Originally posted by: nikkiGarg
arpi I can tell you the exact page number… read next 10 pages or so.. its starts from this post 👆
damn it tag krna bhool gyi .. Page 112
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd September 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
What’s the upcoming track??
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
Anupamaa 02 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Real Woman Power Farhana
New Entry : Manit Joura
A Missed Opportunity
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
Deepika LVMH jury member
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
arpi I can tell you the exact page number… read next 10 pages or so.. its starts from this post 👆
damn it tag krna bhool gyi .. Page 112
146 pages, 4 more to go and with that I will feel good with some Sunday contribution to this forum 😊
Originally posted by: Chatterbox1
Btw why such competitions, mummy doesn’t care about meetwa’s health and healthy diet. Poor guy will have to eat so much kheer 😂😂
Ek jalebi, ek kesar waali kheer..
Whatever happened to her sons liking only continental? Or is it only for savoury items?
Yaar I am Out of my mind today so bata do in few lines kya hua Aaj ke episode mein
Do not have wish to browse pages in EDT
ok I have not seen the episode but what I gathered from here and my ff ..
Few points : MH reaches AH and stopped by Babita… she tried to tell her the truth about Manushi I guess but. Babita blames her to tarnish Manushi … Daadi comes there and shows the letter which Manushi has written while eloping… and Daadi said that Manushi was with her the whole day… Daadi also says bad words to MH… Babita lashes out at her .. when she confronts Daadi she lies and lashes out at her again but a monologue shows that she is helpless and thus blackmailing is inferred by all of us… MH comes inside .. Babita is shocked (I guess she was asked not to enter AH by babita.. ) Raj talks to MH and I was told in the forum that Mh keeps quiet and asks Raj to trust her and give her sometime.. she will tell everything… Raj agrees and asks Babita to behave well with Sunaina as well.. and remove her from servants quarter… and will not take her anywhere against her will…Babita begrudgingly agrees …
MA is crying in Tej’s lap and pissed at MH.. Tej defends MH.. MH comes and apologizes to MA and do sit-ups.. Tej copies her and he is stopped by both Meets.. both are crying.. Tej takes each of their hands and made them wipe each other’s tears and then put their hands in each other’s hands .. but MA pulls back angrily.. but Tej again puts it back … then she is called by Babita .. Manushi is there and Babita announces 10 days challenge of “Kaun h best for MA” she also mentions their failure to be intimate at honeymoon in rather cringy way… Mh accepts … first task is to prepare kheer .. Manushi is smirking and gives tip to Mh to search the recipe online.. she replies that she should not worry about her but herself as her intentions are bad which is why she kept on roaming here and there .. also aloobhaji says that food is tasty because its prepared with love .. she doesn’t know what is love then how will she be able to being sweetness to kheer… I think yhi hua ta .. ritu and monika can correct me ..
oh my god… I thought let me try watching the episode.. and I opened the episode but I can’t… so Babita already knew that she was going to take Manushi’s name … and she thought its Meet H’s ploy.. and MH tries to apologize on Manushi’s behalf … bs fir na dekha gya .. bnd kr dia maine …🙈
Nope bikul apt description tha
Ek jalebi, ek kesar waali kheer..
Whatever happened to her sons liking only continental? Or is it only for savoury items?
Such things are only used by her when she wants to show class. The lady doesn’t understand class has nothing to do with taste buds 😂
she has two good looking well maintained sons but mummy is hell bent on feeding them double dose of high calorie sweets 🤣🤣🤣
ok I have not seen the episode but what I gathered from here and my ff ..
Few points : MH reaches AH and stopped by Babita… she tried to tell her the truth about Manushi I guess but. Babita blames her to tarnish Manushi … Daadi comes there and shows the letter which Manushi has written while eloping… and Daadi said that Manushi was with her the whole day… Daadi also says bad words to MH… Babita lashes out at her .. when she confronts Daadi she lies and lashes out at her again but a monologue shows that she is helpless and thus blackmailing is inferred by all of us… MH comes inside .. Babita is shocked (I guess she was asked not to enter AH by babita.. ) Raj talks to MH and I was told in the forum that Mh keeps quiet and asks Raj to trust her and give her sometime.. she will tell everything… Raj agrees and asks Babita to behave well with Sunaina as well.. and remove her from servants quarter… and will not take her anywhere against her will…Babita begrudgingly agrees …
MA is crying in Tej’s lap and pissed at MH.. Tej defends MH.. MH comes and apologizes to MA and do sit-ups.. Tej copies her and he is stopped by both Meets.. both are crying.. Tej takes each of their hands and made them wipe each other’s tears and then put their hands in each other’s hands .. but MA pulls back angrily.. but Tej again puts it back … then she is called by Babita .. Manushi is there and Babita announces 10 days challenge of “Kaun h best for MA” she also mentions their failure to be intimate at honeymoon in rather cringy way… Mh accepts … first task is to prepare kheer .. Manushi is smirking and gives tip to Mh to search the recipe online.. she replies that she should not worry about her but herself as her intentions are bad which is why she kept on roaming here and there .. also aloobhaji says that food is tasty because its prepared with love .. she doesn’t know what is love then how will she be able to being sweetness to kheer… I think yhi hua ta .. ritu and monika can correct me ..
Thank you for this. I am actually ok with Meet right now, but I so want all the others to learn lesson in the right way. Babita better shows some realisation else she needs some meditation to clean her filthy mind
why did she do this? aisa kya h jo manushi blackmailed daadi with?
https://www.instagram.com/tv/CZW7eOuhbL0/?utm_medium=copy_link
No idea Nikki.. not watching atm
Thank you Nikki
Kya nonsense chal rahaa hai bhai
Daadi ka 180 turn tej itna sahi kaise ho gaya
Now yeh 10 days will be how long in tv world
Was director referring to these 10 days? Hope not else he is also like others