Minionite thumbnail

Originally posted by: Priya_JS

siblings, cousins, family, relatives???

Okay be more specific with the first one. Two females.

Phenyl thumbnail

Other name of that

Fries and ____

Phenyl thumbnail

Hey Shreya. Can we give the second word clue before they give the answer of the first one?

Nichuss thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ms.Komolika

And we're done!🥳

Thanks for being an awesome partner🤗

Sorry for making clues short & difficult, it would have been hard for me too to guess.

Thanks Shreya, it was a nice round

lock was bit tough for me to catch....

Shreya thank u for this round... really enjoyed playing it🤗

MoodyMango thumbnail

Originally posted by: evilxbalaa

Scientist

Science

Physicist

Physics

Nobel Prize

Winner

Men😆

Scientist✔️

Men? Marie Curie nahi dekha?😆

Next clue

We wear it on our feet. Comes in pair

GuardianDevil thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Synonym of movie name that casts Tom Hardy and released in October 2021.

heavenlybliss thumbnail

Originally posted by: Daphnes

Scientist✔️

Men? Marie Curie nahi dekha?😆

Next clue

We wear it on our feet. Comes in pair

Nahi😆

Shoes

Socks

Anklet

Slippers

Joggers/Trainers/Sneakers

Flip flops

Sandal

High Heels

Chappal😆

x.titli.x thumbnail

Originally posted by: dusk2dawn

Hey sorry I got lost on the thread…

6 letter synonym for flow

Is it

Course

Stream

Motion

Anyone from this one??

yes it's one from this one the correct word is not the beggining or the end....

MoodyMango thumbnail

Originally posted by: evilxbalaa

Nahi😆

Shoes

Socks

Anklet

Slippers

Joggers/Trainers/Sneakers

Flip flops

Sandal

High Heels