Jugnu21 thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Jiggy7

Nahi pls likh do.. Maine bhi last time kitna bura waala likha tha yaad hai na.. Mai padhungi pls.. 🥺

theek h weekend dekhti hu.. aj forum bht shant ho gyi h… warna itna acha precap aya and nobody is talking about it… last 2-3 precap me to pages bhr daale logo ne ..

Eemasnia thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nikkiGarg

Precap starts with MeetAurMeet are eating out at a restaurant and some guys start teasing Meet Hooda for her short hair that short hair are in fashion or whether her husband have husban-wife feel or not? 😡 Meet Ahlawat beats them… Meet Hooda takes him away and make him put his feet in water until he cools down… scene changes to Meet Hooda spotting Manushi… she says that she has been tricked and that marriage is fraud…he has left him… she has apologized to Meet ahlawat as well.. and may be he got all his answers now she asked when did she meet Meet Ahlawat… she says she met him on boat… didn’t he tell you? Meet Hooda is stunned.. precap ends

https://twitter.com/lakshmi81034070/status/1473631763951874050?s=21

honestly 1stpart of the precap toh acha hai but yeh manushi bohut chalak hai she directly met both of them instead of lukachupi now lets see kaise hota hai MU

Eemasnia thumbnail

theek h weekend dekhti hu.. aj forum bht shant ho gyi h… warna itna acha precap aya and nobody is talking about it… last 2-3 precap me to pages bhr daale logo ne ..

Shagun aur Sharain ke ig live dekhi hogi isisliye thoda lightly le rahe hai sab 🤣patanahi konsi log itna serious le lti hai aur jake unke comment section pe shuru hojati hai🤪

Shivanyasingh thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Precap starts with MeetAurMeet are eating out at a restaurant and some guys start teasing Meet Hooda for her short hair that short hair are in fashion or whether her husband have husban-wife feel or not? 😡 Meet Ahlawat beats them… Meet Hooda takes him away and make him put his feet in water until he cools down… scene changes to Meet Hooda spotting Manushi… she says that she has been tricked and that marriage is fraud…he has left him… she has apologized to Meet ahlawat as well.. and may be he got all his answers now she asked when did she meet Meet Ahlawat… she says she met him on boat… didn’t he tell you? Meet Hooda is stunned.. precap ends

https://twitter.com/lakshmi81034070/status/1473631763951874050?s=21

I don't understand k short hairs s problem Kya abhi to fashion m h ur rehta h y log 😶

Meetwa manusi Didi ki baat pr believe ni kiya mtlb precap s lg RHA h

Edited by Shivanyasingh - 3 years ago
Eemasnia thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nephy

Yeah i agree with you till now meety would have only one reason to back off and that was meetA love for manushi as she is someone who is very comfortable in her skin as she had no reason to please others but this eve teasing was there to create that consciousness in her that MeetA deseved someone better,beautiful and she is not the one.

Than Manushi's appearence in front of her will make her self doubt more stronger as MeetA manushi jaap will not helpit at all.

kash in future we get such scenes where meetwa himself make her understand that meety is no way less beautiful than any other girl n for him She's the most beautiful girl both inside n out bcz iske alawa there's no option meety wil stop degrading herself comparing with other girls😔

Eemasnia thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shivanyasingh

I don't understand k short hairs s problem Kya abhi to fashion m h ur rehta h y log 😶

Meetwa manusi Didi ki baat p rest ni kiya mtlb precap s

exactly this is rubbish matlab everyone has their own styles infact some boys do keep long hairs out of their choice n look good also

md410 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

its one hell of a precap…. so Manushi is following divide and conquer approach…. honestly I don’t understand why someone could have problem with short hair of girls… why Meet ahlawat beat those goons? Meet ahlawat not telling Meet about meeting Manushi is first misunderstanding… i don’t where its going but I think its gonna be interesting

May be he is not telling her about Manushi so that she does not feel bad. He herd her saying ki baarat was for Manushi and he promise his dad to make her happy.
I would love to see dhaakad meet, replying to Manushi in a warning tone stay away from dauduram. You already has given what ever dukh you could have. Meanwhile it would be nice if ram lakahn tell daadi and Anubha that Manushi came.

I think because her plan fails, she tries to enter MA’s house with tej.

Shivanyasingh thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Eemasnia

exactly this is rubbish matlab everyone has their own styles infact some boys do keep long hairs out of their choice n look good also

I agree every one has their own style they will be how they want to be

We should never change our look or any thing else because of someone if we want to change then we should do that

Jugnu21 thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: md410

May be he is not telling her about Manushi so that she does not feel bad. He herd her saying ki baarat was for Manushi and he promise his dad to make her happy.
I would love to see dhaakad meet, replying to Manushi in a warning tone stay away from dauduram. You already has given what ever dukh you could have. Meanwhile it would be nice if ram lakahn tell daadi and Anubha that Manushi came.

I think because her plan fails, she tries to enter MA’s house with tej.

not possible waise … she hurt tej… and Meet hooda saved him.. ram lakhan did tell anubha about Manushi visiting hooda house in their absence… she and daadi discussed this in last episode…

md410 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

not possible waise … she hurt tej… and Meet hooda saved him.. ram lakhan did tell anubha about Manushi visiting hooda house in their absence… she and daadi discussed this in last episode…

Oh okay I have not watched episode after they left for rajasthan

Good ram lakhan ne bol diya

So Manushi hurt tej. 🤔