deeps07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mpks1

I am very very thankful🙏 to Dev today because he immediately figured that it was Janu who dud the kaand, else Shiva would have blamed Raavi for this one as well.
I liked how Dev was decisive that only Janu could do such a thing. Else we don’t know what the bail buddhi, sanki, angry bird would have done to Raavi. She is still going to get it from him for distracting him😕

P. S: I didn’t mind him calling Janu Papa😆 I enjoyed those episodes/scenes between them

We can always trust on hmara dev for being the first to say"yeh zarroor janardhan ne ki hogi "😆

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Darshi141

Exactly, who says sorry 😂😂 but with today gombi I got pre leap & haveli vibes.. They have ruined him so much that it's difficult to take him seriously but today he was good with good advice

I agree he is concerned about what Rishita will think, every time Janu does a kaand but why is he not being written to think deeper for Raavi, I understand they all support Raavi ( Dev, Krish, Gautam and Dhara) but Gautam just supports from the outside and his relationship with Raavi is hardly explored like his relationship with Rishita😕

That’s the speciality of the original - we get to see different relationships and their dynamics everyweek.

Dhanam. With Jeeva, Kathir and Kanna

Dhanam with Meena, Mullai and Aishwarya
Lakshmi ( MIL) - with Dhanam, Meena and Mullai

Kanna with all 3 Bhabis - Dhanam, Merna and Mullai

Kathir with Meena ( Devar - Bhabi)

Jeeva with Mullai ( Jeth - Bhai ki biwi)

Murthy with all the 3 brothers - Jeeva, Kathir and Kanna

Murthy with all the 3 bahus - Meena, Mullai and Aishwarya

Dhanam and Murthy with Aishwarya ( Kanna’s wife)

Jeeva and Kathir with Aishwarya ( Kanna’s wife)

Meena and Mullai. - top notch scenes of both

Jeeva amd Kathir ( Dev and Shiva here) - plenty of scenes - both of them are always together

Meena and Mullai with Aishwarya - rockiest relationship in the show at present because of Aishwarya’s attitude but Dhanam is working on it to fix it.

They have explored every possible relationship in the original and some of the conversations have profound effect on you.

Edited by mpks1 - 3 years ago
mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: deeps07

My khayali pulao..

What if after knowing the truth qbout anitha and divorce,Shiva angrily asks her how could she trust a person like mami..but this time Raavi is also vary angry and hurt by shiva..and shouts at him who does she have anyways to call her own..her parents died even befr she xould remember their face . .while she has a family of her own after marrg. Her husband doesn't trust her. Insults her.. Hates her .harass her. Throws her out.. And none of the family members can stop it. So who does she have anyways to trust. mama mami brought her up when she had no one. And Mami atleast want her even if its for her own selfish reasons..

To add to that Shiva trusted Anita’s words and Motiben’s pictures and videos. She should point that out too. When he can trust them, Anita and Mami are own family, how will she not trust them ( in hindsight Raavi should not but she gave her gyaan as to why she cannot let them go inspite of them tricking her)

Edited by mpks1 - 3 years ago
Fireflylane thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Whose advice do u guys think raavi should follow?

Rishita’s or dhara’s?

I personally liked rishita’s approach more 😆

Pixierocks thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Sparklesparkle

Whose advice do u guys think raavi should follow?

Rishita’s or dhara’s?

I personally liked rishita’s approach more 😆

I liked dhara's more 😆

I feel you cannot force love. Jo tumhara hai woh tumhare paas aayega. Kabhi kabhi insaan ki importance tab pata chalti hai jab woh aapse dur ho.

Edited by Pixiepadhi - 3 years ago
.Sunrise. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: NidhiMittal1111

Krish ki chemistry aati hi kis k sath h.

Na bhai k sath na kirti k sath.

Only dhara bhabhi

No I enjoy his and kanwar's scenes a lot always

Krish and Shiva have good chemistry

Also Mohit is a good actor

Whatever their offscreen relationship is right now

They both give their best to the scenes

Darshi141 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I agree he is concerned about what Rishita will think, every time Janu does a kaand but why is he not being written to think deeper for Raavi, I understand they all support Raavi ( Dev, Krish, Gautam and Dhara) but Gautam just supports from the outside and his relationship with Raavi is hardly explored like his relationship with Rishita😕

That’s the speciality of the original - we get to see different relationships and their dynamics everyweek.

Dhanam. With Jeeva, Kathir and Kanna

Dhanam with Meena, Mullai and Aishwarya
Lakshmi ( MIL) - with Dhanam, Meena and Mullai

Kanna with all 3 Bhabis - Dhanam, Merna and Mullai

Kathir with Meena ( Devar - Bhabi)

Jeeva with Mullai ( Jeth - Bhai ki biwi)

Murthy with all the 3 brothers - Jeeva, Kathir and Kanna

Murthy with all the 3 bahus - Meena, Mullai and Aishwarya

Dhanam and Murthy with Aishwarya ( Kanna’s wife)

Jeeva and Kathir with Aishwarya ( Kanna’s wife)

Meena and Mullai. - top notch scenes of both

Jeeva amd Kathir ( Dev and Shiva here) - plenty of scenes - both of them are always together

Meena and Mullai with Aishwarya - rockiest relationship in the show at present because of Aishwarya’s attitude but Dhanam is working on it to fix it.

They have explored every possible relationship in the original and some of the conversations have profound effect on you.

The more I read about OG more I want them to just copy it.. Why's it so hard to do so.. Okay put some masala of kaands but it doesn't have to be this regressive & negative

I think this week was good, today's episode specially, different bonds were explored like Rishita & Raavi.. I hope this continues

deeps07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

To add to that Shiva trusted Anita’s words and Motiben’s pictures and videos. She should point that out too. When he can trust them, Anita and Mami are own family, how will she not trust them ( in hindsight Raavi should not but she gave het gyaan as to why she cannot let them go inspite of them tricking her)

Exactly...rightly said..him trusting anitha(whi has just been caught red hand) over ravi was the first and biggest mistake he did..too low..

Edited by deeps07 - 3 years ago
Darshi141 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pixiepadhi

I liked dhara's more 😆

Raavi's gonna take only her own advice & be dheet like Suman says she is

Pixierocks thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Darshi141

Raavi's gonna take only her own advice & be dheet like Suman says she is

She is not going to go the dhara way or rishita way. I am excited to see the raavi way 😉