1194442 thumbnail

Originally posted by: TaeKook_BTS

True none can beat V when it comes to looks🔥🔥🔥🔥… I actually don’t like zyan beard and those ugly tattoos…. I think these makes him look ugly…. Otherwise in old pic he was 🔥🔥🔥

Agreed on that tattoo overkill! The guy is inked head to toe with barely any room for his skin to breathe. 😵

Rekha_ji thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Most of y'all dumb as bogus hoes.

Why the heyull would you choose?

When you can do like Rekha_ji and pick BOTH(!)

WHATT! Zayn Malik beats Hrithik Roshan as sexiest Asian of 2016 | India.com

Zayn in the AM.. and Duggz in my PMz.

Originally posted by: iBleedPink

hey hey :)

oh yeah, I remember dispelling all the myths you were spreading on Arjun Rampal with GIF's that left you speechless. 'Twas fun. Jaane kahaan gaye woh din.

that one instance is nothing on your Suga fixation though! Lord knows I don't even watch Korean anything and I can spot the guy from a mile away and even know his name now!

To be fair, however, it doesn't grate on me like a certain someone's Hrithik mania. That one seriously makes me go loco with pure annoyance!

@Bold

950842 thumbnail

Zayn Malik when I was a One Direction fan..

Hrithik Roshan in the early 2000s...

Abhi dono theek thaak hi hai..apan choose nai karegi..

SuguruGeto thumbnail
Voice of India 2024 Participant Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: arnavfluffy

I am not in 20s but I like Zayn too.

I like men with boyish charm.

I am not a fan of rugged 'masculine' sort. They are not good looking to me

That was a sweeping generalization based on my friends who are in their late teens and early twenties 😳

Not a fan of rugged masculine sort like Jason mamoa, or even surprise ( Henry Cavill)

Though I like gentlemen with boyish charm like Tom Hiddleston etc.

SuguruGeto thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheMinion

Suga is not in the race... as a musician, he will win hands down though... (Suga, not Zayn😎)

Suga will never be in these types of race...

@bold: however somewhat agreed

SuguruGeto thumbnail

Originally posted by: TaeKook_BTS

True none can beat V when it comes to looks🔥🔥🔥🔥… I actually don’t like zyan beard and those ugly tattoos…. I think these makes him look ugly…. Otherwise in old pic he was 🔥🔥🔥

Zayn was undisputed Disney prince... Those looks and that voice ❤️

Then he had to go like that 😭

I never liked tattoos anyways but I truly hate them now seeing how he is 😭

SuguruGeto thumbnail

Originally posted by: iBleedPink

Agreed on that tattoo overkill! The guy is inked head to toe with barely any room for his skin to breathe. 😵

Sorry to quote you without asking....

Totally agree on the overkill part ..

He been getting inked by the no of his exs... He had inked entire face of one of his ex then made it into flower...

Then he had GiGi's eyes on his upper chest...like her whole blue eyes with eyebrows

Now that he had a break up guess what he will do with it.

sunflower52 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

I will be the buzz kill Tom Cruise at the age of 59 he still so fit and looks good.

423728 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunflower52

I will be the buzz kill Tom Cruise at the age of 59 he still so fit and looks good.

You were right about this comment being a buzz kill because no thanks. 😆