Motiben stole the necklace but she never could prove it. Janu set the store on fire, not him or his accomplice paid the price.

So things like these are never given importance in the show. This could be one of them. At the end to show BhabiMa mahaan yet again, she will be the one to come up with the money.