prs_725 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bea1

BD is Baby Doll aka Preeta and BM is Badi Maa.

ohh okay got it!! I’ve been calling her doll ji 😂🙈
Edited by prs_725 - 3 years ago
Ishfying thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Since Imlie has decided to sever ties with her Amma, is it possible that she will act aloof or will not take Bidaai from her mom making Aryan aware of the undercurrents between the mom-daughter duo.

I'm awaiting his reaction when he gets to know about Imlie-Meethi tiff since he clearly knows what they are to each other and how broken both of them much be feeling especially Imlie. Will he try to knock sense into Imlie regarding this? May be he will will try to mend bridges or reassure Meethi about the situation since Imlie is being a UNB right now.

P.S. : I believe everyone here will concur with me on this, I don't want Imlie to take Bidaai from Aparna and co if she doesn't want to take from Meethi or along with Meethi but seems unlikely that our wish would be fulfilled considering Gatbandhan was done by Aparna ( that was heights seriously....Arpi hai na...I still didn't understand the logic behind it).

Param-Sundari thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chanchal_tvd

https://twitter.com/i/status/1510249341574909953

This!

Copy this gif for me please will you! Spp? * Puppy eyes *

Abbey twt gif copy nahi hota...

Lemme ask someone from the gang make a new one 😊

shali thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Ohhh am I the only one who isn’t impressed with the twirling...was a bit out off place...

Param-Sundari thumbnail

Kind request to all ladies to rate chaska meter 5 stars for the day. 😊

aakritisri1111 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 8

Completely agree on this one.... Ranted about it a bit in my senseless post as well (yet to be posted)

Shabia1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: lovereading14

I think the disconnect is because of the dragging... I saw the entire episode after a long time today... the feels I got during the mandap caving in thing was something I got after a long time from watching them!

(I WANT AN ASR OF MY OWN!!!!! I FEEL LONELY AND SINGLE AF)

Anyways the never ending shaadi that finally ended in a nutshell to help you with the feels

https://mobile.twitter.com/hibellibo/status/1510190135455150084

Han na.

Umar beeti ja rhi hai...

Saahib e alam! Kahan ruke ho?

Kali tumhari murjha rhi hai....

Zyada ho gya Kya🤔🤣