anuandavi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: tptwi

I am done doing Abhi vs. Akshu yaar... I am going to stay out of all such conversations now.... they are going to end up together and stronger....and everyone who is bashing one or the other right now will see that there was no point in doing so 🤣

Even i decidwd this today.. But dont know kitnw time tak ispar amal karoongi

aishapl013 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rittika

i agree she looked more pretty there but this one is also nice

I'm directly saying that I'm not liking the dress,

Jaise parso they added the BTS image n we thought that the dress was good par aaj kya hua,

But I saw it with filters n I'm still not liking it 🤢

617251 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aishapl013

I strongly believe all this cousins should be sent to a long trip,

That shall solve everything now,

This family drama shall not take them anywhere,

Take them to trip plain n simple,

there the focus would be on Abhira n Cousins bonding even if Aarohi is pissing us off.

I'm bored of watching all this Manjiri, Harsh, Anand, Mahima, BP, AG every freaking day.🤢

I cannot wait for this happen!!! Would love to see this in between the wedding rituals too. I don't even care if Aarohi comes.... she can sulk in the corner. But, I am sick of this circular drama too. It is giving me a major headache 🤣
617251 thumbnail

here people are upset unka weekend kharaab ho gaya and you want gifs🤣 u naughty girl

arey yaar why let a show upset your mood... I am happy 🤣

aishapl013 thumbnail

manju mata kahin nai jaane wali itni jaldi

abhinto usko or kaand karne hain😡😡😡😡

She's gonna mess it up worst that Harsh n Aarohi I'm telling you,

Qk joh villians hain unke baare main hume pata hain.

Bur manulpilative ppl like Manju ki koi guarantee nahi hain🤡

617251 thumbnail
Wow Garima blessed us with the color version!!! Cannot wait to see Abhira soooo happy 🤗
617251 thumbnail

Why do I have a feeling that this tilak's possibility is low, [pls just my gut feeling]🙈

N might shift to Sunday ??

All series are done with Maha episode, it can be YRKKHs' chance now.🤔

Cuz I feel the dress doesn't match YRKKH ka status, idk why I feel that.

Hmm it might be dragged until Sunday, but I don't think the outfits will change 🤣 Also, the outfits are exact parallels of Akshu's dream, so it makes sense for that dream to turn into reality now na 🤗 Also, Ghum still hasn't had a maha episode so our's might be in 2 weeks...
617251 thumbnail

Originally posted by: DiscoDhokla

https://twitter.com/ree_roses/status/1499943721894248450?s=21

My favorite from the entire episode has to be Mimi's reaction to manjiri 🤣🤣🤣

you liked this more than the jaaniye sequence??? not fair disco 🤣
617251 thumbnail

Ok Disco I don't like this dress,

She looked more pretty in Aarohi/ Her Tilak confusion 🤢

arey yaar then go knock some sense into the stylists na... waise don't throw chappals at me, but I think she looks amazing!!! I actually like the look this time 🤣
aishapl013 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tptwi

can that room be in the bermuda triangle?? 🤣

By All means,

with zero possibility to return back 😈