HappyChamper thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bea1

The first time @Ahlaam posted it I thought oh how sweet, then I saw the second time she posted it and I thought oh there must be something fishy there so had a good look from top to bottom and ta-da, there it was.đŸ€Ł

I'm with you in this ! đŸ€Ł

https://tenor.com/EvXf.gif

AmyChoco thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ampm06

Ah! You are one of those strong ones huh?!

It’s forever ruined for me! 🙈And I have only myself to blame for anyhow .. I had to ask what did I miss !

There is a strong reason when they say ‘Ignorance is Bliss’ - now I understand what it truly means 
 alas it’s too late !

I am with Amy, please make another reel, preferably with no chairs around .. 😬

No chairs..nothing around them..go out into the garden & make a reel 😆😆

Found out the only way I can enjoy that reel is by keeping my finger on it.. that came out wrong..I mean blocking that part with my finger on the mob screen ..Yikes, man..😆😆🙈🙊

Blessed are the ones who has the sight and yet cannot see 😆

lovereading14 thumbnail
Most Liked (July 2022) Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: HappyChamper

Just think about me who saved that reel and even after watching so many times didn't recognized few important things !

@ahlaamđŸ€Ł

WHAT IMPORTANT THINGS!?!?!?!?!?

ampm06 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: lovereading14

I am so lost... what is this abt??

You are treading into dangerous waters ! Be forewarned ! There may be no coming back ! 😬😬
lovereading14 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Sarcy-

Only the pyaasi gang can see such things. Each time I see the reel, I cannot look beyond their infectious smiles. Thankfully, it is still the same case after some people tried to ruin it. 😎

what else is there to see... i am honestly so lost. They both look so good... in logo ko aur kya interesting dikh gaya!??

lovereading14 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ampm06

You are treading into dangerous waters ! Be forewarned ! There may be no coming back ! 😬😬

At this point I am just desperate to know... what the hell is there in that reel!?

AmyChoco thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: lovereading14

I am so lost... what is this abt??

I know you don't trust me regarding my sentiments for Imlie. But trust me, love..this, you need not know😆😆 You focus on the happy couple in the reel.

lovereading14 thumbnail

chalo at least someone in the same boat as me đŸ€Ș

lovereading14 thumbnail

Originally posted by: _AmyChoco_

I know you don't trust me regarding my sentiments for Imlie. But trust me, love..this, you need not know😆😆 You focus on the happy couple in the reel.

But i'm curious now.... and curiosity kills the cat... please tell me *inserts puppy eyes*

khusboo2309 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Can anyone tell me in which asr actually laughed hard after seeing anu's photos?