novice1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Hey people- Newbie here :) Got pulled into Imlieverse post Aryan ( Obviously!! 🤷‍♀️😀) . Been a silent observer so far( you guys are freaking hilarious btw 😀) Cant imagine this IF / Gossiptv article is what compelled me to comment finally 🤦‍♀️. I mean , whats with people assuming that this article indicates the Arylie ship is a sinking one / one sided 😯 ( cue Twitterverse sulking ) !! Speaking from a new viewer’s perspective ,who just started watching recently post episode 310,even to a new viewer like myself, it is quite apparent ,with all the foreshadowing and the symbolisms being served so blatantly ,plus the creative team themselves promoting Arylie time n again on social media, plusss the very imp fact that GM has left, that Arylie is bound to be the end game 🤞 . Still people’s frequent apprehension about the ship baffles me 😀 OR am I highly overconfident in my interpretations of the signs that Arylie is end game 🤷‍♀️🤦‍♀️ Slow for sure , but the burn will eventually happen 😀

Edited by novice1 - 3 years ago
captain_waffle thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: novice1

Hey people- Newbie here :) Got pulled into Imlieverse post Aryan ( Obviously!! 🤷‍♀️😀) . Been a silent observer so far( you guys are freaking hilarious btw 😀) Cant imagine this IF / Gossiptv article is what compelled me to comment finally 🤦‍♀️. I mean , whats with people assuming that this article indicates the Arylie ship is a sinking one / one sided 😯 ( cue Twitterverse sulking ) !! Speaking from a new viewer’s perspective ,who just started watching recently post episode 310,even to a new viewer like myself, it is quite apparent ,with all the foreshadowing and the symbolisms being served so blatantly ,plus the creative team themselves promoting Arylie time n again on social media, plusss the very imp fact that GM has left, that Arylie is bound to be the end game 🤞 . Still peoples frequent apprehension about the ship makes baffles me 😀 OR am I highly overconfident in my interpretations of the signs that Arylie is end game 🤷‍♀️🤦‍♀️ Slow for sure , but the burn will eventually happen 😀

Simple explanation - Mass hysteria 🙌🏻

Sheldon-Cooperr thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2022) Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Hey people- Newbie here :) Got pulled into Imlieverse post Aryan ( Obviously!! 🤷‍♀️😀) . Been a silent observer so far( you guys are freaking hilarious btw 😀) Cant imagine this IF / Gossiptv article is what compelled me to comment finally 🤦‍♀️. I mean , whats with people assuming that this article indicates the Arylie ship is a sinking one / one sided 😯 ( cue Twitterverse sulking ) !! Speaking from a new viewer’s perspective ,who just started watching recently post episode 310,even to a new viewer like myself, it is quite apparent ,with all the foreshadowing and the symbolisms being served so blatantly ,plus the creative team themselves promoting Arylie time n again on social media, plusss the very imp fact that GM has left, that Arylie is bound to be the end game 🤞 . Still people’s frequent apprehension about the ship baffles me 😀 OR am I highly overconfident in my interpretations of the signs that Arylie is end game 🤷‍♀️🤦‍♀️ Slow for sure , but the burn will eventually happen 😀

Hii🤗

I'm one day elder to you here. Glad to see someone newer than me.😄😄😁

Pavilion_way thumbnail
Voyager Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Happysoul17

Aryan toh bina extra kapdon k hi PD chala gaya...... Iska matlab pakka Dadda/Prakash k kapde hi pehenga 🤔🤔🤔

Yup definitely !!! I want him dressed in his clothes. All the PD ppl thinking wow Satyakaam is back🥳 and then on closer look they be like "WHO DIS?" 🤔

ANd the PD ppl subconsciously thinking this man is like Satyakaam and will listen to him more and kick AKT to the curb 😎

Pavilion_way thumbnail
Voyager Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Niharthebird

yeah hone wale sasurji ke kapde pahenne ke chances zyada hai

I am saddist enough to PD wale accepting and preferring aryan more than adi that too infront of him. Imlie to be more conformtable with him like hugging and all in front of him.🤣

Yaasss Yaasss smiley42smiley42smiley42smiley42smiley42smiley42

Param-Sundari thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bluegrass

Aapka endocrinologist ka appointment Pooja book karwayegi.

Arre yaha toh mujhe hi doc doc khelna padega lagta hai....

When Aryan and the collective mood of this thread isn't enough 😲

Param-Sundari thumbnail

It was supposed to be Imlie's journey from the start....some toxic people were given a little importance last time in montage...

Now imlie has moved on from those so removed them...

But she'll take some time to allow new people in consciously....

So wait another 6-8 weeks for appearance of Aryan... But even if he doesn't... Who cares....

libran90 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Waffle, tere symbolism se mujhko yaad aaya, speaking of the "touch factor" between Aryan and Imlie, has a story of its own.

When Imlie and he met accidentally, he did not acknowledge her at all. When they met third time at the hospital, it was more like an arm grab. Arm grab kind of indicates that he wanted to hold her attention to him, basically when he asked her to bugger off. At the college, then at the temple with Narmada, same thing again. Hold her attention. Till then it was about Aryan showing her who he is and she should not cross the line. Like, keeping her off-limits - from him and his family.

Then the 1st time the touch shifted from the arm to the palm. When she was not confident of her abilities when, she was sad and mourning, he gave her his palm. Palm holding expresses affection, comfort, warmth, pain release, safety, psychological closeness, and empathy.

Then Control Room onwards, it moved to hand-holding. Hand holding also is about connection, bonding, trust. And today it moved to back holding, although it was lame in terms of visual depiction, it meant support system, backbone.

It has been a gradual but very beautiful transition for sure with the touch factor. You guys speak of Imlie touching him, but what about Aryan. He has provided his hand to hold her in every way possible.🤣

Param-Sundari thumbnail

Haila... Total submission???

Here I was thinking he's the Dom!! 😆

Calling for expert comments in this topic (and whoever has knowledge)

libran90 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Je kaa bhayo🤔...behen explain kaun karega ki kis baat pe explanation chahiye, expert comments... mere purvaj