spicysagar thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -MakhanMalaai-

Mera 20% warning level increase hua becuz I called Teja fake.. 👍🏼 calling spade a spade is wrong kya

What? 😲

I also called her fake. But I like her. 😒

i forgot how to check my warning level. 😲

I know, I was up 20% for calling Deepika Phokatchand in her season. 😭

NINALOGY thumbnail

Originally posted by: spicysagar

I agree Teja is fake. smiley36

But I don’t hate contestants because they are fake. smiley13

If I am enjoying watching a contestant regardless of fake or real, that contestant will get my support. smiley1

I don’t like phokatchand who does nothing on the show. smiley18

This Karan bashing last week was exception. I am ok with Karan’s game and all planning & plotting he does. smiley1

My issues is only when he disrespects Teja or does not stand for her. So far he has not and I don’t think he ever will. smiley18

I am not denying that Teja does not disrespect anyone. She does. When Teja gets bashed for disrespecting anyone I can’t defend her. I just accept all the Teja bashing post because that is the truth. One of the example was Teja walking on Karan and Shamita’s conversation with attitude. Shamita was awesome refused to discuss front of Teja. smiley14

Anyway, Teja is overreacting ki dukaan many times. I will make fun of her for overreacting, bash her but may not hate for fake act.

So now accept the Umar is your most favorite in this season as he is genuine 🤩🤣😂( just saying in funny way don't mind)

NINALOGY thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Dilwale.

My post was deleted because I called her fake and a terrible actress. Just imagine. I mean now we can’t even use the word fake to describe a contestant or have an opinion regarding someone’s acting skills on the DDT

Umar was called a moron and an a**hole and those posts weren’t deleted.

Like I said Teja sirf season nahi iss baar DDT ko bhi le doobi hai 😆

Calling someone moron, misogynist, opportunistic, cheap is fine. Someone's character assassination was done but that's ok. If someone is fake then that player is fake. We are not putting false allegations.

spicysagar thumbnail

I just checked my warning level is up since December 11th, 2018 from Deepika’s season.

How does warning level get reset? After how many years?

Mine already crossed 3 years.

PilloWtalk_13 thumbnail

Are you still mad at me? 😭 😭

Karan is genuinely by now a professional to sort things out. He will always take first step to amend his relations with Umar. He has done that with all housemates.

I was not mocking or making fun of Karan or you.😒

Karan is what mujhe keya😡

Palti kumar🔫

NINALOGY thumbnail

Originally posted by: Miss.Zaidi

As long as ddt supports teja ..life is good 😆.. jeetna umar chahye

Umar FTW 🥳

NINALOGY thumbnail

What? 😲

I also called her fake. But I like her. 😒

i forgot how to check my warning level. 😲

I know, I was up 20% for calling Deepika Phokatchand in her season. 😭

Someone tell me how to check WL and How to check deleted posts

PilloWtalk_13 thumbnail

Originally posted by: _NINA_

Still in this season i am warning free and Only one post may be deleted where i quote palti kumar sagar's dost. Along with that persons main comment mine was gone too.

I got once 20% warning in the season 12😆then when the warning period was over,i msgd a mod.

spicysagar thumbnail

Originally posted by: _NINA_

You can check your warning level by

clicking your name on one of your post

and then click on profile.
There will be red thick line on profile page just under your userid.
Click on that line.

There will be pop up, that shows your warning level.

I am doing this on my cell phone.

spicysagar thumbnail

Originally posted by: SushantForever

Still in this season i am warning free and Only one post may be deleted where i quote palti kumar sagar's dost. Along with that persons main comment mine was gone too.

I got once 20% warning in the season 12😆then when the warning period was over,i msgd a mod.

What is warning period?