Breaking News: MahaEpisode 1 hour Special : Hit all time low trps

🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏

Disappointed

Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 31, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread

I've a question

Abhishek hits back at journalist who accused him of buying awards

Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃

Happy Birthday Ananya Panday

Which November release excites you the most?

Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party

â Go Go Page Rangers🏆âNov BTRC 2K25 â

| BOOKCHESTER UNITED â˝ď¸ 📖 | Novâ 25 BTRC | 🍂🍁

Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025

Love Between Two Hearts

Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
Sleep went off but still rolling in bed dhanđ¤Ł
I just got my booster shot today (Moderna). Wasnât too keen on doing this already without waiting to see how things unfold but at the rate how all countries are closing borders and restricting travel it was one of those necessary evils I wanted to get done to avoid trouble later. I wish there is more transparency in how effective things are though. I feel like a monkey being forced to dance as and when they want đ
Oh yeah Def only a matter of time before the enforce the boosters as mandatory. I got 2 shots of Moderna as well so I would prefer the booster Moderna as sell. But for now imma wait it out..I don't have the patience nor time to waiting in line for hours for the boosters. So letting the booster be rolled out in mass numbers that it is available everywhere then will get it.
@bold I can't agree more. Like puppets to the government.
Dude i just don't even touch mobile if I do then I know sleep is out the window.
Originally posted by: lankan121
Dude i just don't even touch mobile if I do then I know sleep is out the window.
As soon as wake up will check all the WhatsApp msgs..đ All good nite msgs will reply with good morning. My friends says she function in different worldđ
abinay farewell thread ready pannilameeeee 𼳠please lotus photo va dp 1 day sari vachu irrka bro... unga dp effect etha season romba powerfullah irrku.
Originally posted by: IamCrazySeven
abinay farewell thread ready pannilameeeee 𼳠please lotus photo va dp 1 day sari vachu irrka bro... unga dp effect etha season romba powerfullah irrku.
Lotus was impressive last week she gave a daam tough fight. Theiryuthu oh illayo she put maximum effort and won . đ
Originally posted by: IamCrazySeven
Your wish is my command best friend...đ
Originally posted by: lankan121
Lotus was impressive last week she gave a daam tough fight. Theiryuthu oh illayo she put maximum effort and won . đ
Bro your next fav ready pola đ
Nenjukkul peidhidum maamazhai ...... BB ai vendridum Thamaraiiiiii..... đ

Originally posted by: Pallanguzhi
Nenjukkul peidhidum maamazhai ...... BB ai vendridum Thamaraiiiiii..... đ
Iyo enna kodumai saravana..