Originally posted by: awida

Mikaal and Hiba did a drama named : Ramz E Ishq. It is another drama about doosri biwi. It was successfull. 🤔 And of course it had Kiran Haq too.🤔

I am glad you don't discard Madiha as an actress.😆

I didnt know Hiba was in ramz e ishq😲

Btw berukhi ended. Did you watch it?

awida thumbnail
Deal or No Deal Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

Romantic Reveries

Originally posted by: evilxbalaa

I didnt know Hiba was in ramz e ishq😲

Btw berukhi ended. Did you watch it?

No . I didn't , I am watching her other show Inteha E Ishq on and off.😳

Didnt they start at same time?

azaanabbas thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Mikaal and Hiba did a drama named : Ramz E Ishq. It is another drama about doosri biwi. It was successfull. 🤔 And of course it had Kiran Haq too.🤔

I am glad you don't discard Madiha as an actress.😆

Kiran Haq has disappeared. I guess GEO threw her in a dungeon or something. 😆

azaanabbas thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: evilxbalaa

Didnt they start at same time?

they started on same day same slot

but berukhi ended slightly quicker because it had double episodes in first 2 weeks

Demanding script 🥴

Aisa kya hai

awida thumbnail

Romantic Reveries

Originally posted by: azaanabbas

Kiran Haq has disappeared. I guess GEO threw her in a dungeon or something. 😆

Kiran does quality work only.. she works with A list actors, so you can't expect her to appear in every drama. She did Dar Khuda Se with Imran Abbas. Ramz E Ishq with Mikaal .. and Fitoor with FQ. She doesn't do lead roles, but her roles are always important and powerfull.😊

She also did drama with Zahid Ahmed. Usually she comes in powerful role maybe not lead but still an important character.

awida thumbnail

Romantic Reveries

Originally posted by: _NINA_

She also did drama with Zahid Ahmed. Usually she comes in powerful role maybe not lead but still an important character.

She doesn't do lots of dramas. Sometimes she compromizes on quality if she is doing the lead role. 😊

Kiran ki behen to gayab hi hogayi