JessilaM thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Bea1

Did you all notice when he leaned over to apply colour she didn't even struggle or attempt to free herself. This is the Imlie who is well capable of writhing out of such unwanted holds from anyone including him. She even lowered her eyes, might even have closed them for a second or two.

Yep she did not even made a move to avoid him. And she could have easily pushed him away or scream stop!! Our flirty Ary would have used all his willpower and stop😘😘😘 After watching for more than 10 times it does seem to me that she did close her eyes!!! 😊😊

The tears for me is confusion and guilt. Confusion of why did she let this happen without a fight and guilt of why she did not hate it.

Hmm how can she hate it when a hunk of a topless man is holding her close. Girl you don't know how many fangirls are dreaming of being in your place and a cheek colouring is only the start of the dream 😁😁😁😁

aakritisri1111 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: icegirl31

A Question - Aru is busy in marriage ..... What's happening in BT n his other businesses ..... He was in charge of approving the news na ...... Who's the acting CEO ??

Ye raaz bhi PH waalo ke saath chala gaya

https://tenor.com/view/shubham-the-shubham-kr-official-shubham-gi-fs-welcome-meme-welcome-memes-gif-24777854

aakritisri1111 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: KrishnaSourav

ummeed mein duniya kayam hai

are dono tubelight hain but jalegi inka balba jarur

Kuch nahi ho sakta in dono gadho ka... Aa to main bhi keh rahi hoon ki in dono ka kuch nahi ho sakta... ye aise hi ek dusre ko tashan dikhaate rahenge aur kuch nahi šŸ¤¦ā€ā™€ļøšŸ¤¦ā€ā™€ļøšŸ¤¦ā€ā™€ļø

AcquiredTaste thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nehaahmad

Bea, that was one sizzling analysis. The highlighted portions gave me a warm fuzzy feeling. Quite like the one Imlie probably got. It’s wasn’t the friendly or gruff treatment she expected from him. It was so so tender and I think I saw him close his eyes as well if not I imagined it šŸ˜˜šŸ˜ā¤ļøšŸ”„šŸ”„šŸ”„ā¤ļø

And then the way he looked at her afterwards. That part has my heart. Watching her quietly and intensely to see what her reaction is going to be. Not taking his eyes off of her and asking thru his eyes >>> Like I did this - I crossed a physical line with you there. What’s your reaction going to be. Did you like it? Are you upset? Did it make your heart do a flip and beat crazily? Did it do you to you what it did to me? Are you going just as crazy as I am?
just so many questions and he didn’t take his eyes off her the entire time.
her running her hand over her face to me was like a awakening of sorts like you said. The realization was hitting her and she couldn’t handle it. She was overwhelmed.
oh heart. What it’s like to be young and fall in love. The first feelings of realizations. The initial attraction. The I can’t control my feelings and myself and need to see you and touch you and be with you. Such an amazing feeling and those who have been lucky to experience it know what I am talking about. I felt such a connection to this scene especially the part where aryan watches her with such unbridled feelings. šŸ”„šŸ”„šŸ”„

šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘You conveyed what I wanted to say even better than I did.
nehaahmad thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: KrishnaSourav

Yellow color, Haldi, or something Imlie smeared to remove the pain from Aryan

The yellow color symbolism of happiness, optimism, joy, communication & most imp positive future

both AryLie needs to communicate.Imlie wants ans by words, where Aryan wants his action should be enough for her but by action or by words they will communicate soon this is the start

if we go with chakra which every human has in their body, 7 charka , every color represent one chakra like yellow represent Manipura chakra which resides on above the belly button to the breast bone

this represents power for life , self-esteem & power of transformation

it can depict both ways Imlie wants their 50-50 partnership back like past by this yellow color she wants to it from Aryan ,only he gave it always , they r partner which Aryan acknowledge it today in mind

he will let her take all decisions the moment he will feel, self esteem & power of transformation coming back to her

Imlie lost all self-esteem thanks to all manipulation n All power also the moment she degrades demoted n resign for others

Aryan saw it but to save her , he saw that nightmare, he can feel not only he, himself will lost it but Imlie will lost for the life someone takes her away from her life from her goal..To make her strong he being villain doing it yes he is wrong he is not able to say but then both AryLie r wrong n right with the situation

from or after hospital manipulation to till holi they come they r fighting with themselves yet with each other

they r overwhelmed with all things their feeling their association their longing for each other

Imlie wants communication but aryan said hum dost nehi , there Aryan gave subtle hints yet imlie didn't grasped it but y she will, she got dhoka betray from others where she fail to get the feeling for aryan yet she feel all rights on him

During Holi they confront more now they will more this communication will help them to take the right decision n make reach their goal together

if we remember Imlie defends n stand by aryan n give ans (may be in soft way ) to AKt , reason, she also try to understand, she wants to know y she is like Aryan molding herself like him for certain things

she even said as Mrs ASR infront blue aunty ....

she subconsciously accepts herself as Mrs ASR but can't accept it openly with her confused feelings nature guilt n complication

Maipura chakra which represents Yellow Color gives energy individuality, identity n understanding. this will help Both AryLie to understand each other n sply Imlie what is happening y her ABP change ( really or its just fog of illusion )this will help to gain her the identity which Aryan also wants....which lost due to T's n sply AKT ..& her confusion n their manipulation.

she has her own life which others forget which she will regain, she needs to understand it....

now the RED color Aryan gives to Imlie represents passion love desire n Aryan action gives her indication, that a single tear for her understanding, , overwhelming emotion coming out along with her heart-melting with his action, his love care for her. She has yet to understand what is love, she had a feeling (Infatuation or anything that can be )for AKT once but she moved on long ago, it's just her duty her nature takes her backward...

She needs to feel these emotions, understand them...

Red color also represent Muldhara aka Root chakra from our body it resides near Spine

The spine helps us stand strong Spine help us to support, give us flexibility etc

the same way this will help Imlie to understand things, she gains more support from Aryan, his love n care for her will help her for her ..

This red will help her to reach her own identity her own goal, stability for the life self-sufficiency its the strongest color almost

Imlie tries to adjust to these emotions together ...without any manipulation without any web of lies, she will gain the right answer, the right path n her own individual identity with Aryan's love n courage will make her take the right decision ...

she knows n understands the color of red but does not get how could ASR give it to her...her low self-esteem will erase, she will gain confidence from him from her inner self...

But her cheek has red like his cheek has red

her hand has yellow like his back has yellow

Both of them knowingly unknowingly drenched with each other color which will help them to secure things which r not now

which will help them find the right path with each other..

the phase is discovering each other

learning things together

Love is not easy thing human do mistake both AryLie will learn it

ye ishq nahīƱ āsāƱ itnā hī samajh liije.

ik aag kā dariyā hai aur Duub ke jaanā hai

precap saw : waiting for the epi but have a theory for this also ....

Your analysis on the chakras is so enlightening. I have no knowledge of chakras and it seems so interesting. I am going to go look them up right now. I love when you say they are unknowingly drenched in each other’s love and color.

The what’s your theory. Can’t leave us at scuba. Cliff hanger here. 😘

KrishnaRukmini thumbnail

Originally posted by: aakritisri1111

Kuch nahi ho sakta in dono gadho ka... Aa to main bhi keh rahi hoon ki in dono ka kuch nahi ho sakta... ye aise hi ek dusre ko tashan dikhaate rahenge aur kuch nahi šŸ¤¦ā€ā™€ļøšŸ¤¦ā€ā™€ļøšŸ¤¦ā€ā™€ļø

na na behena umeed hain tubelight jalega dono ka this is jurt tortoise race slowly but steadily will win
nehaahmad thumbnail

I think from now on till the actual marriage ceremony Aryan is gonna push Imlie to make her realise that she wants their marriage too even if she just wants it subconsciously. That's why in today's precap he is questioning her as to why she agreed to get mehndi applied if she doesn't want to be married to him. By the time we get to the ceremony she might have realised that he is telling the truth and when he gives her the option of reneging from the marriage she will accept and actually marry him instead. He must have seen something in her eyes today that's convinced him of this.

yaar Bea Imlie par itna trust. Mujhe tua disappointment ka Dar hai Idhar.

Sir-Please thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5

Did you all notice when he leaned over to apply colour she didn't even struggle or attempt to free herself. This is the Imlie who is well capable of writhing out of such unwanted holds from anyone including him. She even lowered her eyes, might even have closed them for a second or two.

Did I notice?! Lol I just posted a screencap by screencap of that scene🤣

The truth is that, she has some feelings for him, she's just not aware of it at all especially in the society she was raised in.

One marriage for life and that too, one without any passion and even love.

KrishnaRukmini thumbnail

Originally posted by: nehaahmad

Your analysis on the chakras is so enlightening. I have no knowledge of chakras and it seems so interesting. I am going to go look them up right now. I love when you say they are unknowingly drenched in each other’s love and color.

The what’s your theory. Can’t leave us at scuba. Cliff hanger here. 😘

Chakras very imp for our life this has 7 parts n all chakras represent 7 color

they r drenched with each other feelings which they yet to realize

bold well not sure but a feeling Mehendi , imliya wants to Aryan to do things for her, its her subconscious

she is testing Aryan tbh , wants to confirm her trust belief in Aryan

if action can speak louder than words then let it be but she will try to make Aryan confess through words before wedding after wedding

m more curious about Haldi ceremony

nehaahmad thumbnail

Oh my heart ā¤ļø This so touched me. Thanks for sharing Krishna yaar. Yeh gems app kahan se dhondhti hein bhai. 😘