Well I kind of agree with you.. They have blurred lines of friendship-love-mrg many times.. š¤
True aur hume ab inki dating bhi enjoy karni haiš
Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 28, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
Anupamaa 28 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vash Level 2 - Reviews And Box Office
10 years of Phantom
Abhira : The self-respect queen
Well I kind of agree with you.. They have blurred lines of friendship-love-mrg many times.. š¤
True aur hume ab inki dating bhi enjoy karni haiš
Originally posted by: Physics_girl
This bday episode was so good.
I remember him telling only remembering her. But I felt since she was the last person in his mind that is the reason he remembered only her.
Otherwise why would she be the only person to come to his mind when he hated her sight?
Or maybe be he started to trust her then only due to some unknown reason.š
He doesnāt hate her ⦠He does care for her ⦠he used to jump when Chhavi tries to be near him but when it comes to her, he holds her willingly⦠although he said that he wonāt consider her as wife but he did give her every right on him⦠He used to listen to every piece of advise that she gave him like how to console his mother .. how parents are important and one doesnāt need an occasion to ask for their blessings.
He also expected things out of her ⦠you can see that although he is angry when Meet wasnāt at home to greet that Charity organization incharge lady Mamta.. he was the one who stopped Chhavi to be his pretend wife ⦠and was also pissed at Meet .. even though Chhavi tries to instigate him but he didnāt let her near him and the moment Meet H comes he jumps at him.. he expresses his anger rightfully⦠whenever she is hurt , he was the first one to help her out be it when she had a sprain.. or hit on head by the ball.. or was about to fall from chair while reaching for hangersā¦He is not a bad human being⦠he is pissed at her and her sister⦠The reason of his outburst I explained here š
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/159643689
It was a cover up of his own goof up⦠he was caught doing something which wasnāt right and has no justification so he took all his anger on her .. he later even apologized for that..
Originally posted by: nikkiGarg
I agree with your explanation mostly but not on the second point when he called her on the brink of death.. its not because she is the last person he remembered⦠itās because she is the only one he remembered⦠you can check his stand for Meet Hooda at her birthday party where he tells Babita that when those goons have beaten him and he was in danger then the only person he remembered is Meet H ⦠read this update of mine⦠I totally love this one .. although I myself has written this ā¦
.#SelfLoveIsRealā¦.š¤£
Arre waah, Meetwa ne khud he boldia tha.. š¤£
Btw the number of ā¤ļø in the post š¤£š¤£š¤£š¤£š¤£š¤£
Meet² are dating.. šššššš
You used to write so detailed update, aaj kal alsi ho gaye hoš¤£š¤£. Seriously it needs great patience and the way you described just made it more fun.
I stopped because in between drunk fiasco and Honeymoon track episodes werenāt good and I have to sit through all of them to write an updateā¦
you should read my old updates .. especially one where I used to call them Tom and Jerry⦠just for fun.. I hope you will like it ⦠and it has my running commentary alongside too which I have been told is enjoyed by everyoneā¦.šš
Arre waah, Meetwa ne khud he boldia tha.. š¤£
Btw the number of ā¤ļø in the post š¤£š¤£š¤£š¤£š¤£š¤£
you remember Jiggy ā¦.my written updates ⦠each one has some quirks..š¤£
well at that time even episodes were also wonderfulā¦
He doesnāt hate her ⦠He does care for her ⦠he used to jump when Chhavi tries to be near him but when it comes to her, he holds her willingly⦠although he said that he wonāt consider her as wife but he did give her every right on him⦠He used to listen to every piece of advise that she gave him like how to console his mother .. how parents are important and one doesnāt need an occasion to ask for their blessings.
He also expected things out of her ⦠you can see that although he is angry when Meet wasnāt at home to greet that Charity organization incharge lady Mamta.. he was the one who stopped Chhavi to be his pretend wife ⦠and was also pissed at Meet .. even though Chhavi tries to instigate him but he didnāt let her near him and the moment Meet H comes he jumps at him.. he expresses his anger rightfully⦠whenever she is hurt , he was the first one to help her out be it when she had a sprain.. or hit on head by the ball.. or was about to fall from chair while reaching for hangersā¦He is not a bad human being⦠he is pissed at her and her sister⦠The reason of his outburst I explained here š
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/159643689
It was a cover up of his own goof up⦠he was caught doing something which wasnāt right and has no justification so he took all his anger on her .. he later even apologized for that..
Um in that case yes, he did not exactly hate her may be more because of the bitter feelings he had because she also somewhat knew what Manushi is upto.
I stopped because in between drunk fiasco and Honeymoon track episodes werenāt good and I have to sit through all of them to write an updateā¦
you should read my old updates .. especially one where I used to call them Tom and Jerry⦠just for fun.. I hope you will like it ⦠and it has my running commentary alongside too which I have been told is enjoyed by everyoneā¦.šš
I will read them soon.
Abhi v agar fir se enjoy karoge toh likho na pillliiizz š
I will read them soon.
Abhi v agar fir se enjoy karoge toh likho na pillliiizz š
ha maine abhi eDt me bola shayd k agr koi bht acha episode ayega to mai likhungi Written updateā¦using my beloved aliases Tom and Jerry ā¦
Hmm yahi we are differing.. What he felt for Manushi during HM track and afterwards negative for me.. Anything that destroys us somewhere, hurts us, makes us cry, restless or sad to bura hua na, how is it love?
But I guess jaisa passionate love tum bol rahi ho yes that exists in movies and books, real life mai nahi.. Matlab in real life we have friendly, compassionate, understanding and attachment waala love!
At the end conclusion yahi hai ki hamara definition of love he alag hai.. š¤£
Mere liye jo mujhe khusi and belongingness de that's love, you are calling I have lost my mind over you types is love.. š
Interpret as you want.
Baki read oxytocin and dopamine..maybe you will get what i was saying.
I am not talking about HM phase or after that what he felt for mansuhi,I was talking about what he felt when he met her...after that everything was toxic.
Baki losing mind nahi losing logic,I was saying..emotions clouds your mind.
Emotions and logic doesn't go hand in hand..my mom can't give me an injection but she does surgeries on others,I hope now you get what i was trying to say.
Baki mere mein ab himmat nahi hai ki ek show par itna dimaag kharab karun vaise bhi apne 2 din ki activities se dar gayi hoon mein..
Itna time I spent on IF,its scary...so bhaad mein gya sab..