On a lighter note, when everyone was knocking the door, the way Sid Shubu were getting scared, it legit looked like they were cheating on their partners who turned up at the door🤣🤣
ABHIARA ENGAGED 18.12
HC won Best Actor at ITA Awards
NAKLI RINGG💍
SRK Kareena Aishwarya Karisma Shahid Vidya at Ambani school annual
Ranveer is the only Indian actor with 3 10mn USD films in N America!
TMMTMTTM official trailer .
List the Bollywood movies you saw in Cinemas 2025
DHURANDHAR is not a film , it is a QUANTUM LEAP in INDIAN CINEMA
11 years of Pk
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 5th T20I, Ahmedabad🏏
Bhabhi ji 2.0 starts Dec 22. 10:30 pm
On a lighter note, when everyone was knocking the door, the way Sid Shubu were getting scared, it legit looked like they were cheating on their partners who turned up at the door🤣🤣
I didn't understand the logic of Shubu-Sid keeping Anjali continuously on call. Why were they recording it? Wouldn't it be like a proof of Akki's innocence? The whole scam thing was very clumsily executed
Originally posted by: bhshre95
I didn't understand the logic of Shubu-Sid keeping Anjali continuously on call. Why were they recording it? Wouldn't it be like a proof of Akki's innocence? The whole scam thing was very clumsily executed
Even I was like "heh? " When did said yesterday that it will be like a proof. But ig he meant that incase ever Anjali tries to backtrack or something, he will release the whole thing and say "oh look, how an actress tried to frame an innocent guy just for money"
Which again, dude, what?! As I keep saying, SidShu are useless
That's an idea for the future😝 #SidShuInLove🥰
I felt today’s episode was a little rushed and chaotic but definitely gave an adrenaline rush😃. I hope Priya stays strong on her stand which is necessary.
It’s time Ram grows a spine, he is still a confused atma 🤣I am sure he has a clue on this planning by now, but restricted by his emotions. With his current behavior, there is no point blaming Vedika for taking advantage of his emotions.
Now the ball is in Priyas court to make things right. She said it right when she questioned on the thoughts behind putting Akki in prison for non-bailable offense.
Yes, it felt like somebody caught them red handed in some compromised state.🤣 Writers this will make a great episode in future.
Originally posted by: oye_nakhrewaali
Even I was like "heh? " When did said yesterday that it will be like a proof. But ig he meant that incase ever Anjali tries to backtrack or something, he will release the whole thing and say "oh look, how an actress tried to frame an innocent guy just for money"
Which again, dude, what?! As I keep saying, SidShu are useless
Seriously these two are so useless and brainless as well🤪 And they believe the whole world is brainless like them who will fall for their trap. No wonder none of their plan works and usually the opposite happens🤪 I am so happy atleast Akki used his brain and called Priya at the right time so that PriRa know he is in trouble and being trapped👏
And honestly even if they had somehow pulled off this clumsy plan, Priya would have roasted them alive🤣
Originally posted by: ajacob31
Yes, it felt like somebody caught them red handed in some compromised state.🤣 Writers this will make a great episode in future.
I have actually never seen Shubu with any girl. He doesn't even seem interested. Bass saste villian ki tarah hamesha Sid ke saath flop plans banata rehta hai 🤪 Sid ko bhi Shivina milne se rahi, so they may as well be together. Iss tarah Shashi ki problem bhi khatam. He wanted rishta of his bro with a rich family/Ram's family. Shivina na sahi toh Shubu hi sahi🤣
Seriously these two are so useless and brainless as well🤪 And they believe the whole world is brainless like them who will fall for their trap. No wonder none of their plan works and usually the opposite happens🤪 I am so happy atleast Akki used his brain and called Priya at the right time so that PriRa know he is in trouble and being trapped👏
And honestly even if they had somehow pulled off this clumsy plan, Priya would have roasted them alive🤣
Can we just pray for Priya... Woman has 5% and has to deal with these doofus' to run her business... Kyunki in dono ko mother-in-law ki tarah planning karnse se fursat nahi milegi
Just finished watching... I will rant about other things later...
My only concern now is from Priyas end looks like things might go back to square one 😭
And u Ram if you don't give back to Vedika someday for today's act she pulled up I will stop feeling bad for you 😔