Originally posted by: Deep_deep

Guys u know what once when i had visited puri temple in Orissa, most of the guys had bright red huge sindoor on their forehead not like the tilak but on their maang, like how married women apply.. Now what are v supposed to say for that??? I dont know the reason of these guys applying sindoor in their maang.. but whatever its a tradition there.

And if we start questioning the traditions and rituals in the present season, from day1 its full of kaand.. v should have hyped it then!!

And here ak didnt even actually apply.. they were just kidding around. And even if suppose ak applies, why cant v think that both r of equal status in their relationship and promising to protect each other lifelong. Why it is always the guy who has to offer protection and earning and taking care of the family?? In todays world, girls too can do the same.. take care of the family and safeguard each other.

I had read that one of the reason you apply sindoor is like as goddess lakshmi is positioned in the hairline parting and you offer sindoor to her to give longevity to your husband.. Now i dont feel goddess laksmi might biased on gender and wont be present on a guys forehead!! Im not making any mockery of Hindu rituals or traditions here.. But we do need to understand one thing is its a show with fictional characters.. So take them only for recreation and enjoy yourselves, rather than trying to find logic behind each step there. You wont get any logic in any of the shows.. so keep away the negativity and just concentrate on abhira.

it differs from place to place and how people use it as important in their life a d it's interpreted. Even yesterday she was sitting in his lap and did varamala..my tamilian friends told they have tradition that way during marriage. So whatever is shown just seen that way and left not much giving to our real life as it's not real it's reel and they are showing something which is exaggerated only for drama. Seeing that way noone will imitate at our places. It's purely fictional basis to be considered..

Anyways on a funny note.

What's with cvs and the bgms they are putting.

When papa birla broke glass they put tom and Jerry music.

Today when abhi tried to save the boy they put a horror film music as if abhira saw a ghost on the tree. Note it when abhi slipped from that stone. 🤣🤣😂😂👻👻👻

Originally posted by: hari15

My new theory came from harsh charity dialogue, then him emphasizing he loves abhi only because he is his son.

His hate for Neil what if it turns out Neil is his illegitimate son he doesn't know.

Then Neil today told Knowingly or unknowingly abhi always saves him what if this line links with past too.

Harsh too knows the Raaz he told manjari in an episode that did you tell him or anyone knows it he was scared that time. I think abhi knows the secret and protects Neil that way. So if we take the story as it is without any assumptions Abhi is their legal heir and Neil is illegitimate one and Abhi manjari brought him home. But illegitimate thing is not known to all. Harsh has pr prob so he kept him as orphan and adopted. If that toppled as Abhi that's more more interesting. Arohi has image conscious as she is second wife's kid and now if Neil is that way she can't accept her past and present.
Deep_deep thumbnail
Voyager Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

His first ever words on his b'day she is the only one he trusts and not to break his trust in her.

This is the exact reason y abhi will be shattered to the core..He is least concerned about Harsh or anybody as such.. Neil is like a responsibility of him. But if what he knows is just half truth and he is not the son of manjeri, which he believes and trusts to be, the guy will be shattered and sort of feel betrayed brutally. It would be really difficult to assemble abhi and make him complete again..

The closest ones are the ones who has the ability to hurt us and we in turn get hurt to the core.

I still feel adoption track will be revealed on the marriage day.. and Neil marriage with AR may not be right now simultaneously as abhi was absent and ignorant when Neil got the slap as punishment. So when Neil marries Ar, it should be sudden in the absence of Abhi. Abhi may not have this knowledge and hence will not b able to save Neil.

His first ever words on his b'day she is the only one he trusts and not to break his trust in her.

they won't give heavy diaLogues that way. Khaand mats will open pandora box and Abhi will lose faith on life. I was imagining a scene already secret is out because Neil will be harassed by Harsh to the core that Manjari blurts on her own and Abhi is hell shocked seeing his mom. Whole life will shake infront of him and he closes his room and sits in shock. As none can get him out Neil calls Ak ti come and handle him..ak comes running and pleads him to open the door enters the room..storm comes out perfectly and all Birlas keep quiet. He will go away from that house and stay in a different place. Manish wi scold Ak unki ghar ki baat hi tumhe kya. Kv will support in arranging things for him. That's how his kite doesn't know how to start a d she starts it..if this happens before marriage or after marriage need to be seen..

Originally posted by: Mehersudha

Harsh too knows the Raaz he told manjari in an episode that did you tell him or anyone knows it he was scared that time. I think abhi knows the secret and protects Neil that way. So if we take the story as it is without any assumptions Abhi is their legal heir and Neil is illegitimate one and Abhi manjari brought him home. But illegitimate thing is not known to all. Harsh has pr prob so he kept him as orphan and adopted. If that toppled as Abhi that's more more interesting. Arohi has image conscious as she is second wife's kid and now if Neil is that way she can't accept her past and present.

Let's just set the board with a dhamaka title when all the clues come out one by one we can put it down. This is such a big chakravyuh created by manjari mata for years now. So hey we need to wait.

I think this time aarohi will do the honors for the end ceremony in opening the truth.

Makers are such big hearted people they give equal chance to all even if it's a vamp.

Deep_deep thumbnail
Voyager Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Let's just set the board with a dhamaka title when all the clues come out one by one we can put it down. This is such a big chakravyuh created by manjari mata for years now. So hey we need to wait.

I think this time aarohi will do the honors for the end ceremony in opening the truth.

Makers are such big hearted people they give equal chance to all even if it's a vamp.

True no partiality..

Maybe the coming kaand will be against arohi first as aks wish of complete family pic got torn.. so first goenkas reputation might be at stake!! And then later probably of birlas..

Originally posted by: Deep_deep

This is the exact reason y abhi will be shattered to the core..He is least concerned about Harsh or anybody as such.. Neil is like a responsibility of him. But if what he knows is just half truth and he is not the son of manjeri, which he believes and trusts to be, the guy will be shattered and sort of feel betrayed brutally. It would be really difficult to assemble abhi and make him complete again..

The closest ones are the ones who has the ability to hurt us and we in turn get hurt to the core.

I still feel adoption track will be revealed on the marriage day.. and Neil marriage with AR may not be right now simultaneously as abhi was absent and ignorant when Neil got the slap as punishment. So when Neil marries Ar, it should be sudden in the absence of Abhi. Abhi may not have this knowledge and hence will not b able to save Neil.

As of now Neils punishment is going away from family. Ar won't enter now because demon needs to come with force. If Manish agrees for Abhira she will be vindictive but can't do anything. She will let them go now but comes back threatening or manipulating Neil.

Originally posted by: Mehersudha

they won't give heavy diaLogues that way. Khaand mats will open pandora box and Abhi will lose faith on life. I was imagining a scene already secret is out because Neil will be harassed by Harsh to the core that Manjari blurts on her own and Abhi is hell shocked seeing his mom. Whole life will shake infront of him and he closes his room and sits in shock. As none can get him out Neil calls Ak ti come and handle him..ak comes running and pleads him to open the door enters the room..storm comes out perfectly and all Birlas keep quiet. He will go away from that house and stay in a different place. Manish wi scold Ak unki ghar ki baat hi tumhe kya. Kv will support in arranging things for him. That's how his kite doesn't know how to start a d she starts it..if this happens before marriage or after marriage need to be seen..

You are right. When harsh said he is an orphan manjari was begging to say something but couldn't. If harassment increases she will blurt it out.

Manish today when kairav took responsibility to clear decorations told if you took responsibility do it completely. If kv took abhira responsibility then it means for both as a couple and as individual too.

atulya1 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Abhi was like- " heads aaya to main rukunga aur tails aaya to main nahi jaaunga". Baat to ek hi hai..Poor Akshara fell for it 😁😁😁