Hey girls! How are you all?
Missed the iv . But from all your updates it seems the iv was a complete clownery. How long are they going to try this?
Is there any link available?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 3rd Nov 2025.
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Nov 2025 EDT
Hahahahahahaha: New nicknames for Gen 4 lead couple.
Did SRK copy Brad Pitt’s F1 look and style for King?
Mihir Is Such An
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Why they bringing people we didn’t ask for back
Aishwarya Rai at fault for ruining Salman's life?
Why is Bigg Boss Hellbent on Saving Kunika?
Song out now 'Usey Kehna' - Tere Ishq Mein.
📚Book Talk Forum, October 2025 Reading Challenge Results📚
20 years of Kyon Ki
Kartik Aryan's TMMTMTTR will clash with Agastya's Ikkis
Missed the iv . But from all your updates it seems the iv was a complete clownery. How long are they going to try this?
Much needed clarification! After reading their tweets, I got spiralled in their delusion aswell🤡 
The interview was a total clown fest 🤡😂. They’ll drag it till eternity & with time, their story will be even more inconsistent.. Im expecting some sci-fi twist at the end of it🤗
I found a link (but it doesn't have the whole interview) :
(*Tagging Anu, I think she also asked for it)
Be Honest!! We FD like their clownery!! Right? 🤣
Don't forget that she called Sai first when she got hurt and cried and Sai hearing she got hurt got restless as per Shivangi!! 😉😆
Originally posted by: meghumonu
Don't talk about that trash film!! I want my 2 and half hours of my life back which I wasted watching that trust!!
Well the song is only good thing about that film!!
AHAHAAHAHAHA epic review!
I got bored from the trailer itself so didn't even bothered to give it a shot 😎
I want Amazon to refund my subscription!! What the hell was that trash!! They dare to call this trash a piece of art!! What is happening to Bollywood? It is regressing day by day!!
Originally posted by: meghumonu
Be Honest!! We FD like their clownery!! Right? 🤣
Honestly , we relish on it 😂.
YASSSSS!! We like clownery!! 🤣
lol so trueAre you guys excited for Mashoor’s bts?
Personally, I have zero expectations cuz im sure Shivi will crosscheck before its release. It has to be “friendly co star vibe. All “more than that” vibe will be chop off.
Remember all the recent Jay Mishra’s bts use to be so safe and pre-approved. 🥲