Originally posted by: Beautyful_Mess
Haina He's such a good looking fella sometimes I forget he's Loki 🤣
Look at this
Then this
He looks so different 😲

To whatever he is offering ☺️🤤
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Nov 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 1st Dec 2025.
PARTY FAILED 👎30. 11
SAALL GIRAH 1.12
🏏S A tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa,1st ODI-- Ranchi🏏
4 generations : 5000 episodes.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - Episode Discussion Thread #1
Mannat…Episode updates my style
Ranveer gets brutally slammed for mocking Chavundi Daiva
Samantha Ruth Prabhu And Raj Tie Knot
Kriti Sanon- from ZERO to NO.1
What Happened To Aashiqui Fame Mr. Rahul Roy
Tanya Tanya - Since morning every internet portal is talking about her
Halloween Writing Contest Results
2 Years Of Animal
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 14
Jaya Bachchan- " I'm a disciplinarian,I wanted to join the military "
13 years of Talaash
🎅🏼 Santas Of Storyland 🎄Dec 2025 Book Talk
Haina He's such a good looking fella sometimes I forget he's Loki 🤣
Look at this
Then this
He looks so different 😲

To whatever he is offering ☺️🤤
Congrats to all the winners🥳
What- is that a letter box? 😳 Are you calling me a letter box rn 😭😭
Can I think of this as a police box, so I can be TARDIS instead 🥺
Is this causing you any inconvenience??
Ahhhh what is this late night sleeplessness formula I'm being subjected to right now? 😭😭😭
Take away this irresistible person and bring me a congratulations post instead 🤣

He's offering a bit of hell do you still want it?? 😲
Congratulations to the winners 🥳
You don't like the medal 😳 okay fine
What- is that a letter box? 😳 Are you calling me a letter box rn 😭😭
Can I think of this as a police box, so I can be TARDIS instead 🥺
Here

He's offering a bit of hell do you still want it?? 😲
If that's all it takes ☺️
Ahhhhh Kifla 😭😭😭
I don't like you rn 😭😭😭
I have finally caught up with this thread 😭😭😭
Someone make me a congratulations siggy 🤣 (Shibu, I'm looking at you rn 🤣)
Phir even I deserve on for being on 3 thteads, bana do mere liye😌