BASHAN ON PDA 5.11
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Madhuri Dixit tour in Toronto left fans disappointed
I can’t believe….
Khushi Kapoor-Karishma Tanna in Mom 2.
Abhishek Bajaj - Worst Contestant
Anupamaa 03 - 04 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Is King going to be the biggest hit or flop of 2026?
Filmmaker Mira Nair’s son becomes NYC Mayor
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijay’s Ex-Wife
Heights Of Ridiculousness
Did SRK’s PR really lie about his poor background?
Am I the only one who reads altgr as

No, I actually imagine that when I read the name lol
Originally posted by: Heisenberg17_
I would've thought with a name like Heisenberg, it would've been obvious. 😆
As I said before, I assume everyone here to be a girl unless they clarify their gender or their UN is cookermaichane
Well I won't lie.... I did consider
I even considered you owl ji
I thought only I was special🥺
I don't know him personally but I'll just guess here. Maybe he does not want to say yes to marrying a stranger from the internet whom he has never met/interacted with 😳
Originally posted by: infinity101
Bolly you the only one who loves me here 😭❤️
How do you know she won’t throw you off the roof as well? Does she know you find Ajay Devgan’s eyes sexy? 😊
Originally posted by: FingerFetish
How do you know she won’t throw you off the roof as well? Does she know you find Ajay Devgan’s eyes sexy? 😊
Does she know about BQ' recurring Akshay dreams? 😭
Originally posted by: FingerFetish
I’ll hook up with Smitten, BollyQueen and Crispsy. You girls can choose who is who. 😆
I’ll marry HearMeRoar. Because the member claims to be SRK. 💍
Aw! ❤️
I'll take Aishwarya, thanks. Cuz it looks like you forgot to mention who you are in the group pic. 😆😆
Originally posted by: SmittenKitten
Aw! ❤️
I'll take Aishwarya, thanks. Cuz it looks like you forgot to mention who you are in the group pic. 😆😆
I’ll be Preity in that case before that gets taken too. 😆
hi guyz…long tim no c..i mis all..old mmbers :( i hop thy ok.. who u all mis?
https://www.mid-day.com/entertainment/television-news/article/gangsters-planning-to-kill-munawar-faruqui-arrested-by-delhi-police-23596857
😂dil machal gaya for separate topic https://x.com/acviralhub/status/1968491310261932529?s=46 t=vevCm3I0SGjUvmq-Bjkadg
We haven't had a member topic in a while. Let's do this. How do you usually spend your weekends? Do you socialize, read, chill, get drunk or...
Suddenly, he is losing his weight and trying to look good and handsome. He is definitely trying to look fit. He even acted on a movie after...