Aneet and Ahaan on the cover of THR!!
Geetanjali Saree look
Anupamaa 29 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Deepika Ranveer At Ambani Ganpati Festival
Bullying in the first week?
Ijja-jjat hai
Trailer - Do You Wanna Partner - Tamannaah Bhatia Diana Penty
Monsoon Magic Micro-fiction Contest Felicitation Ceremony
Throw back! When katrina did not take 'gentle' gently from Shah!
So true🥺😭🤧❤❤❤❤
MUBARAK HO sabkooo
Sammmyyyy 🤗 the nightmare to a dream.. her journey has been anything but easy.. it feels surreal.. even for a reel character.. i am getting all teary eyed again and again.
Haan yaar 😭😭😭
She has lived with that Ravan for so long…ab direct Shri Ram mil gaye 🥹🥹🥹🥹
Catharsis ho raha hai mujhe to 🥹🥹🥹🥹
https://twitter.com/a_pretty_soul/status/1526581800931188736?s=20&t=HmzHGhMj5lA_JO8yuNLMlA
My heart😭.. how gorgeous they look.. how freaking gorgeous they look!! ❤❤🤧😭😭❤❤
Originally posted by: Fighter03
Haan yaar 😭😭😭
She has lived with that Ravan for so long…ab direct Shri Ram mil gaye 🥹🥹🥹🥹
Catharsis ho raha hai mujhe to 🥹🥹🥹🥹
You know i have recently watched the earlier episodes and it was triggering to watch the abuse.. and then from Anuj's entry..
she has indeed earned this love so as Anuj. His more than 2 decades long wait and yearning has been blessed with the love he always deserved.. my star crossed souls..❤❤❤❤
You know i have recently watched the earlier episodes and it was triggering to watch the abuse.. and then from Anuj's entry..
she has indeed earned this love so as Anuj. His more than 2 decades long wait and yearning has been blessed with the kove he always deserved.. my star crossed souls..❤❤❤❤
I loved those episodes where Anuj used to nirahofy her chupke chupke. Woh bhi kya din the..
she has indeed earned this love so as Anuj. His more than 2 decades long wait and yearning has been blessed with the kove he always deserved.. my star crossed souls..❤❤❤❤
I used to be an occasional viewer before Anuj’s entry because my mom watched. Always loved Rupali’s acting but the constant abuse and toxicity was too much to take. I became a fan only because of MaAn.
So many times when the writing was terrible and I have stopped watching, only to be pulled back because of MaAn.
And today I feel rewarded 🤧🥹❤️
Don’t know if the show will be good or bad after the wedding (bet is on bad), but at least the wedding is going to be a pure joy to watch!
Originally posted by: Fighter03
I used to be an occasional viewer before Anuj’s entry because my mom watched. Always loved Rupali’s acting but the constant abuse and toxicity was too much to take. I became a fan only because of MaAn.
So many times when the writing was terrible and I have stopped watching, only to be pulled back because of MaAn.
And today I feel rewarded 🤧🥹❤️Don’t know if the show will be good or bad after the wedding (bet is on bad), but at least the wedding is going to be a pure joy to watch!
I avoided watching the show despite my mom and sisters watched right from the beginning.. one because they had replaced kaha hum kaha tum. Aisnd the whole emi and abuse i have seen in real life. So never watched.
Anuj ne change kar diya sab.. and usually i do not get attached to a show and if i do i stay with it till end.. here for me, its GK and maAn. The day it ends..it ends for me.too..
When Devika first mentioned him in front of her family , no one , not even DKP would have thought it will turn out to be such a magical journey ... Truly fairy tale for both the characters .... Benaam Rishta finally has a beautiful name 😍😍❤️❤️
So true.. ❤❤
I still feel they never ever anticipated Anuj Kapadia will become a sensation.. let alone MaAn being so famous..
Hello friends Welcome to Episode Discussion Thread Please remember to follow the rules posted in the forum. Anupama and her group get the tile...
Hello friends Welcome to Episode Discussion Thread Please remember to follow the rules posted in the forum. Prarthana and Ansh share with Anuma...
Hello friends Welcome to Episode Discussion Thread Please remember to follow the rules posted in the forum. Anupama is persuaded to meet the...
Hello friends Welcome to Episode Discussion Thread Please remember to follow the rules posted in the forum. Prarthana and Ansh inform Kothari...
Hello friends Welcome to Episode Discussion Thread Please remember to follow the rules posted in the forum. At mandir Anupama accidentally...