Originally posted by: .Sunrise.
The special episode with shivi hosts is out on hotstar
What is the title? Let me check to see if we have it in Hulu in the US.
HS India always delays sending the content to Hulu, so not sure if we will get it today. 
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discusdion Topic - 2nd Nov 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 3rd Nov 2025.
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Nov 2025 EDT
Hahahahahahaha: New nicknames for Gen 4 lead couple.
Did SRK copy Brad Pitt’s F1 look and style for King?
Anupamaa 02 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Mihir Is Such An
Aishwarya Rai at fault for ruining Salman's life?
Why is Bigg Boss Hellbent on Saving Kunika?
Song out now 'Usey Kehna' - Tere Ishq Mein.
📚Book Talk Forum, October 2025 Reading Challenge Results📚
Kartik Aryan's TMMTMTTR will clash with Agastya's Ikkis
The special episode with shivi hosts is out on hotstar
HS India always delays sending the content to Hulu, so not sure if we will get it today. 
Pyaar ka Pehla Nasha!
Pyar ka pehla nasha
Here's a glimpse of them from today!
https://twitter.com/eksecondx/status/1472397114638405635?t=PWOpb8R461ivDQp_K14Blw&s=19
Kanwar and alice are actually doing a pretty good job with the hosting
And they are looking very nice and different 😆
Where is it in hotstar. Don’t find it under pandya store
Originally posted by: avishinz
Search pyar ka pehla nasha
Originally posted by: avishinz
Just search Pyaar ka Pehla Nasha.
It's not under Pandya Store as it's a compilation of different Sitara Jodis
Shivi moment was at no 7 and they showed their janam janam dance sequence
I don’t see it in Hulu, probably US residents will not get it or get it later.
Who are the couples featured so far?