nehaahmad thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Surya.Ravi

The way Aryan is holding Imlie's chin, and the way she is seeing him, this is 'se*y af'... BAS...☺️

I am unable to take my eyes off them.. Hyeeee..

And coming to the wasted opportunity, not to worry Aryan will have so many more of such opportunities in the future, and Imlie will as well...😆😆

That caress on the cheek is goosebump inducing

Edited by nehaahmad - 3 years ago
Surya.Ravi thumbnail

YouTube at it again.. They are so funny.. https://tenor.com/view/lol-gif-18481614

Dimagkidahi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

My family thinks m nuts already i put stuff on whats app status about them and write things they think m cuckoo especially my husband🤣

Surya.Ravi thumbnail
gaya84 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nehaahmad

Slow mo JO is so irritating. If she speaks any slower I will die. And how can you call someone your best friend when you haven’t met them in the last 10 years. I hope keeping up with the current pace the baby episode last all of 2 episodes please. One for the mu and one for the reveal. All done!

Aryan and imlie. These two characters are heart. My whole day I had such intense meetings and all I could think about was screw it I am going to go back home to these two romancing.

Is it just me guys or have we all gone insane over them. Work choro. Mian choro. Bachay choro.
crazy!

Daily office meetings, deadlines and home chores is routine, yes evening Arylie and spending sometime with you guys are so refresh always❤️

JO baba needs to admitted to physcayrist. Her self obsession towards universe and Aru is creepy. Now a days she itself call herself as best friend just to be good books on everyone 😉 like you said she suddenly appearing after 10yr and behaving like she is best women for aru. Her husband, Nargis and BD all will reveal her true face 😈

Surya.Ravi thumbnail

Originally posted by: SundariP

Kya bhai ye silsila thodi hai 🤣 🤣 🤣

YouTube ka bas chale toh next Aryan Singh Rathore ko Devdas bana de, aur Jo and BD dono ko bana de Chandramukhi.. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

iheartu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

For real!! She needs O2, not to be deprived of it with your bold moves, Aru. Calm down your horses!

https://twitter.com/StarOfMatinee/status/1527129972036423686

gaya84 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Surya.Ravi

The way Aryan is holding Imlie's chin, and the way she is seeing him, this is 'se*y af'... BAS...☺️

I am unable to take my eyes off them.. Hyeeee..

And coming to the wasted opportunity, not to worry Aryan will have so many more of such opportunities in the future, and Imlie will as well...😆😆

He literally saying I WANT YOU NOW through eyes😳

Imlie saying When Did I stopped you ABP 😉uhmm uhmm☺️ he really wants to take it slow because he thought he have entire night by himself😉 but baba did the khand 🤦 it's ok still night isn't over yet😳

Surya.Ravi thumbnail

50 - 50 partners for life and beyond, Aryan and Imlie..❤️ Imlie completes Aryan, and Aryan completes lmlie.. They have no existence without the other.. And there is no other way to put it.. ❤️❤️❤️❤️