Miss.Zaidi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: pressu

I know they will not stop me or anyone from discussing UmRash but when I write about UmRash at the back of my mind I always feel that it is Umar's CC. And I Like Rashami more and started liking Umar after her entry. Here almost all are Umar's fans and they liked Rashami afterwards. For me it is different.

Oh That way ..

Dont know what to say .. waisy for me its all about umar had it been anyone else in rashmi s place i would have rooted for that ship the same way ( if i liked them together that is 😜)

Umar khush tou mai khush :D 😀

han yar ab aap umrash mai rashmi ki tareef karo gy zayada tou gadbad hony k chances hai we have members who don't like her / neutral for her 😄 .. ( jk)

But honestly i have no answers for it .. what i want is to stay here among these lovely people and voice my opinions freely as long as i can without bothering them but if the opinions or likings make them uneasy would find a separate space to voice my thoughts as long as i feel like voicing them .. but my priority is always this place

We have umran fans too .. and i feel jab tak one doesn't say anything bad for umar it would be ok for me and most of us

I wouldn't mind a PM if you want to tell about your umrash journey 😃

Miss.Zaidi thumbnail

Yes.

And I would also like to know about your take on this incident and Umar's reaction.

The way they both laughed it off at night was very cute 😍 .. and him laughing at his own stupidity to think it was rash who did it 😆 p( kk thought he has cracked a master plan of rashmi 😆 🤣 and umar so believed kk 🤣 ..) dono hi budhu aik sy barh k aik

Miss.Zaidi thumbnail

I have watched him complimenting her on blue dress and jeans .. said i like jeans 👖 🤪

No I have not seen shamzi asking umar to compliment rash .. everybody around them ships them 🤣

Daljeet us new in ship :P

I wonder what asimanshi think about it 😄

Thanks for all those clips .. bichukle dada i love you for doing this 😆

anumz_31 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Yes.

And I would also like to know about your take on this incident and Umar's reaction.

Do you remember the date? I remember Rash was wearing pink I think but don't remember the date

pressu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: anumz_31

Do you remember the date? I remember Rash was wearing pink I think but don't remember the date

Episode 80 - 20 December 2021

Miss.Zaidi thumbnail

Originally posted by: anumz_31

It was tunnel task day

PilloWtalk_13 thumbnail

I Was laughing reading this- PS is again part of lock up or hook up show. i mean he has nothing to do beside reality shows like this! Love school se shuru- 2 season there thn host of some box cricket league which is also not less then reality show. Then ace of space,bb ott,bb15 now another? Had hain,why he dont want to stay at home😭

anumz_31 thumbnail

Yes.

I didn't think much of it, a part of me wanted him to have 100% faith in rashami and not doubt her but the issue is we see these things from a third person perspective. Humein nazar aata rehta hai kaun kaisa hai, kya kar raha hai, who is loyal towards who but the contestants are obviously confused.

Umar did want to believe rashami and I think for the most part he did too but when Rashami put the exact same cross on pratik's pic in the task, he was forced to have an ounce of doubt especially when his best friend (kk) was saying the same. You have to take into consideration umar loved kk and had been with him for much longer in the house. Unke beech kabhi koi loyalty issues nahi aaye (teja and umar mein aaye but never between umar and kk). Ab ek taraf uska best friend who he trusts with all his heart is saying rashami did it and she has been sent in with an agenda and then he sees the way she put that cross on pratik's pic...it did confuse him a little but the good thing is he cleared it with rashami. They talked about it and sorted it out. Even at that point woh usko culprit nahi maan raha tha but there was just a little tiny bit of doubt and confusion which in all honesty is pretty natural.

We have seen time and again that Umar has stood with rashami (as has she) even when salman khan and many other contestants in the house tried to plant seeds of doubt. I honestly thought for a moment umar would not trust rashami after that one wkv where salman khan told him to be careful about his friends or something like that. But Umar surprised me and trusted his bond with rashami over everything else. I love how in the video below Umar knows that rashami would be targeted because she has chosen to side with him. Rashami also was ready to face whatever comes their way. This is why I loved their bond.

Found the video! Not sure if that's the full conversation though.

https://twitter.com/ManishK43707552/status/1473042423857090564?s=20&t=7SD1kb8lrSonBxUKAg2oJA

This was also a part of the conversation but can't find it without music.

https://twitter.com/086Anamika/status/1473040434800693248?s=20&t=7SD1kb8lrSonBxUKAg2oJA

Edited by anumz_31 - 3 years ago
Miss.Zaidi thumbnail

Originally posted by: SushantForever

I Was laughing reading this- PS is again part of lock up or hook up show. i mean he has nothing to do beside reality shows like this! Love school se shuru- 2 season there thn host of some box cricket league which is also not less then reality show. Then ace of space,bb ott,bb15 now another? Had hain,why he dont want to stay at home😭

I dont think its true ..and its okay if he is doing it

In my opinion we dont know what he is being offered , maybe he needs money and is being offered good amount for the show .. and lock up will be a hit i am telling you bohot zyada controversial hony wala hai..

anumz_31 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Miss.Zaidi

I have watched him complimenting her on blue dress and jeans .. said i like jeans 👖 🤪

No I have not seen shamzi asking umar to compliment rash .. everybody around them ships them 🤣

Daljeet us new in ship :P

I wonder what asimanshi think about it 😄

Thanks for all those clips .. bichukle dada i love you for doing this 😆

Yes and daljit actually knows both of them personally, the more the merrier 😳

lol I was about to post about this yesterday...himanshi's new pic has likes from all three umar, rashami and asim, that doesn't happen too often...mera kal ka content 😆

oh shamita is a big time umrash shipper...I loved her bond with rashami in bb house and loving it outside too. She has been commenting a lot on rashami's posts. That reminds me rashami deleted that post on which umar had also commented "gangsta" wali 🤔 I wonder why...so random.