roni_berna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: spicysagar

I like Umar, Teja and Rajiv.

What I am reading, all my three favorites are playing in front foot fighting each other grabbing content, painting the forum and social media. 😊 All over Biggboss 15 topic is about Umar, Teja and Rajiv discussion.

I don’t know the details but I am glad all three Umar, Teja and Rajiv are in limelight and have become topic of discussion on social media and forum. 👏

It is time to rejoice. 🥳

I like Umar and Teja. Let them fight with each other as much as they want 😆

95027 thumbnail

mkes me smile to see Umar at 25%. Almost there with Njshant to go. And not happy with PS and KK ka numbers. They should be right up there with Umar ke numbers. higher than Umar also.

Well hopefully it’s a double elim. :)

CupofCoffeee thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Bluehue

Umar ki game pe opinion do to hater and delusional jaise tags mil jate hai and they say people are making it teja AT...😆

Its like an everyday thing now, never seen any Teja or any other contestants fans try to defend them or quote members like this even when Teja KK are being called names, or neutral people who watch the show just for fun behaving this the way few folks have made it an everyday thing on this DDT in almost every comment. You mention Umar in your post and be ready to be called names or getting insulted.

Btw this :

https://twitter.com/wingetschopda/status/1471078605514063876?t=TMZpAvUMVWTD9NzFrvGgYg&s=19

https://twitter.com/AeshaSaxena/status/1471077926519017473?t=DP9YmTz97IoQLMqgxmhQ8A&s=19

AngelAura thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bluehue

Umar ki game pe opinion do to hater and delusional jaise tags mil jate hai and they say people are making it teja AT...😆

You see every post criticizing Umar is quoted, people are termed as delusional and we need to legit justify why we have such opinion, ajeeb jabardasti hai yeh😆

Edited by AngelAura - 3 years ago
95027 thumbnail

Originally posted by: urvashi5432

my dear I will not go personal if you don’t! But you started.

also, everyone is entitled to their choices, and so is everyone allowed to reply and respond if we don’t agree with something.

Lastly, I also don’t support females who use the “woman card” to gain sympathy and start using their age to portray themselves to be some kid!
These are the type of females who have spoilt the name of genuine females actually facing issues in their lives!! And this is Teja for you!

Also, I don’t care if Teja become the winner as she’s been badly supported by the channel. The makers are against Umar and we all know it.
winning BB is not some Nobel price and we have seen the fate of past winner of BB- none have been able to take off their careers, infact the runners up and other finalists are doing better than the winners of many seasons - eg Shilpa (winner) and Hina (runner up), Rubina (winner) and Jasmine (not even a finalist) , Nora Fatehi, Asim Riaz, Shehnaaz Gill, Sunny leone- none of them were winners!

And see the BB winners- Gautam, Shilpa Shinde, Deepika, Rubina- kya ukhaad liya inhone!

So, it doesn’t matter if Umar wins or not-he’s already our winner 🔥🔥

where and when I did I go personal ? I would like to see that. Cuz I know I don’t cross those lines. 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

95027 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -EvilDesires-

Its like an everyday thing now, never seen any Teja or any other contestants fans try to defend them or quote members like this even when Teja KK are being called names, or neutral people who watch the show just for fun behaving this the way few folks have made it an everyday thing on this DDT in almost every comment. You mention Umar in your post and be ready to be called names or getting insulted.

Btw this :

https://twitter.com/wingetschopda/status/1471078605514063876?t=TMZpAvUMVWTD9NzFrvGgYg&s=19

https://twitter.com/AeshaSaxena/status/1471077926519017473?t=DP9YmTz97IoQLMqgxmhQ8A&s=19

+💯

spicysagar thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: KJasoosChulbulP

mkes me smile to see Umar at 25%. Almost there with Njshant to go. And not happy with PS and KK ka numbers. They should be right up there with Umar ke numbers. higher than Umar also.

Well hopefully it’s a double elim. :)

I don’t think Umar is going to go. He has lot of support after Salman bashing on WKV. I think Umar will be in there till finale along with Karan and Teja.

P.S: This polls are not reliable. Each site has different poll results.

Edited by spicysagar - 3 years ago
Hahaahha thumbnail
Voyager Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Teja ko wkv pe sallu ne jo victim card ki lollipop di hai ab wo uska bahut mast tarah se use kr rhi hai😂 In Lf today, she was saying mera yaha koi nai hai to Nishant. Maine ekdum akeli hai, thoda cover up krne ke lie bola Ofcourse, I have karan but phir se main ekdum akeli hu mode on. Sympathy votes to anyway mil hi rhe hai madam ko. Accha hai

roni_berna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Teja and Rakhi's discussion on fasting food

Rakhi: How can you eat Capsicum, Paneer, Tomato, Potato while fasting?

Teja: Paneer is milk, tomato is fruit, Capsicum is mirchi

Nishant: They are finding a loophole in this too. I'll make chicken now.

Rakhi: Then even methi is a fruit, then matar is a fruit

🤣smiley37smiley37smiley37

spicysagar thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Current LF scene - Shamita, Teja, Nishant and Pratik in kitchen.

Shamita doing dishes.😊

Teja and Nishant cooking.😊

Pratik as usual always there in kitchen to give extra tips. 😆