killing part i am not sure. Mohan babu was my cousin's grandfather's student in school. He came from a very humble background but is very uncouth now
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 24
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Aug 2025 EDT
SHIFTING BACK 6.8
GRUHA🏠PRAVESH 7.8
Dharma..what a downfall!!
Janaabe Aali - War 2 - Hrithik Jr NTR Dance Face Off
Anupamaa 06 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
What if (Fun Post)
She Ijj Bekkkkk?
War 2 shows in New Zealand removed due to ZERO bookings on 1st Day
Dil Se or Kuch Kuch Hota Hai?
Which mihir you prefer
Legacy and Longing: Inspiring Leaders/Heroes You Want to See Back!
killing part i am not sure. Mohan babu was my cousin's grandfather's student in school. He came from a very humble background but is very uncouth now
mohan babu's daughter went to st Paul's college Hyderabad. She eloped with their driver..driver was chased away to andhra and laxmi was packed off to US. She married anand/andy there and acted in an American sitcom and then came back to india to act in movies
Didn't she go to Koti women's college? An aunt of mine was her senior and she mocks how she picked up all that accent after just few years in US that too in adult life 😆
he is into production. Much older than Arjun. In 2017 when that famous drugs case happened in Hyderabad, the investigation was slowly stopped because it would've lead them to this guy and rana's brother abhiram and few more industry biggies
That case shook TFI. Had it been pursued all the big families would've been busted to their guts. Almost all big names or their families were mentioned. What a massive hush up.
But Rana with his condition, how did he survive drug consumption?
Wonder why N closed N grill and adjoining pub? So did Tarun's touch pub too, I think? They were the initial drug hubs.
Say no to drugs
Simply shocked hearing all these scandals! And here people abuse bullyweed day and night giving example of wholesome, sanskari south…
It's worse than bollywood.. cause these people actually have political clout.. unlike BW who are only naam k powerful
Each south star family either marries into political family or big business family.. only Mahesh married out of love against family wishes… and he too has kept his wife away from industry…
in Malyalam one of superstar literally has a rape case running on him..could go to jail for it..
These things happen everywhere.. just bollywood is highlighted and beaten up for it cause …well agenda hai… they are not crawling enough for masters, they have a larger international reach which is being controlled to push own narrative…
Chiranjeevi daughter eloped with her bf in national tv, Thy got her divorced after a kid in two years..Now she is married to some rich guy...the first husband well forgotten
It looks like these people are not only patriarchal but also casteist and misogynistic… but it’s only BW who is beaten black and blue and called all sorts of vile names…
That case shook TFI. Had it been pursued all the big families would've been busted to their guts. Almost all big names or their families were mentioned. What a massive hush up.
But Rana with his condition, how did he survive drug consumption?
Wonder why N closed N grill and adjoining pub? So did Tarun's touch pub too, I think? They were the initial drug hubs.
Tarun is the worst druggie of south industry..
N grill closed in 2017? I think it closed just before corona right ... Oh all these are drug hubs why am I not surprised
2017 .. i am sure was living under the rock. I remember some drug racket happened in Hyderabad but donot remember reading any details ...
Originally posted by: JustWandering
Simply shocked hearing all these scandals! And here people abuse bullyweed day and night giving example of wholesome, sanskari south…
It's worse than bollywood.. cause these people actually have political clout.. unlike BW who are only naam k powerful
Each south star family either marries into political family or big business family.. only Mahesh married out of love against family wishes… and he too has kept his wife away from industry…
in Malyalam one of superstar literally has a rape case running on him..could go to jail for it..
These things happen everywhere.. just bollywood is highlighted and beaten up for it cause …well agenda hai… they are not crawling enough for masters, they have a larger international reach which is being controlled to push own narrative…
Chiranjeevi daughter eloped with her bf in national tv, Thy got her divorced after a kid in two years..Now she is married to some rich guy...the first husband well forgotten
It looks like these people are not only patriarchal but also casteist and misogynistic… but it’s only BW who is beaten black and blue and called all sorts of vile names…
Bollywood is dangerous due mafia links where south is dangerous due politics...
Now who is more dangerous no one can decide.
😆Maheshbabu is very professional.,he never disturbs anyone..Ajith had many heart breaks before marriage,but after marrying Shalini he is hers! He is a very very good ,honest man.I'm glad to see you two here coz I was searching for that goss thread to ask you to spill more tea 😆 @pd n @catchmeifucan
AA, Nani 😲
What about Mahesh babu, devarakonda?
And what's with Manchu family? 😆
Wassup with Tamil guys both vijays, ajith etc?
You seem to know a lot , bharti_gurti😲 I'm all ears😃.
OT: Chiranjeevi family is mired in controversy always and the rise of drug culture in Hyderabad is sooo scary and chilling! It's not even weed, it's hard drugs onslaught there.
With Vijay similar to Ajith,he had affair with sanghavi before marriage,but he is again loyal to his wife ..
Vijay and Ajith ,mahesh babu are highly professional! They dont mess with anyone's life or prove thier power by playing around with women.they work ,go home and look for next project..
They drink but in thier personal space .I never heard anything of these guys.
All the things I am sharing are very old stories! I dont know the current affairs😆
Nani with SriReddy..she was elaborating how Nani used to drug her and rape her sometimes and sometimes it went mutual between them..she even sent many text proofs to media..
Gone the image of Nani for me 🤢 who is that actress..😒
And really Ileana left telugu industry due to this reason .. oh god she is my fav and i thought she all of a sudden left because of her boy friend.. never know she was tortured into leaving this industry.. 😭
tollywood= Bollywood..very simple..power,money,connectionsOriginally posted by: JustWandering
Mollywood = politics and bad influences
Kollywood its different..u can number the people who does that and they cant stay under the carpet for a long time,they get exposed and thier carrier gets finished ...All biggies in Tamil industry mind thier own buisness.
But the women were badly used by politicians in the southern industry. And now there comes casual dating, casual night, friends with benefits ,live the moment etc etc..so no more compulsion,everything is happening consensually. IT became a rule in tamil TV industry that and if only a girl favours the top people like producer/ director/ channel CEO she will become the face of the serial otherwise will be given only side roles..And people are Okay with it.