I have few family members who their wife are in one state living with her family and they are in another state, I guess whatever makes you happy. Living apart while married works for some
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 23 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Aug 2025 EDT
THAKELA LOVE 22.8
Bluffmaster IF Season 1 (Sign-up Open)
SHAADI HOGAYI 23.8
Rathores are here- Gen 5
Geetmaan finally got married 😍
Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
When you’re in love with ddp
Govinda Sunita Ahuja Divorce Case Update
🚨 Scheduled Downtime Notice 🚨
Just Casual EMA
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
Anupamaa 23 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
Important Notification regarding IF
What’s next for Hrithik Roshan after a hat-trick of flops?
First glimpse of Dua Padukone! Pics and video inside
I have few family members who their wife are in one state living with her family and they are in another state, I guess whatever makes you happy. Living apart while married works for some
I hate when people assume your married or have kids just because your an adult lol I hate that. I went to my dental hygienist and she was asking me questions like how many kids do you have? Like what none lady lol they need to mind their own businessOriginally posted by: FingerFetish
Who even knows. A person once very confidently asked me how my kids were and because they sounded so sure of me having children, I even questioned whether I had a few hidden underneath my bed or something. I could’ve sworn I’d remember the pain of childbirth though. 😆
We should make this hybrid arrangement a legit thing. Maybe start our own aadha-shaadi.com business. 😂
Originally posted by: Lord_Voldemort
Marriage is nothing but just a form of security cover for your life. It's like applying for some life insurance scheme.
I am fine with marriage PROVIDED you have already lived-in with your partner for a few years. Jumping straight into marriage from dating or having an arranged marriage seems like a recipe for disaster to me.
If u take live in as a test believe me u will find 100 reasons to not marry a person ..coz u scrutinize every single thing.
Will take away joy of living
Originally posted by: Maroonporsche
It is
Especially when you can stay in separate locations for 110 consecutive days 😆
You're not fooling me with the laugh emoji's. You're counting days.😆
Marriage is just a beautiful and pure thing between two souls. It is a unique bond. I don't love/respect any of my 9 husbands any less than my future one ❤️
Originally posted by: UmeraTariq
I belong to a traditional Muslim household where dating and having a boyfriend is considered problematic. My only shot at having a guy in my life is through an arranged marriage set up. Though, I must say I don't have any expectations of my marriage turning out to be a fairytale love story (It is a sincere hope though.)
P. S. My alliance has been fixed to a guy I've never met. Everybody praises the guy but I have my apprehensions.
Good luck to you. Will you be spending any time with him before marrying him?
only 9 husbands you had? I thought you had more husbands by now like 15 or moreOriginally posted by: bollyqueen0
Marriage is just a beautiful and pure thing between two souls. It is a unique bond. I don't love/respect any of my 9 husbands any less than my future one ❤️
Originally posted by: SmittenKitten
You're not fooling me with the laugh emoji's. You're counting days.😆
I’m Going for a makeover 😂
Originally posted by: bollyqueen0
Excuse me, miss. People are getting panic attacks here over the thought of marrying once, to one guy. Have you no sense of mercy?
The thought of keeping up with nine husbands is giving me nightmares. I'll take nine cats any day over that.😆
Originally posted by: UmeraTariq
P. S. My alliance has been fixed to a guy I've never met. Everybody praises the guy but I have my apprehensions.
That works out some times
Just have patience
I basically only knew my arranged marriage would work out when I looked at the music playlist on her phone 😆
We haven't had a member topic in a while. Let's do this. How do you usually spend your weekends? Do you socialize, read, chill, get drunk or...
https://x.com/Lordofbattles8/status/1948669033127030860 https://x.com/kabiraRK/status/1948624218624811203
Saiyaara reminds us that love—honest, unfiltered, sometimes inconvenient—still has the power to sweep away the cool certainties of logic. I saw...
Honestly, Sitaare Zameen Par's success feels personal. After years of loud, flashy, empty films dominating the box office, here comes a movie...
This is a topic to ask about in today’s tough job market and I know it is not Bollywood related. The world has changed for the worse after...