Hero_Coconut thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: tirchinazar

Well, I liked the episode. Why should he know more about the kidnapping? He wanted Priya to be safe and take care of her health. In KM, it is not possible as he has seen how Nandini is insecure. Simple

Of course you liked it🤣

I want to believe he did this for her safety but to me it was about his insecurity..

averma1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Mujhpe trust karo - There is no MU

Relax, enjoy your weekend!

Will try mate.🙏🏼

bhubhnis thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Real_Me

How he treated Pri? It was wise of him to send her away when he was angry and upset by multiple things. I don’t know about you guys, but I know I will tell something hurtful (which I don’t mean) in his position.

And last he know, MM wanted to take Priya to SH,

Wow.. he is angry and hurt... And therefore has no problem with hurting a sick wife who went through hell for him.... Just wow!!!! Not judging anyone who does that... It just didn't synch up with the way Rams character has shaped up (my view)

And its very convenient that MM wanted to take her home anyways

Only way I can understand this is if it's a plan in his head to keep her safe at SH.

Hero_Coconut thumbnail

Ram is keeping Priya away on purpose ... Today his conversation with Krish was decent. I guess even Krish understood what Ram is trying to do ... Dont tell me Ram is suspecting his step family this time 🤣

Please clarify what makes you think Ram is doing this for Pri safety. Any dialogues?

Usg95 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Mujhpe trust karo - There is no MU

Relax, enjoy your weekend!

You saw the Taanas tirchi...

Nandu ne kya dialogue mara Ramayan Mahabharat pe

purplenpink thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Fireworks time!

Evil runs deep within Nandini- Shubhavi slipped slightly into OTT for the briefest of seconds and then recovered for another knockout performance 👏

She's been lying in wait for the right time to claim everything that Ram has worked for. She isn't the slightest bit concerned about his reputation being damaged.

Shubhu hasn't learnt well from the master and is still somewhat disengaged. Though something Nandu said today made me think she will one regret going this far for her own son.

Priya finally came clean on her kidnapping- well about time! After the initial concern, anger swiftly kicks in for Ram and vela Viks is called in to chaperone Priya

Despite his 'solid' capacity at knocking back drinks he was still obviously upset about the kidnapping and irked that Krish was in the know and he wasn't

Another day high on histrionics. The gloves are coming off

And is Vedikaaaaaa back?😲

The.cds thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Kya haal chal? Should I snooze off? Take the weekend off ?

Hero_Coconut thumbnail

Remember his first meeting with krish at the bakery, he can be smart when he wants, don’t underestimate by his goofball nature.

I want to believe you, I really do but when did he have the time to think rationally on his next move? Few hours ago he was dwelling on what the manager said and then travelling back to KM.

733424 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hero_Coconut

Please clarify what makes you think Ram is doing this for Pri safety. Any dialogues?

I also think Ram feels that Vedika is trying to harm Priya. He had this worry earlier as well. Hence he must have gone to meet her. Knowing Priya, Ram knows she will do anything from her side to get him closure, even if it means inviting danger for herself. So if he gets angry and asks her to be at SH, Priya will be away for sometime. I am pretty sure Krish knows what Ram wants to do, so he will support Ram this time

bhubhnis thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I still don’t get what was hurtful in what he said to Pri. Asking her to go to SH? I can’t think of anything else.

Normally people who know their own anger enough will avoid further confrontation, by taking themselves or the other person out the place, IMO that’s what happened.

Mujhe baat nahi karni tumse... Priya ko ghar chhod aa... Meera Maa ke yaha

I think you and me saw different episode 😂😂😂