🏏India tour of Australia 2025: Australia vs India, 5th T20,Brisbane🏏
Misogynistic statements from actors
This is concerning
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yami Gautam Is the Finest Actress to Have Debuted After 2010
King becomes Indiaâs costliest action film at Rs. 350 crores
Hiten Gauri and Kutumb again
My stories index
I performed better than my previous sheep performances, but I forgot how much I scored. 𤣠Side effect of too much scrolling đ¤Ł
It was a fun game Rashi. Thank you for hosting it đ¤
Congratulations to all winners đĽł
Loved this one Rashiâ¤ď¸ you should host more
Originally posted by: RainOfDew
So we have 2 Runner Ups nd 2 winners of SNL 14.. there is no 2nd Runner Up coz i didnt comsider any goals.
Runner Ups are
Alaukik
&
Anisha06
With 8 points
Congratulations both of uđ¤đ¤
Congrats DD and anishuâ¤ď¸
Yesh, it backfiredGalat logicđ
Anyway if you were to just choose 1 song which one you choose from all 5 albums?
I love little things 𼰠so probably that. Also night changes and SOML and PerfectâŚthereâs too manyđ¤Ł
Originally posted by: tournesol
I performed better than my previous sheep performances, but I forgot how much I scored. 𤣠Side effect of too much scrolling đ¤Ł
It was a fun game Rashi. Thank you for hosting it đ¤
I m posting scoreboard within minsđ
I m glad u had fun Tiarađ¤
Winners are
Daphnes
&
Interstellarr
With 8.5 points
Congratulations both of uđ¤đ¤
Omg we finally have some new winners
Congrats hiru and simađĽł
Scoreboard
![]()
Guys i will post scoreboard and siggies tomorrow.. my imgur isnt woeking today Sorry for incomvinienceđ
Baraye meherbaani mera score mat post karna
I did bad