JustRandomGirl thumbnail

first time i m busy and they r starting to show horrible episodes at the same time 🤣 can skip this week epi sukoon se 😆 just gonna watch first part of yesterday epi in my free time 😆

Edited by RandomWaliLadki - 3 years ago
RockingSunny thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hero_Coconut

Yaar tweet this lyrics 👏

Itna accha nai hai mera I have seen far better creative lyrics🤣
RockingSunny thumbnail

Originally posted by: RandomWaliLadki

makers of balh2 r like vedu from balh2. fans yearned for new episodes, pehle kitna achi thi listen to fans , show what they wanted, show awesome episodes regardless of trp. and then turns out they r trp digger and just wants trp 😆🤣thats why they mess the show for trp and fans dont even care about it now 🤣

Vedika was sent to rehab so will the cvs and writers go there😲. Are re re bechare cvs and writers😭
JustRandomGirl thumbnail

wth iss ishaan ka bhi fan page hai 😲

Hero_Coconut thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Balh2fan

I couldn’t even watch the sneak peak… without forwarding

Don't go by my posts😆

I read the summary and SM to understand what's happening. The show died for me on Friday. For now, there's nothing in it for me to watch.

Hero_Coconut thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
RockingSunny thumbnail

Originally posted by: RandomWaliLadki

thats just so stupid why kill shivi off they could have shown her settled in abroad for a course or something. dk why makers like to kill or sideline the positive and cheerful characters instead of the negative or plain annoying ones 🤪such a sadist attitude

Criminals ki puja jaha ho

Nashedi writers waho ho

Sirf katal karna hai sirf kachori khana hai

Masala kam ho to gobar bharna hai

Kahaani serials ki kahaani balh2 ki

Kahaani pagalo ki kahaani balh2 ki

I think my lyrics is improved😳

Edited by RockingSunny - 3 years ago
BeyondHorizon thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

New segment with Alefia:

https://youtu.be/DYkiN6R5qBE

SEA05 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Deadlines in TV shows are a strange thing, today they are normal, but tomorrow they are not))

SEA05 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

A promise that will bring them back together