Yesterday night you guys were jumping from one thread to another I was totally lost😂
Yesterday was fun in both the threads. It was express running🤣🤣
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 28th Nov 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 29th Nov 2025 - WKV
VIDYA KA PLAN 29.11
PARTY FAILED 👎30. 11
Deepika Padukone’s sister Anisha is getting married
Ashnoor Kaur is evicted due to violence
CID2 confirmed to go OFF-AIR, likely to return with 3rd season!
Taniya did right not eating Pizza. Self respect is more important.
🏏S A tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa,1st ODI-- Ranchi🏏
Ahaan and Aneet new content- won GenZ icon of the year
Paneer Uncle s wish is fulfilled
Are you interested to watch Dhurandhar?
Gehra Hua - Dhurandhar
What is Ananya wearing in TMMTMTTM Title Song?
Mannat…Episode updates my style
Vachan dile tu maala: new show Pravaah
Ranveer gets brutally slammed for mocking Chavundi Daiva
Yesterday night you guys were jumping from one thread to another I was totally lost😂
Yesterday was fun in both the threads. It was express running🤣🤣
Originally posted by: QueeN456
Kaha gye yr tum log.... 😞😞
Hello raani, just, idhar udhar, traveling today, so off and on :)
What's up with you?
Same! I just gave up and do what I do best, go to sleep 🤣
🤣🤣
Exactly what I did🤣
Me too wen I don kno what to do🤣🤣
The amount of time I roll my eyes listening to their baashan , I am afraid my eyes are gonna get stuck 🙄🙄🤣
I feel the makers love to troll us. The more we say no bhashan pls, the more they give it to us. Like yeh lo abh bolo 😂😂😂😂
The amount of time I roll my eyes listening to their baashan , I am afraid my eyes are gonna get stuck 🙄🙄🤣
Issliye toh rakh diya baju mein🤣 phone gaya toh kapadia ji ki tada taadi kaise karungi☺️
Haan yaar.. every single epi bhashan of sm1. I understand they love to speak but we can't listen.. pls bhaksh do hume😆
For once they need to think from our place what it takes to listen repeated bhashan then they 'll stop or atleast ll reduce😆
Anupama finds Ishaani heart broken and depressed n disillusioned in life. She takes the onus to boos her morale, and n outrage her to make new...
Welcome to the thread my dear friends Please find the links to all the updates of Anupamaa show in this thread . Please refrain from commenting...
Anupama daydreams she has succeeded in preventing Mahi Gautam alliance but alas it remains a day dream as the wedding is about to happen and...
Episode begins with Gautam and Mahi informing the family about their success in securing a very important foreign deal. Parag and Moti baa are...
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DQpGQUUjgIN/?igsh=MW13ZGdqM2pqM29jMg==