Itna simple kyun nhi yaad aya🤔🤣

Lagta hai mini ka badla lerahii 😆

bhshre95 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ItsmeAzra

day 2 se hi bonding shuru hogayi😆

Yesterday saw a bit of the show here and there and Pravisht as Yuvaan is so so adorable ❤️❤️ He is really nailing the role❤️ but my heart goes out gor Yuvaan😭

There is just too much negativity all around him. Except his dadaji and dadi most of the family treats him like trash It hurts to see him like this. I am just too used to Anirudh and his chillam chilli with other RCs. So seeing him so helpless here is heartbreaking.

Banni's character seems nice and strong. But then again there is too much of plotting going on against her. I just wish they tone down the negativity. Its just a put off.

And when will I get to see Pravi in a normal love story?🤣 in BB Ani was married to a kid and here he himself is like a kid🤪

I hope atleast later in the show Yuvaan recovers and has a good story with Banni😆

bhshre95 thumbnail

Just wanted to ask a few questions. Whoever has watched the show properly please tell me😆

What exactly happened to Yuvaan? I mean why is he like that? Did someone deliberately do this to him? And is he like this since childhood or something happened recently?

From the promos, I thought his father is dead or isn't there but was shocked to find he is alive😲 why is he not least bothered about Yuvaan? He is treated so badly in hos own home😭 why does Manini/Malini and Viraj hate Yuvan so much. I mean its one thing to dislike someone and ignore them but another thing to torture someone like this😡

And what happened to Yuvaan's mom?

Sorry for so many doubts but I am not able to go through all the episodes especially family drama ones. So please if someone could clear my doubts

Goldstar7 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

As much I know yuvaan s mother died in some fire accident due to which he traumatized and behave like 7 year child. And his father then married Evil Manini who keep on giving him drugs so that he never recovers. One more thing yuvaan holds 50% share in property and other 50% is held by Manini who now runs rathore business. So she wants him to get married to her pawn in order to get whole property 🙄.

I also don't watch regularly so there can other things too😆

Expected better story from ssp rather then this sauteli maa and Co vs know everything hero banni .

Edited by PRIME1 - 3 years ago
bhshre95 thumbnail

Thank you sooo much for the info 🤗

Whose idea was it to give 50% to Yuvaan and 50% to Manini?🤣 aise batwara kon karta hai?🤪

How does the father not know how Yuvaan is treated? How is he so oblivious to everything?

Why have they taken such a young actress to play Manini? Is she shown very young? When I saw the promos, I thought she is Yuvaan's sis or something 😆

Goldstar7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhshre95

Whose idea was it to give 50% to Yuvaan and 50% to Manini?🤣 aise batwara kon karta hai?🤪

How does the father not know how Yuvaan is treated? How is he so oblivious to everything?

Why have they taken such a young actress to play Manini? Is she shown very young? When I saw the promos, I thought she is Yuvaan's sis or something 😆

No need to say thanks😊

Don't know much about property distribution . His father is ghulam of wife and spineless too 🥱

Actress playing Manini is very young and doesn't match too😆. SSP casting has always been good but in banni the side cast is too irritating and weak..

Even screenplay is not that good, that mose chal on Sony is soo good in terms of writing and characters but in banni there is too ott drama in every thing. 🙄

bhshre95 thumbnail

Originally posted by: PRIME1

No need to say thanks😊

Don't know much about property distribution . His father is ghulam of wife and spineless too 🥱

Actress playing Manini is very young and doesn't match too😆. SSP casting has always been good but in banni the side cast is too irritating and weak..

Even screenplay is not that good, that mose chal on Sony is soo good in terms of writing and characters but in banni there is too ott drama in every thing. 🙄

Arey you told me all the details na😆 I couldn't have gone through all the episodes and torture of Yuvan😭

Exactly she is just too young. In no way she looks like his mom. The actress playing Viraj's mom looks more like his mom. Idk why ssp casted her. She is good in acting but just doesn't look that part. His father is so annoying. He is just leaving his son that too someone who needs special care at the mercy of others. If he had been more attentive and assertive I am sure no one would have dared to treat Yuvaan this way.

Yup most of the drama is too ott as well as unnecessary. I mean I really don't understand the point of torturing Yuvaan. Like the guy doesn't even bother anyone. He just keeps himself to his room and is lost in his mom and music world. It just looks sadistic to just go and torture him like that. I do like how Banni gives back to everyone but her dialogues are also quite ott and there is overdose of laad dular mamta😵

Did you watch Mose chhal?⭐️ I too love that show. And Soumya is just amazing ⭐️ one of the best written female leads on itv. When I saw its initial promos, I had thought she will be bechari rone dhone wali FL but she turned out to be a surprise package. Someone who is so relatable❤️ who just doesn't ever compromise on her self respect no matter what❤️ I was just sick and tired of FLs who are just okay with anything that their husband and in laws dish out. Other characters are also well written. But it became a very boring with Prisha and their affair it just looked so damn forced. I wish they hadn't brought her in

Edited by bhshre95 - 3 years ago
1210355 thumbnail

Aisa batwaara nahi hua hoga 😆

What I think is that Dadaji gave 50% to Yuvaan's Dad and Chacha respectively.

The Dad's 50% was then transferred to Yuvaan since he was the heir, but the Chachaji put it into the family business or signed it over to Manini (whether under pressure or willingly being manipulated, no clue). Now he and his son Viraj are trying to gain it back by doing chaploosi of Manini. Yuvaan was notably kept in a manner where he becomes medically unsound so that Manini could get the property, but Dadaji changed the terms and willed that the wife of Yuvaan will get it, so now she is trying to hitch him up with a girl she has set up called Niyati (whose also a psychiatrist). The Buas did not get any right to property, but help out in the family business, probably they are angry they did not get any share. Again they are trying to help Manini in hopes they get some part of the profits to live peacefully under that roof.

The Dad is a puppet in Manini's hands, he married a woman WAY younger than him in the hopes of not just Yuvaan getting a mom, but them getting a good businesswoman to continue the family legacy and him getting to seem like he is younger than he is (some rich dudes have that issue..dont even know what to say to that absurdity) 🤣 The Dad is usually away from home, usually in London to expand and maintain the business there too, and whenever he comes home, Manini makes it seem like Yuvaan has an issue with her and not vice versa. Since Yuvaan is scared of her and acts weirdly in front of his dad too, his dad believes Manini > Yuvaan and even his own father at times. They have two daughters with zero claim to property.

Goldstar7 thumbnail

Arey you told me all the details na😆 I couldn't have gone through all the episodes and torture of Yuvan😭

Exactly she is just too young. In no way she looks like his mom. The actress playing Viraj's mom looks more like his mom. Idk why ssp casted her. She is good in acting but just doesn't look that part. His father is so annoying. He is just leaving his son that too someone who needs special care at the mercy of others. If he had been more attentive and assertive I am sure no one would have dared to treat Yuvaan this way.

Yup most of the drama is too ott as well as unnecessary. I mean I really don't understand the point of torturing Yuvaan. Like the guy doesn't even bother anyone. He just keeps himself to his room and is lost in his mom and music world. It just looks sadistic to just go and torture him like that. I do like how Banni gives back to everyone but her dialogues are also quite ott and there is overdose of laad dular mamta😵

Did you watch Mose chhal?⭐️ I too love that show. And Soumya is just amazing ⭐️ one of the best written female leads on itv. When I saw its initial promos, I had thought she will be bechari rone dhone wali FL but she turned out to be a surprise package. Someone who is so relatable❤️ who just doesn't ever compromise on her self respect no matter what❤️ I was just sick and tired of FLs who are just okay with anything that their husband and in laws dish out. Other characters are also well written. But it became a very boring with Prisha and their affair it just looked so damn forced. I wish they hadn't brought her in

Mose chal is a very well written show even with armaan s all time negativity but saumya is very relatable char where she don't scream ott punch line dialogs but proves her point with such calmness. Prisha drama wasn't that much needed and slowed and bored ppl. 🥱 But it's back on track with Saumya fighting for custody.

Ssp always give powerful storyline but felt Banni is lacking that aspect.