In today/ tomorrow epi, Imlie will be the ideal bhartinari...we should ask Aryan to put her on a altar and do aarti of herđ...
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 8th Nov 2025 - WKV
NAFRAT KI AAG 8.10
MEDIA ATTACK 9.11
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 9th Nov 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏India tour of Australia 2025: Australia vs India, 5th T20,Brisbane🏏
Misogynistic statements from actors
This is concerning
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yami Gautam Is the Finest Actress to Have Debuted After 2010
King becomes Indiaâs costliest action film at Rs. 350 crores
Hiten Gauri and Kutumb again
My stories index
In today/ tomorrow epi, Imlie will be the ideal bhartinari...we should ask Aryan to put her on a altar and do aarti of herđ...
@genmed...
You canât endorse woman empowerment like this... equality has to be promoted....if man is expected to keep his hands to himself...then the same goes for woman...
Iâm sick to see this kind of one sided BS in the name of gal power.
Yes I agree.
Originally posted by: libran90
Girls, does anyone remember Na Bole Tum, when Mohan did a mighty expose of the Amar death scandal, where everyone assumed he had sold off his integrity, turns out he was trying to protect the kid, and he took the entire evidence and published it on another channel. What if they show a similar take for Imlie doing the same for Arvind, and turns out Aditya kept mum about some things which he should have spoken up about.
And in the meanwhile Aryan misunderstands Imlie, and Imlie leaves him, but he doesn't let her leave. And Imlie frustrate hoke aadmi se apni pheelings express kar de. What do you guys say?
That may be a possibility. Over there it was Mohan who first presented the evidence against Amar and then he rectified that mistake with his intelligence. Maybe Aditya presented evidence that was false too (he didn't know it was fake) and that incited the mob. We all know about Aditya's ego, he got his hands on a big story and didn't bother to research it in depth. This was a few years ago and his star was on the rise so why bother to think about it?
The Arvind track will be huge and Imlie will be the one to clear Arvind's name but like you said, it will cause friction between AryLie due to the trauma and revenge associated with it. Great track for misunderstandings and angst leading to a confession. All along, Aditya will continue to stay adamant and stick to his story even though he felt horrible for the death because it was likely a big story for him. Now, if Imlie changes the Arvind narrative, Aditya's ego with take a bigger hit because the woman who dared to step away from him is again undermining him. This time by taking his own story from him and indirectly dragging his reputation with it.
right? itâs so assured - his face and body language. That part is my favourite part of the dance.Originally posted by: moksha89
Even from last night, Iâm amazed by his gaze in the second photo. The way his features are set
thereâs just something about it âșïžđł
Edit: not just in the lust way but itâs like heâs surveying her and her emotions and reactions. Silent appraisal of the situation
Heâs saying âIâve got youâ. He was just there, in the background, throughout her experience of her pain and feelings. But holding on so securely, that itâs like he is what provides that space and support to be able to fully let go. Without him this would not be possible for her.
I honestly donât think the execution of that step could have been any better.
Itâs one thing to perform a dance well, but to do it in character and so in unison - they danced together. It rarely happens like that.
Edit: His ongoing presence and support of her throughout the dance reminded me of the night at the bridge. Where he was at times a silent supporter and sometimes a participant.
So freaking beautiful, Iâve watched it I donât know how many times. That particular step Iâve watched on loop đ
Originally posted by: Charishma
right? itâs so assured - his face and body language. That part is my favourite part of the dance.
Heâs saying âIâve got youâ. He was just there, in the background, throughout her experience of her pain and feelings. But holding on so securely, that itâs like he is what provides that space and support to be able to fully let go. Without him this would not be possible for her.
I honestly donât think the execution of that step could have been any better.
Itâs one thing to perform a dance well, but to do it in character and so in unison - they danced together. It rarely happens like that.
Edit: His ongoing presence and support of her throughout the dance reminded me of the night at the bridge. Where he was at times a silent supporter and sometimes a participant.
So freaking beautiful, Iâve watched it I donât know how many times. That particular step Iâve watched on loop đ
Itâs my favourite too!!! Iâve watch many times now⊠you know for science. But like every time you watch the dance something new comes out. Itâs like layer upon layer of nuance.
But from the beginning that particular moment was my favourite. Especially his face and presence.
(Super behind on the thread. Donât know if Iâll have time to properly catch up todayâŠ)
Itâs always for the science yo. As an investigation committee we have no choice đ€
Fahmaan angst and emotional scene is awesome also in his previous show.. Kunal karan Kapoor angst as u said no one can beat it till now....Originally posted by: libran90
Babe, no one can beat Kunal in angst man. The pain he emoted in NBT, damn. You could feel for that man, and I felt anger for the others, how can you torment this guy.
But yes, am surely up to seeing how Fahmaan pulls it off.
Okay, and going back to what you were saying in your previous post.
I think that dance sequence just proves what great artists they are and just how good they are at their craft. Itâs too bad that the medium theyâve got currently (ITV) is not going to make full use of it in the long term.
Like you said - itâs amazing how in character they are and just in the moment.
And then after the dance - how theyâre just lost in each other. Imlie doesnât even realize theyâre in a room full of other people. Her tear falls, it surprises him and he loosens his grip, but she doesnât let go. Itâs like sheâs startled into the present and thatâs when she walks away.
Like brilliantly done.
And the editing and filming of the dance sequence - seamless. They just float and glide and not one moment looks strained. Itâs watching two proper professionals dancing and emoting. Like in some other ITV serials youâll have dances and there are moments where a lift will come in and the way itâs cut you know it wasnât done in one take, you can see the effort of the move on the guyâs face etc. Nothing like that here. Just perfectly in character.
Okay, I need to stop now. Iâve work to do and then life to attend to. Will be back later (might sneak in here and there).
Aryan Imlie ko hurt nahi karna chata....barna jo banda fight club main ek bande ko 2 min main hara sakta hain.. Phir Imlie ko car se nikalne ke liye bande ne car darwaza ukar diya... Imlie se har jayegi kya... đ
Yes, I agree. This was absolutely unnecessary. And that's not how you treat PTSD. The punch lines were actually cringe worthy and feels misplaced. But this is ITV and FL beating up ML/any other male character is misinterpreted as women empowerment.đ
And it is funny because of how Aryan was introduced. The Fight Club scene. And to think he can be brought down by imlie is kind of unbelievable.
But then maybe he isn't even trying because of you know....luvv. đđ
I'm catching up on the thread and yes, Na Bole Tum was so beautiful and the chemistry was amazing. I don't remember too much of the plot, but yeah - so so good.
This is from pages back in the thread, but still:
I can totally see Imlie lightening fast spit it out her feelings and then move on to giving him a new nickname in the same breath, like it was nothing. It'll be like most of their meaningful conversations, low-key but charged.
There might be a series of small confessions that lead to bigger confessions. And I have a feeling that she won't have the slightest idea of what she's actually confessing to at first - likely for a while.
It's already happened once: When she told Aditya that she wasn't giving up the man who taught her to face herself. That was big.
Also narratively, if you look at their equation:
- He supports her and protects her like he does Narmada and Arpita. But a loving romantic relationship: Aryan has no experience. So she will need to lead in that.
- Her feelings and constant support of Aditya will hold Aryan back. He'll always be a bit afraid of loving and losing too. So she'll have to give him some strong signals and will have to cross that line between subconscious and conscious, however innocently. I don't know if she'll say "I love you" first, but she'll definitely say things that quite clearly tell him what he means to her. That's the only way forward with Mr. Zero (No Paisa) Interest đ