Peppss thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: EmeraldStar

Soon we will get Ooò choti anupama 🤣🤣

Why all nonsense done in this show only

Becoz this is the only show that has got the iconic RS,sp Frandship going on🤡#sujan

Lucky us😳

ayushijindal thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: arya212002

Now that day won’t be far when Samar too starts justifying papa ka behavior 🤪

Me being laughing instead of angry.. kya kare these all are Anupama's upjau phool toh uske gund to inculcate honge hi. Baki kinjal k saath reh kr ho gye 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Red_eyes94 thumbnail

I think some update in Hulu may tomorrow it will work

arya212002 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Red_eyes94

Says “network error”

It’s up and working now

arya212002 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ektag06

aryuuuuuuuuuu

I don’t know if a hug or kiss is the need of the hour or less of crass and senseless and illogical content/episode(s)

Also pardon me for my lack of knowledge but what were the social messages in today’s episode? Jealousy of the ex toxic husband? Or how losing control on free ki maid is haanikarak? Oh no sorry, it was all about how grahini duties. Get it. Ugh!

it’s not about hug or kiss… it was about the overall quality of the show… with such regressive n crassy dialogues from Baa

sunshine36 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Sooo is my Vannu gonna shteal the ring now?😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣kya din aagaye uske😂😂🤣🤣

Vannu's white washing session by Kinju was 🙄🙄🤢

https://tenor.com/bl7jx.gif

Peppss thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Yes bro... unfortunately😭😡

DJ_3 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sunshine36

Sooo is my Vannu gonna shteal the ring now?😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣kya din aagaye uske😂😂🤣🤣

Vannu's white washing session by Kinju was 🙄🙄🤢

https://tenor.com/bl7jx.gif

Arey what can he do no project growth, only an employee and no empire. First he stole Anuj's business and now ring for money to build his business.🤪

I am joking obviously he only knows to fall lower.😡

Edited by DJ_3 - 3 years ago
grace2021 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: arya212002

Seriously the show isn’t worth discussing also let alone watching…

I guess we all show start writing our own show for Anupama and then discuss with that which would be creative and liberating for all of us.

I agree...We have so many fab writer here on forum...it will be worth it if we choose one and dis uss about it rather than the serial. 😆

EmeraldStar thumbnail

Originally posted by: Peppss

Yes bro... unfortunately😭😡

6 bajete hi kyun toot padhti hai HS mein?😆 Review padho phir dekh na