Aniash thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Virgo27

This tweet is so apt that why Angad asked this question to fateh. No offence to your point of view 🙌

https://twitter.com/jakanksha92/status/1473965805708664836?t=bZ9G47anQhmXIeEdM_Wqrg&s=19

Despite the fact that tejo needs to decide which man she wants to be with or without or perhaps none, i feel angad asked the right question.

Clarity needs to be there.

He could see the love for tejo from fateh's side and him asking this question is quite natural. I don't see anything wrong with it. Any other guy will do the same.

I feel like he is just testing fateh without any bad intentions.

Need to see the whole episode today and Tomorrow. Then things wilk be clearer

Aniash thumbnail

Originally posted by: 08_maria

ya I agree , I was about to talk on this. Angad is right when he asked 'baadme palat gaye to' he mocked Fateh well and showed him exactly what he has done in the past and what he can do in future too.

After all the crap Fateh has done , it'll be hard for anyone to trust him again.

Acha hai... Angad raita phelne se pehle hi sab sambhaalne ki koshish kar raha hai🤣

But I just didn't like the way he asked 'tejo ji chahiye' , like man Angad...u love that woman aur itni aasani se puch raha hai Fateh se if he wants Tejofor a second Tejo seemed to be a 'material' when he asked that to Fateh🤡

Whatever , I'm glad story is moving forward atleast at slow pace😆

He's being harsh just to test f

Cinephile30 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Aniash

As much as i would love to ignore ur post due to its sarcasm, i will still give a polite reply.

Reason being

I like angad's character very much

To me it's the most sane character of the show so far. All three leads are messed up without proper character graph despite they bring trps .

It's not the itvs to be blamed but viewers who enjoys toxicity in stories.

That's why character like angad doesn't suit to be in a toxic full itv show like udaariyaan.

The higher they stand on the trp chart proves the higher toxic drama they unfold.

And there is nothing great about anupama as well

I am happy that angad's character is leaving the show finally. No place for fabulous characters like him to prolong in crap shows like UD

Perhaps the makers have already realized that they need more crap onboard so why use a sane character for long term. 🙏

I totally agree with Angad being the most sane character in the show, however sometimes his fans behaviour and statements are also very annoying. May be try to point those out sometimes too. If I am allowed to say, I think you have something against me from that conversation we had few weeks back,which is fine, totally your choice. But if that's the case I would just like to take this moment and clear it, because I don't have anything against you and and it wasn't intended to you either. Hope you don't hold anything against me too. I don't want any hard feelings between us, I kinda like your vibe but ofcourse upto you.

To this post, I mean it wasn't intended to Angad either, I have kinda started liking him. But, this one is just for fun, if we can troll every other characters here, we are allowed to troll Angad aswell I hope! Also for some of his annoying fans who thinks it's only him who's bringing TRP.

Also as you said the other day, sometimes the writers doesn't intend any offense and just write things generally but the one reading takes it otherwise and misinterprets it. Goes both ways I guess, so i would like to believe no-one misinterprets this as me being against Angad coz am not. It's all in good spirit🙌

Edited by Lovelydutt - 3 years ago
Cinephile30 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ashi_Naksh

I never thought in my life, I will speak in support of Fateh, Ankit and FaTejo 🤪I am on vacation, it’s 4 in the morning here and I’m putting pro FaTejo post here..🤣

From being concerned about the glass door in their room to being concerned about them, you have came a long way Ashi🤣

Aniash thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lovelydutt

I totally agree with Angad being the most sane character in the show, however sometimes his fans behaviour and statements are also very annoying. May be try to point those out sometimes too. I think you have something against me from that conversation,which is fine. Totally your choice, you always have an option to ignore. I don't have anything against you and and it wasn't intended to you either. Infact it wasn't intended to Angad either, I have kinda started liking him. But, this one is just for fun, if we can troll every other characters here, we are allowed to troll Angad aswell I hope!

Also as you said the other day, sometimes the writers doesn't intend any offense and just write things generally but the one reading takes it otherwise and misinterprets it. Goes both ways I guess, so i would like to believe no-one misinterprets this as me being against Angad coz am not. It's all in good spirit🙌

I was polite in my post earlier and now. Nothing against u or anyone

I just wrote a general post like how u did giving my opinion like how u gave urs

If i was sarcastic then u could have said that i misinterpret ur post

If talking about earlier conversation i dislike ur interference as i didn't quote u in the first place at that time. I was quoting someone else. U interfered unnecessarily and misinterpret my post.

From then on I didn't quote u nor respond to ur post as i can see that u are a sensitive and emotional individual. I refrain myself for my own mental sanity.

I agree there many other posts written by other members could be sarcastic as well but i am not paid by the forum to read and quote all of them. I read randomly. I don't have the time to go through all of them.

I close the discussion here.

No further response from myside

Cinephile30 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ashi_Naksh

I agree they messed up with timing of his entry but then makers has messed up with Fateh, Tejo and Jasmeen’s character as well. They have spoiled many tracks without conclusion but still it brought them TRP. UD was at 0.7, waiting to be axed. They rose to around 1.6 with marriage and thereafter then EMA track kept them around 1.8-2.0 Expose of EMA gave them 2.5. From there on they are stable at 2.7-2.9. So TRP audience enjoy the drama JasFaTejo bring with them. Jasmeen track was always there since the beginning and it never decreased TRP cause she adds drama in this show.

I agree Angad character brought lighter moments in this show but he lacked drama and general connect with the Audience. Hence channel started promoting him with TEJO which they never did for any characters in this show. Drama brings TRP so they gave him back story and kid so that audience connect with him but according me his backstory was pretty lame even by UD standard 😆

This is purely my opinion. I believe they casted wrong actor, KVG is good actor but he do not fit in the UD storyline. They should have casted someone closer to Tejo’s age and given some relatable background. Also, they should have brought him after the divorce. It would not have given those creepy vibes.

Writers didn't give him enough depth I think, I mean they could have written his character arc so nicely. Anuj's character got connected instantly because the writing was good, I have seen the original version of that serial and that character had the best writing for any male character ever for me. Anupama writers did it nicely too from whatever I have seen. But makers of this show didn't even really put much effort in his character except him being Tejo's friend or support system. I mean still so many people loved him, and his pair with Tejo that itself is a win.

I think they probably did it intentionally, they never wanted people to connect with them much. In this case atleast makers didn't give any kind of hope to these TejAng shippers like they did with other two, it was the fans who were making such assumptions and thought they have got their end game. Do not trust this makers at all.

And, now if FaTejo fans think that they have got their end game, katega toh unka bhi firse. The makers of this show litterally play with the emotions of their very audience. And they ain't stopping anytime soon. So, to every shippers please, don't even invest much effort and thought in this show. Sabka katega trust me.🤣

Bluekohl thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Lovelydutt

Writers didn't give him enough depth I think, I mean they could have written his character arc so nicely. Anuj's character got connected instantly because the writing was good, I have seen the original version of that serial and that character had the best writing for any male character ever for me. Anupama writers did it nicely too from whatever I have seen. But makers of this show didn't even really put much effort in his character except him being Tejo's friend or support system. I mean still so many people loved him, and his pair with Tejo that itself is a win.

I think they probably did it intentionally, they never wanted people to connect with them much. In this case atleast makers didn't give any kind of hope to these TejAng shippers like they did with other two, it was the fans who were making such assumptions and thought they have got their end game. Do not trust this makers at all.

And, now if FaTejo fans think that they have got their end game, katega toh unka bhi firse. The makers of this show litterally play with the emotions of their very audience. And they ain't stopping anytime soon. So, to every shippers please, don't even invest much effort and thought in this show. Sabka katega trust me.🤣

Why don't people believe me when I say...

Katega katega sabka katega... Apni baari ka wait karo.

And honestly who tf tejang are? Jab jasfa ka kata, fatejo ka kata, toh beta tum kaise bachoge? 🤣

Bluekohl thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Cinephile30 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aniash

I was polite in my post earlier and now. Nothing against u or anyone

I just wrote a general post like how u did giving my opinion like how u gave urs

If i was sarcastic then u could have said that i misinterpret ur post

If talking about earlier conversation i dislike ur interference as i didn't quote u in the first place at that time. I was quoting someone else. U interfered unnecessarily and misinterpret my post.

From then on I didn't quote u nor respond to ur post as i can see that u are a sensitive and emotional individual. I refrain myself for my own mental sanity.

I agree there many other posts written by other members could be sarcastic as well but i am not paid by the forum to read and quote all of them. I read randomly. I don't have the time to go through all of them.

I close the discussion here.

No further response from myside

Yes, I have also learnt it's just better to ignore posts that we don't agree with. However, i would just request you to not make judgements about me without even knowing me personally. I don't think discussions about a TV show is enough to understand how a person is. Anyway, again nothing against you, just because you quoted that post I just thought of clearing it as didn't got any chance before. Hope, we don't carry that baggage anymore. 🤗

Cinephile30 thumbnail

Now, Tejo will take care of him and Fateh will remember how Tejo took care of him after that boxing match and guess what he will do next? SHED TEARS🤣

I mean honestly I love seeing Fateh cry, but ab toh har bat pe rote rehta hain yeh banda🤣

Edited by Lovelydutt - 3 years ago