733424 thumbnail

Another BTS in the same cafe where Akki is about to hit Shubham and Ram comes in middle and caught Akki's hand. Looks like Ram and Priya is gonna separate for a while

Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail

Ram isn't getting vedu is line maroing him?

She decked up as if she's the damn wife, compliments like" I know you love your friends", and some other bs she said, looking at him lovingly, come on ram you might think priya is a stone wall bt it's vedu, right? Look at her and be horrified! And ask her when she's planning to leave your house and where the fck is Shashi.

JustRandomGirl thumbnail

idk if the show is gonna lose fans cause of this track but definately it created a huge buzz 😆

733424 thumbnail

I will wait till 100th episode and drop yaar. I dont think it is made for audience like me. I am not a TRP aunty

nivriti thumbnail

Originally posted by: ajacob31

Just saw the promo. I think Priya might be asking” pyar toh nahi hogaya Vedika se, Phir se?”👏

I have the same thot. It may come after V showing proposal video. Red roses and priya on knee wala scene shall follow. Wo alag baat next day talli P ko kuch yaad nai rahega..
ajacob31 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: tirchinazar

I will wait till 100th episode and drop yaar. I dont think it is made for audience like me. I am not a TRP aunty

Me neither. I can’t handle this melodrama. This is definitely going the Karwa chauth way as I thought. I may skip tomorrow’s episode too. Not interested in Ram-Vedu love story.

Winteriscoming thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Oh God more drama the bts of Mr Ram Kapoor showing very well who he really considers his family...So much for the dialogues he sprouts about "Hamari Family" ,trust , paaraya nai hu me...etc etc...

He is all talk but in action akki is just the husband of his sister thats it...Priya doesn't blabber around but she genuinely considers shivi her little sister and though dumb decision regarding shubu but that also she did becoz he is Ram's brother....

Why are writers butchering our progressive, non toxic Ram??

ajacob31 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: RandomWaliLadki

idk if the show is gonna lose fans cause of this track but definately it created a huge buzz 😆

Count me in. I am losing interest already.

This shows make me question are we in 70-80’s? I hoped the makers would be sensitive to mental trauma caused by the past at least to be shown by the ML who is supposed to have gone through the same. May be it’s just me, that has issues with the content shown now or anticipated to show.

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

No one:

No one at all:

Priya:

https://youtu.be/vGHxc30zmww

wallflowergirl thumbnail

And one more thing priya keeps telling him that she is bitter because of her past. She blames her past a lot whenever she messes up but Ram never blames his past. He always accept his mistakes as his fault like he misunderstood because someone didn't explained things to him but he never blames his circumstances which he can also easily do.

They have serious psychological issues that needs to be addressed for their relationship to get better but only priya openly talks about it and quite frequently too whereas ram doesn't even acknowledge them to himself conciously that often.

Her inferiority complex can bring out the sacrificial side in her and it is also a reason why she is always in defensive mode and Ram's abandonment issues brings out possessiveness in him and also makes him feel so cluttered all the time in his mind. He keeps on trying to find ways to deal with situation that can make everyone happy so they won't leave him.

They both are a mess 💔