Deepika finally breaks her silence on exit from Spirit and Kalki
THALI KA BAINGAN 11.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 11, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Masterminds-Pari n RV
Tum se Tum tak episodes - EDT #2
Rumour - Alia Bhatt In Kalki 2
Anupamaa 10 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Khushi Kapoor- star queen
Is Janhvi Kapoor a better actress than Aishwarya Rai ever was?
Kyunki episode Summary with pics : Oct 11
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 2 | Invites ONLY ✦
Happy Birthday Amitabh Bachchan
Out now song - Rahein Na Rahein Hum - Thamma
Sakshi Tanwar to enter Kyunki
East or West, Farhana is da beshhhttt
Deepika appointed as India's first Mental Health Ambassador
hope you are enjoying your trip!Originally posted by: Amru4krish
Pooja 🤗
Thanks a lot for this.... Loved the way u wrote everything ...♥️
Can watch epi only on saturday ....
this is an everyday occurrence now behen 🤣
I was upset with this before, and I am upset with this again. Why do the makers create a mockery out of mental health? If they want TRPs, there are other ways to do it. More than anything else, it makes me so angry that they throw out things like PTSD just for the sake of drama, when these are serious conditions that people undergo... and as you have said, ITV has no place nor ability to show these concepts with due concern...
Is she having / exhibiting suicidal tendencies? We don't know that for sure as yet na. The precap scene can be explained away as Arohi just being emotional or going through one of the PTSD phases. But if it is a suicidal tendency they are trying to show, medically speaking, she would need to be admitted and watched over while administering medication. Until the meds take effect, patients are kept under what is called - suicide watch. Constant monitering so that they don't resort to self-harm.
I doubt ITV shows or even movies know how to handle mental health issues properly. They make a mockery out of them one way or the other. Nothing we can do about it.
In the current situation though, it is very easy for Arohi to convince her family that she is having PTSD. Abhi too won't be able to counter it immediately unless he has solid proof that she is putting on an act. See, the way I see it, all of us are predicting that Arohi is going to do some major kaand right before or during the wedding. Correct? But she can't do anything if she is constantly under the microscope of Dr Abhimanyu Birla. Shielding herself with PTSD will be the best way to make everyone back off. It will give her chance to do whatever she wants without having to watch over her back.
Akshu is a therapist na... so can she please just send her sister to rehab once and for all... I am so sick of this!Exactly she used to flaunt her degree 🤦♀️
Did you notice when Akshara questioned about medicine?? Akshu knew about it already or Aarohi might have told her what medicine it is ... But it will be good if Akshara knew about that medicine already coz she is therapist.
Love all of your points as usual, Grace! In terms of the PTSD and mental health, I am really upset with the makers for making a mockery out of mental health yet again. So I guess I will just watch what crap they show and then comment (and bash lol) afterwards.Originally posted by: iheartChai
As always thanks for the tag and as usually nice re-cap.
I always knew Arohi had issues and needed to seek professional help like seriously she needs to go see a psychologist. But now the way the show is portraying it she seems so dare unstable. I get it she has PTSD over all the things that are happening with the wedding functions reminding her of her failed wedding. I would have liked if this helped her deal with her issues and come out better on the other side. Especially, if the she is suppose to later end up with Neil. Why can't Neil start befriending her and keep an eye on her?
Pooja you are so positive about the card pooja. By the way who the heck picked that up like it fell on the floor? This time I bet it really wasn't Arohi's fault that card ended up there. It happened by circumstance. She may have been looking at it earlier but she did not put it in front of Ganpati when they are at the temple.
Like I see this track going two ways: 1. Arohi faces all these things that happened the first time around to finally come face to face with the truth so it resets her at the end of the track as "redeemed" 😡 (this is lazy way in my opinion) 2. Arohi will continue to face issues were people think she was going to do something when she may have thought it but ultimately the big kaand was not done by her but people blame her but she is actually innocent. Then once she is proven innocent she will go back to being bad and no one will be none the wiser.
In terms of how the card got there, I think that if we follow the trope that there are divine forces at play here, then the card was bound to reach the mandir for things to come full circle & for Abhi to burn it, symbolically leaving behind all of the BS that happened in the past. Also, even if Aarohi did not bring the card this time, it was her INTENTION to ruin the card. She wanted to throw paint, and then she wanted to bring it... so even if her actions did not see their fulfillment, I still strong believe that her crying is just creating drama and trying to get sympathy!!!
I think that Aarohi is going to hide behind her "trauma" now and create kaands in the background.....
Akshu is a therapist na... so can she please just send her sister to rehab once and for all... I am so sick of this!
@bold same
aarohi n her track is spoiling it for me. just…otherwise I would look put for sbs stuff n all…I just don’t feel like it…maybe they should come up with another interview if abhira…that would be more interesting to watch lol
hope you are enjoying your trip!
Yes dear.... Kya hey na..... Ek second bhi alone time nehi hey.... 🤣
Even now ...one cousin is sleeping on my leg another on my hair 🤪
Isme chup chupke msgs padli..... If they see me read and reply.... They will hide my mobile till saturday ....
Better to be safe.....
Thanks a lot for your update 🤗 and tag ♥️🤩
I wish that plane would have taken her directly to the bermuda triangle 🤣Originally posted by: aishapl013
Similarly how Aarohi came full ban than ke after bogus exam kaand,
That too from flight in 1 hr 🤣
But on a serious note IG Aarohi brought it, aise hi haath main thodi na leke khadi thi voh,
Similarly like ringa ringa roses n pursosely push the tilak thaal 🤢
this is what makes me so upset... why can't they explore akshu's trauma or abhi's...why are they making aarohi the victim here!!
Aarohi ney kuchh nahi kiya…uskey saath naainsaafi hui hai…how dare abhi n akshu celebrate their love when she is under so much pain …how insensitive…Justice for aarohi!