Teja k mze h big boss jeet gyi naagin b bn gyi
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 25th November, 2025
WAR OF EGOSS 25.11
Dharmendra Passes Away
Karma for Abhir--He wanted Abhira aborted but now his own child..
🎄📚Book Talk December Reading Challenge & Christmas Reads📚
Smriti liked; Ekta commented.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 25, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
VIDYA IN CHAIR🪑 26.11
Why is Kareena not popular on Insta?
Why do I feel Mr. Zama Habib has taken inspiration from me?😜
Celina Jaitley files for divorce -accuses husband of DV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Unpopular Opinion: Gangubai is Bhansali's best work till date
BOI Article on Dharmendra - Legendary Actor of Indian Cinema
Out now - Ishq Jalakar - Dhurandhar new song.
Ranveer to keep a low profile before Dhurandhar release
Teja k mze h big boss jeet gyi naagin b bn gyi
Tell me about it😆 dream girl should look good next to me is fine but what is with ‘should look good off screen & on screen’….Ab is kha kya matlab hai??? Does he want his dream girl to be his co actor or does he want his co actor to be his dream girl🤔
Originally posted by: Kavita99
New naagin who will defeat or kill korona virus is tejjaswi prakash 😂😂😂
Is this confirmed news???
Tell me about it😆 dream girl should look good next to me is fine but what is with ‘should look good off screen & on screen’….Ab is kha kya matlab hai??? Does he want his dream girl to be his co actor or does he want his co actor to be his dream girl🤔
@bold: The more he tries to hide it, the more he gives it away 😂.
His newly acquired skill to utter white lies such as “I’m single” is so futile. Lets play onscreen-offscreen good looks with pretty doe eyed co-star instead🤗.
Was the purpose of this adrenaline-less interview to formally announce he finally has a crush (without being asked for it this time)🤪
Also, Kolhapur got painted as the villain when the real culprit was always his own network. Gosh , this poor connection follows him like a shadow.
Well, we will never know the purpose of the interview.
But the interviewer surely did take the "adrenaline" word seriously 😆
I didn't bother to watch the lady Aditya Khurana interview. But I still have these take aways
1. Boy has a Crush
2. Qualification for a dream girl
3. The "bas ainvayi" corner
I didn't bother to watch the lady Aditya Khurana interview. But I still have these take aways
1. Boy has a Crush
2. Qualification for a dream girl
3. The "bas ainvayi" corner
In regards to the take aways, I love how the entire fandom are likeminded😂
Not to forget this hot topic from their insta stories:
4. The yellow roses on her hair matching the ones from his bouquet rather than the peach colour ones that she received.
Originally posted by: meghumonu
Loved it!! The kid playing young Kashibai is doing a commendable job!! Shivangi will so fit in as adult Kashibai!! Sai as adult Bajirao!! Just imagine them in traditional Marathi look!!
same thing i had said few weeks ago ❤️
I swear at the rate that he/they attract all the weirdo interviewers, they should just hold an annual award show to highlight the most acclaimed & cringiest reporter. 👏🏽