The.cds thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

How good is your bible linking and study? Mine is a little rusty… did it long back at school, and very few times after that…

Also, plain sight! … and plain signs!

Nazar, nazariyaan, nishana!

Nishana- we got it simple , pri’s bagwati…? But something else points out.

they left us big clues… we can practically wrap this up…

733424 thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheCoolDocSid

How good is your bible linking and study? Mine is a little rusty… did it long back at school, and very few times after that…

Because of this show, I am reading abt Hindu mythologies … Bible pata nahi 🤪

averma1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Doodle

I didn't see this. I came to post something else and then I don't know why Aparajita always locks the old thread immediately.

Read my answer to Tirchi's post:

The only place Tirchi and I disagree is Varun turning positive. Neeraj will definitely help Ram and Pri. He is the lotus and it grows in the pond.

Ram's 'paani ka talab' is a double entendre. It meant thirst and also a pond of water which he quickly changed to amrut ka talab. Hence, lotus fits in. Also Pri's 'amrut' means out of the 'amrit manthan' we will get the elixir.

Then remember that in the Holi teams we had Kunal and Neeraj standing with Pri. Kunal and Neeraj both are lotus. This is why I agree with Tirchi that Neeraj will help Ram and Pri.

Talab also means thirst or search or desire to get something ( khoj karne ki ikcha)
So it is symbolic here as the desire to get to the truth is going to be the driving factor.
DazzlingLight thumbnail
Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

Thanks to you guys mera ramayan, mahabharat aur pata nahin kya kya revision ho raha hai 😆

733424 thumbnail

I am reposting it here:

Thank you to everyone who helped me with the names; this saved so much time for me. ❤️

Do you all remember Ram and Pri both used the number 3? Pri said 3 students and Ram told Adi 3 chances.

MS: Ek behdiya (wolf) bhi jinda bacha toh bhede (sheep) apna jaan nehin bacha payenge. [So, who is MS protecting? Wolves or Sheep? Looks like the number plate belongs to Varun and NOT MS. ]

There are 3 people who are wolves in sheep's clothing: Sahil, Varun, and Sanjeev.

The wolves howl at whom? The ‘Moon.’ Who is THE Moon? Shashi.

Nandini will ask for 3 wishes (curses/chances). I said earlier that the placement in the lobby was brilliant! Didn’t I?

The 3 people: Sanjeev, Sahil, Varun [They are the master planner with master number 22]

The 3 chances/curses: Ram oust, Ram Vanvas, Shubu on throne.

I have always said Ram and co. are Pandavs and we got that confirmation. MM, Pri, and Sara are the Guides.

Sanjeev is Shakuni mama.

--------------------------

Below are the names and their order being Name: Numerology number [meaning of name] (The only name missing is Kumar’s)

Number 1: Pioneering

Shashi: number 1 [Moon]

Shivina: number 1 [Parvati]

Mitali: number 1 [Friendship]

Mahendra: number 1[Supreme ruler]

Virendra: number 1[Brave and noble]

Number 2: Mediator

Nandini: number 2 [a woman who brings joy]

Akshay: number 2 [immortal]

Krish: number 2 [Lord]

Bri: number 2 [Basil]

Number 3: Socialization

Shuvam: number 3 [Auspicious]

Brinda: number 3 [Basil]

Number 22: Master Builder [ they are the mastermind]

You don’t add the master number but if you add 22, it becomes 4.

Varun: Master number 22 (4) [Water god]

Sahil: Master number 22 (4) [Shore]

Sanjeev: Master number 22 (4) [Giving life]

Number 5: Visionary

Ram: number 5 [Lord]

Kunal: number 5 [Lotus]

Vikrant: number 5 [Warrior]

Adi: number 5 [Beginning]

Number 6: Nurturing [They are guides to Ram and friends]

Meera: number 6 [Devotee of Krishna]

Aditya: number 6 [Sun]

If we add master number 33, we get 6

Priya: Master number 33 (6) delivers it to the world [Beloved]

Sarangi: Master number 33 (6) [Instrument]

Number 7: Analysis

Ishaan: number 7 [Sun]

Vedika: number 7 [celestial body]

Number 8: high-material goals, power-seeking

Neeraj: number 8 [Lotus]

Number 9: Selflessness

Sandhya: number 9 [Evening]

Number 11: Dreamer

Raj: Master number 11 [Kingdom]

Number 22: Master builder

Varun: Master number 22 [Water god]

Sahil: Master number 22 [Shore]

Sanjeev: Master number 22 [Giving life]

Number 33: Master teacher

Priya: Master number 33 delivers it to the world [Beloved]

Sarangi: Master number 33 [Instrument]

Doods, Varun is the first God during the Vedic period but the God was replace by Vishnu later. Maybe the land originally belonged to Varun?

Varuna is vedic god, the first creator, the most ancient god of the Universe. He as a god can’t be identified with India but with the Universe. He is a god who stands for truth and from that very truth he created all regions, kshethras and the life.

Where as Vishnu is falsity, a myth, a false hero from Vishnu Purana, created by Vaishnavites who wanted to digress away from Vrta and Vedas.

Edited by tirchinazar - 3 years ago
Bana thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

But isnt Varun likely to be around Ram’s age only? Cant brlieve he was involved in the murky matters when he was only in his early 20s.

Doodle thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

You meant 'The Bible?'

The.cds thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

You meant 'The Bible?'

yes… the number linking part…
Doodle thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: tirchinazar

Meera Maa lied, so some plan of MS is going to fail

The song sung by Shivi & Shubhu

Kangan utar na dega and bhai something … can I get the lyrics here … it’s definitely a clue

Shashi wapas aa gaya and I was beaming with joy 🤩. He has put on weight. Vedika absence is doing good for him 😂

At the age of 24, Shashi was one of the manipulators 🤪I love him more

Battle are stopped at dusk, see the timing when MS came to meet MM and Sandhya was in between them - so there was no battle - again need to decipher this

Maitri knows abt the investigation and Neeraj is sent to stop it, let’s see how Neeraj changes his colors … should be through Priya

Chudi mazaa naa degi is a Salman Khan song.

Don't forget Shashi is the MOON. Wolves howl at him.

Edited by Doodle - 3 years ago
JustRandomGirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bana

But isnt Varun likely to be around Ram’s age only? Cant brlieve he was involved in the murky matters when he was only in his early 20s.

he might be elder than ram