Crazy Creatives Love Couple India Competition (R2 p125,Extension p146) - Page 58

LizzieBennet thumbnail

Originally posted by: ZestyZeniaZetas

❤️ all my favorite peeps right here..Good Luck to all of you 🤗

CNBDJ club ne bana di jodi ⭐️

Mishti!! 🤗

Where have you been?

You don't respond to my tags in the Sadabahar thread 😭

Maroonporsche thumbnail

Originally posted by: evilxbalaa

Then check the songs and tell me if you can identify them or we are hopeless🤔

Where can I see the songs ??

Pribz thumbnail

Hello Partner,

When you see this come PM me 😉

I should remember to come back and check🤣 let me go listen to round 1!

heavenlybliss thumbnail

Originally posted by: Maroonporsche

Where can I see the songs ??

pg65 it says in the title🤣

cheers2all thumbnail
Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Minionite

As many times as you want. Keep them playing all day if that helps. 🤣

Nope, doesn't help. Tried & tested 😆

cheers2all thumbnail
Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Hello partner in crime 🤗

I will PM the ones I figured out....baki sab tumhare haath mein hain 😁

Pata nahi kahan se chun chun ke gaane uthaye hain

Miss.M thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

I hope this tagging works 🤞🤞🤞

I'm happy to listen and write down my thoughts in a pm.. And you can have a listen to.. Then we can discuss on pm?? Im still trying to figure this whole thing out so if you, have any ideas on communication let me know 😊😊.

Also are you good at music. I'm so so.

Pribz thumbnail

Not feeling very confident for this round after hearing them the first time feel like I know only 4 of these 😆 the others I have heard before but no idea what they are.

heavenlybliss thumbnail

Because of the crocs. I will never forget the crocs. 😡

To explain - in one track they had FL save ML from crocodiles and all the crocodiles did was give ML and FL some superficial wounds. 🤔

Tab ki tab dekhi jayegi

Right now im on episode 11 and so far so good

Though Lakshmi acts too heroic at times but thats Ekta for you😆

heavenlybliss thumbnail

Then that isn't soulmate. It's forced mate. 😈

Tumhe to wohi pasand hai na🤔