Param-Sundari thumbnail

Originally posted by: sheen97

Ya I laughed when I read her interview that old adi never talked to her.

Tbh, The way fahmaan made his place is commendable. It must be shock for team that a lead can be like this to especially when you put up with someone .

Humility is a rare quality and it becomes rarer with success.

Wilddreams thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Mein to ik comment padhke baag ayi.

Matlab kya baani chow vala ko hamare rathore se compare kar rahe hai.🤪

🤣🤣🤣

Yaar Banni is another level cringe

They're showing too much abuse on a mentally ill person by whole family 😭

Worst part his mental illness will get cured by Shaadi 🤡🤪

sheen97 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: SundariP

Yeah my mom watches soo many shows and when i catch them I'm like bleh what's this ? 😐

When we had aryan's first nde , BL also had parallel hospital.track and man the difference you could feel. Imlie made me cry but lakshmi made me cringe.

sheen97 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Wilddreams

Exactly

FK's chemistry is soo good with everyone.

Best part its all different kind. Motherly, brotherly, friendly and even as a boss with Madhav 👏👏

You need talent to do that.

MV was there for 50+ episodes and we didn't feel or see any kind of chemistry with anyone.

Whenever I hear about MV I feel like cursing. How unprofessional he was. Just don't like that guy. He robbed me of beautiful arylie moments and fahmaan's intense breakdown

Param-Sundari thumbnail

Originally posted by: Wilddreams

🤣🤣🤣

Yaar Banni is another level cringe

They're showing too much abuse on a mentally ill person by whole family 😭

Worst part his mental illness will get cured by Shaadi 🤡🤪

That's not the worst part.

Worst part is showing the guy comparing girls care with his mum.

Then getting them married and later romanticising the relationship.

Maha cringe

Wilddreams thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Chiku game more expression in 10 seconds ss than mv gave in 50 episodes 😐

Ikrrr 🤣🤣

Uska toh pout hi nahi khatam huya 50 episodes tak 🤧

Param-Sundari thumbnail

When we had aryan's first nde , BL also had parallel hospital.track and man the difference you could feel. Imlie made me cry but lakshmi made me cringe.

I tried bhagya laxmi wayyy back. Couldn't get past episode #1. 🤷

sheen97 thumbnail

Humility is a rare quality and it becomes rarer with success.

Yes,but its the attractive quality no. All great actors are humble bcz they know value of hardwork.

I just hope fahmaan always remain the way he is

Param-Sundari thumbnail

Whenever I hear about MV I feel like cursing. How unprofessional he was. Just don't like that guy. He robbed me of beautiful arylie moments and fahmaan's intense breakdown

Yep... They had to gloss over bothe their traumas because it was related to that one person who fled at first opportunity 🤷

Param-Sundari thumbnail

Yes,but its the attractive quality no. All great actors are humble bcz they know value of hardwork.

I just hope fahmaan always remain the way he is

Hayye nazar battu laga do, nazar lagane wale bahut hai idhar 🧿