Armansara thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Doodle

Okie. I am halting my brain on this for a moment. Baad mein will sit on it. Tab tak you both do and send me the details so then I'll check.

So, 13.5 is the accident then as per you. Makes absolute sense.

We have two stories: for confession 13.5 is accident and for murder 13.5 is Ishaan.

Please explain (re/explain) the 13.5 for confession accident (ram gets into accident and Priya confesses??)

And explain re-explain murder 13.5 is ishaan

Doodle thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: GhumAddicted

🤗to you too.

Btw love your posts. Actually as someone mentioned.....more than the episode I love reading the post episode analysis. Not to mention the mythological and numerological angle...😉

Itna knowledge tho mujhe poori life mein bhi nahi Mila (Don't ask about my age!!) jitna mujhe is forum pe Mila hai.

Majority of the members are so young.....and analysing Ramayana, Mahabharata, Bible, Vedas and what not. Really impressed!!

Thank you! and Welcome. Tum se baat nehin hui jyaada. Are you from Mumbai? Wahan heat stroke chal rahi hain? smiley36

GhumAddicted thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zanutix

I felt that too!

It seems he has every information he needs but acts dumb/cross questions people to gauge their reactions and learn their perspectives.

I'm looking forward to his story. Just hope they don't botch it up 🤞🏽

I agree. In fact I feel he is purposefully acting as an irresponsible investigator ....... publicly discussing about the investigation...

It could also be his strategy so as to spread the word about the investigation and to get a reaction/confirmation from the perpetrators. Now after Priya's kidnapping he knows that 'Poori Daal Kaali Hai' !

averma1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
To view this post you need to Log in to India Forums.
The.cds thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: GhumAddicted

🤗to you too.

Btw love your posts. Actually as someone mentioned.....more than the episode I love reading the post episode analysis. Not to mention the mythological and numerological angle...😉

Itna knowledge tho mujhe poori life mein bhi nahi Mila (Don't ask about my age!!) jitna mujhe is forum pe Mila hai.

Majority of the members are so young.....and analysing Ramayana, Mahabharata, Bible, Vedas and what not. Really impressed!!

Also, aren’t we all as young as we deem ourselves to be?🤗

But I feel like an old soul sometimes😆 ..,

I can comfortably sit in an happening sangeet with a kindle in my hand and completely tune out the bhangda happening… 🤪

Reg, literature and the parallels… a lot of it is team mind working 😆..

I learnt a lot here, like every one here… every one presents a perspective I am not aware of or didn’t see… and I go… ‘woooah… that’s superb”

The.cds thumbnail

We don’t know yet of shubu’s actions… we might get clarity on it after chooda rasam… let’s wait…

WeRockTheWorld thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Doodle

Me too. Though I know about it, I want to see your point of view.

Since you all were talking abt number 3 , and then I saw the name Matrix square it reminded me of "Square Matrix" topic ( which I hated while is school ...😡 you can understand my dislike for mathematics if I remember it so vividly 🤣) which lead to this magic square concept where in 3X3 results in 15 . Which is the number of years after which the case came up.

Akki , Shivi , Shubhu

Kunal, Adi, Vikranth,

Sara, Sandy, Maithri

For the set of Ram , Priya and Krish

Just a thought , need not be right.

Doodle thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Armansara

Please explain (re/explain) the 13.5 for confession accident (ram gets into accident and Priya confesses??)

Check this Doc's post: you will get the answer for 13.5 indicating an accident.

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/160925527

Here is my post on 13.5 being Ishaan.

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/160907489

Edited by Doodle - 3 years ago
The.cds thumbnail

Originally posted by: Armansara

go to doodle’s first masked post, you are tagged there!… and follow it up with masked posts further in the thread by few other authors … also while reading, check through the master number for characters list provided … as you compare them and understand… you will get it…

It feels like literature review … but it’s worth it👍🏼

Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

It seem like Ram's accident is next

The base has been set up its just a few more weeks to roll