Seems so, but it’s near Anupama sets I think.. as those trees and blue sheet look Anupama sets or maybe from some old set
Parth Negative!!!
🏏Tri Nation A Series in Sri Lanka, 2026: India A vs SL A, Final🏏
Kickoff Legends: FIFA World Cup 2026 T2
MWA..historic trend..2nd weekend col > entire 1st week
Cocktail 2 unlikely to emerge a hit but it can be a success: BOI
Tragedy On Love And War Set
Your fav Imtiaz Ali movie!!?
Ranveer took home more than 325 crores from Dhurandhar
Trailer - Baby Do Die Do
Seems so, but it’s near Anupama sets I think.. as those trees and blue sheet look Anupama sets or maybe from some old set
He looks a tad bit younger, perhaps these are old pics? Nonetheless, cuddleworthy🤗❤️😳
comments mein to recent pic hi likha h
Actually he looks little chubby too warna he looked very chiseled
let me feel that smooth.... just to see if this is better than the stubble 😳😉
Originally posted by: SmithaRam
let me feel that smooth.... just to see if this is better than the stubble 😳😉
Cutie cutie.. pinching his cheeks 🤏 😳
I checked kkis, yrkhh n imlie - no episode uploaded there also
Hasmukh proudly takes cheque from anupama
Later the shahs gets ecstatic as they had be able to anupama and Anuj's ideal wedding
https://twitter.com/yuvanaa9/status/1515132628571078659?s=20&t=NDI4Qudu-WRNkP0YW0zzJQ
Koi bol raha toshu ne pakda koi bol raha vanraj ne pakda
Toshu? Kisi man ka haath tha kya?
Anupama is making list of things to do for the upcoming wedding of Prerna Ansh, as she walks towards market. On the way she notices a house for...
Shah house is the place Kotharis and Shah house residents have collected to fight over Ishqi Banku allaince . Anupama explains how they will get...
Massive fight in Shah house over Banku Ishu alliance. Pakhi and Toshu reach Kothari mansion n shed tears before a shocked Vasundhara. They...
Shah family fails to dissuade Ishaani over her choice of life partner in Banku. She is reminded of the hardships of life, given reality checks ....
Baa is against Ansh’s marriage to Prerna, she thinks poorly about Prerna, her past affairs and her mother being the hated Rajni Desai. She...