nikita05 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Moor278

So in all a watchable episode? 😆

Ha, it was good...

840837 thumbnail

Today when pp spoke about him in the manner that she did in front of all and everyone let her get away with it- this is what Sai has endured on a daily basis for over a year.

nikita05 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Nja91

Today when pp spoke about him in the manner that she did in front of all and everyone let her get away with it- this is what Sai has endured on a daily basis for over a year.

That's why I didn't understand one part of speech where she said she got married, a new family and a jeevansaathi who was hers but not anymore...was he hers alone ever? Sahi whitewash hai... They are making it seem like the Pakhi factor didn't exist or what...

840837 thumbnail

No she says she thought she had a jeevan saathi all to herself but it was a lie. So I think it means everything- from get go- and also at every point in their time together- everytime that she thought she had her husband all to herself and they were on track to a real relationship, she was proved wrong.

Right from shaadi proposal to now, at every point she has tried to move on - she has received a rough jolt.

kahkashansakina thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 14th Anniversary Thumbnail + 9

Sai ne kaha hai jise bhi hai virat uska pati hai hamesha sai yehi socha hai par aaj uske nahi ane se woh akela feel kar rahi hai isliye sab jhoot lag raha hai.

sadiltl thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Yes i agree Nini were soft still but I felt the innuendo towards infedility. I am glad they didn’t hide and asked him directly. But it pains to see absolutely no one gave him benefit of doubt. For samrat too, virat asked him not to suspect him. Only Sunny would have given him that comfort. Yesterday his words showed the trust on his friend and his love. I think only Ashwini knows his feelings other than Sunny. So I felt she should have spoken to both like she always does. May be tomorrow? But it’s too late.

Keeping aside all the risk and wrong path he chose to protect sruthi, there is no unconditional trust he earned in his 28 years! That surprised me. But their marriage is also such that the lack of normalcy can warrant this kind of suspicion. Especially for a man. I don’t think Sammy or ninad suspects him of cheating his duty here? Are they?

sadiltl thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Nja91

No she says she thought she had a jeevan saathi all to herself but it was a lie. So I think it means everything- from get go- and also at every point in their time together- everytime that she thought she had her husband all to herself and they were on track to a real relationship, she was proved wrong.

Right from shaadi proposal to now, at every point she has tried to move on - she has received a rough jolt.

Yeah I think that’s what she meant. For me too I always saw sai from the beginning wanted to be his wife. If not for the terrible set backs, most times by virat and pakhi and few times by her own

840837 thumbnail

I think most Indian parents and conservative households do not easily accept a man-woman relationship that involve all this late night phone call n dropping everything to go be with someone....i think that the infidelity innuendo has come up because he has been unduly secretive. If he had given a little bit more info - by picking one extreme- either by being more honest or by giving more reassurance to everyone with some cooked up "white lies" instead of getting unduly defensive, and looking rattled and tongue tied for simple questions they would not all be freaking out. For example he could have said from get go that Shrutis husband is in trouble- thats confidential, but Shruti is pregnant so he is helping out....that would have made everyone soften their stance n been a half truth too. But by hiding everything in blanket fashion he has made the situation unfavorable for himself.

nethraa_99 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Psychologically speaking, I don't necessarily expect that Virat would give straight answers or to be able to convincingly give assurances to the questions asked of him. That may have been possible if he was indeed involved in a secret mission. Here he is doing something grossly illegal....he is going to be stuck for words, fumbling with his reasons. Imagine when we do something wrong or we lie....we act unsure, nervous, fumbling